[attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: gibsonpally on 9-12-2011 01:50 PM You have placed your hands squarely on nutcase. why re you crying out so loud lik a little girl freak..........is it that am too hot for you to control or you cant handle my venom ........smart-ass muther phyuker lying bastard........i wont surrender so if you like create more profiles and i will be here to defend myself to expose you as usual phyuktard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2011 02:00 PM same old english you think you can fool anyone nerd..........am equal to the task prat........you always say out of point stop consoling your dead confuse self london boi........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What do you know about English? This is written English and it must conform to certain standards. There are rules in formal English. This is not your average dumbass hooker's English. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 9-12-2011 02:02 PM Where was your where was your wh*re mother when your wh*re father was after my ass ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:08 PM But everything about you is in wht u have written. As i go page by page, ur history, the type of woman u are etc becomes quite glaring. It's obvious u are deranged with no morals U now know the gist. It doesn't take a learned man time to call a spade is a spade.
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 01:56 PM Guy u funny just like your lips re very warm and tender on my dog's long dick ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 9-12-2011 02:02 PM Where was your ![]() ![]() Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2011 02:13 PM where was your wh*re mother when your wh*re father was after my ass ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why did u allow his father 2 fcuk ur ass? Are u sure it was his father and not ur dog's long prick dat did it?
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:23 PM Why did u allow his father 2 fcuk ur ass? Are u sure it was his father and not ur dog's long prick dat did it? @anal wh*re, mrs udo ngozi I heard his father also fcuked your mother and you at the same time ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:08 PM But everything about you is in wht u have written. As i go page by page, ur history, the type of woman u are etc becomes quite glaring. It's obvious u are deranged with no morals small balls why re you ranting all over ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2011 02:27 PM small balls why re you ranting all over ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Again, wht hooker's English u wrote! U hv a serious problem, sicko!
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:23 PM Why did u allow his father 2 fcuk ur ass? Are u sure it was his father and not ur dog's long prick dat did it? you ask your dead father or besides join him in hell useless family..........this is what poverty can cause.......he actually lick my ass each time i use the toilet i must confess that he did a very nice job there silly...........he ate my shit arsehole.......the way you you lick the so called rejected white hen's ass ..........ass kisser[attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:32 PM Again, wht hooker's English u wrote! U hv a serious problem, sicko! I am glad you noticed. In Nigeria they call it ashawo English. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:32 PM Again, wht hooker's English u wrote! U hv a serious problem, sicko! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2011 02:32 PM you ask your dead father or besides join him in hell useless family..........this is what poverty can cause.......he actually lick my ass each time i use the toilet i must confess that he did a very nice job there silly...........he ate my shit arsehole.......the way you you lick the so called rejected white hen's ass ..........ass kisser He didn't. Ur dog screwed ur A*#S. Dis is anoda hooker's tale. I don't buy it.
Quote from: gibsonpally on 9-12-2011 02:34 PM I am glad you noticed. In Nigeria they call it ashawo English. i wonder how acclaim responsible man got to know about ashawo english if you patronise them how will you know twerp...... stop yelling wanker ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:39 PM He didn't. Ur dog screwed ur A*#S. Dis is anoda hooker's tale. I don't buy it. so you accept that your wh*re father was a shit eater ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2011 02:49 PM so you accept that your wh*re father was a shit eater ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I don't believe a word 4rm ur lying mouth. I kn u hv no respect 4 ur father. Maybe u don't even hv one.
Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2011 02:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A pity that a hooker cannot write hooker! You call this gibberish English? You are the least qualified on English. Lest you forget, English is English and all learned and refined men write it, but yours is ashawo or hooker's or wh*re English. Don't talk about English because you are not qualified. Are you copying guys' comments? They are your nightmares and not the other way round. I'm sure you must be close to heart attack, old goat ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 9-12-2011 02:27 PM @anal wh*re, mrs udo ngozi is a comment or question ......confused old bat I heard his father also fcuked your mother and you at the same time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:55 PM I don't believe a word 4rm ur lying mouth. I kn u hv no respect 4 ur father. Maybe u don't even hv one. Esconspirit, my man, you are learned indeed. She was conceived by the road-side. She never really had a dad and her mum was a gutter wh*re like her.
Quote from: esconspirit on 9-12-2011 02:55 PM I don't believe a word 4rm ur lying mouth. I kn u hv no respect 4 ur father. Maybe u don't even hv one. fooooooooooool this is internet not some kind of courtroom morron......who care about whose lying-------we al no the real lair stop frustrating us with your poor english and bad breath........your so local that you even think your in court room dickhead ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()