Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 29)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 45
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 12:43 PM
Excuse me, but did u say u are a married woman?

Don't mind the slut. She's not married and you can deduce that from her gutter language. She's a dust-bin wh*re. Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 12:54 PM
Your dog's long prick? How did u know it was long?  Cheesy Cheesy I marvel at ur language married woman!
is that your new profile anyways am not bothered ......keep on creating profiles to apology thats your pproblem.......our last fight was the same way you created thelnigga to apology.......son kiss my arse  dickhead

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 12:59 PM
Don't mind the slut. She's not married and you can deduce that from her gutter language. She's a dust-bin wh*re. Grin Grin
looser you re stil creating another profile bcos you no the ones you have is not enough to fight me morron........ your prob is too much ego you refuse to accept your defeat freak Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 12:37 PM
Do u like big dick? Cheesy Cheesy
Mr no ball can you gimme a break c*@t.........is it my fault you got small dick chicken Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Your dog's long prick? How did u know it was long?  Cheesy Cheesy I marvel at ur language married woman!
i mean to say that your huge lips will fix in my dogs long prick dork.........your lips re so disgusting gasbag Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on December 07, 2011, 08:59:46 PM

hey fcuk tard are you still bragging ..........shup the hell up n' kiss my arse low life twat your lips will look good on my dog's long prick

Quote from: mariamajane on  9-12-2011 04:24 AM
How did you know your dog had long penis? Did he use it on you? Is that why both your old ugly honeypot and A*#S are leaking? But someone suggested you should seek immediate medical attention. I can see why your schizophrenia knows no bounds - You allowed gays to fcuk your wobbly A*#S and dogs to screw your smelly dripping honeypot. No wonder you are just barking like a dog, psycho mr ngozi kebella! Grin Grin Grin

Very interesting. Now we know the depth of kebella's profanity. @ mrs dog ngozi, was your dog's long prick warm or cold in your hand? Maybe in your mouth? Perhaps in your A*#S? Okay, in your honeypot? I beg you, please don't kill that dog - it can't handle retarded nymphomaniac like you Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 01:11 PM
i mean to say that your huge lips will fix in my dogs long prick dork.........your lips re so disgusting gasbag Grin Grin Grin

Ur meaning is quite clear. U do sleep with dogs. Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  9-12-2011 04:24 AM
How did you know your dog had long penis? Did he use it on you? Is that why both your old ugly honeypot and A*#S are leaking? But someone suggested you should seek immediate medical attention. I can see why your schizophrenia knows no bounds - You allowed gays to fcuk your wobbly A*#S and dogs to screw your smelly dripping honeypot. No wonder you are just barking like a dog, psycho mr ngozi kebella! Grin Grin Grin
how i wish you can spell my names very correctly jerk Shocked i wonder how that old rejected by white fellas wife remote you lardass......i dey laff oo.......i cant imagine that an invisible being online that remote you so easily son your brainless walahi Grin Grin Grin you have my picture i decieve you with one ngozi udo to no how your brain work yet you easily fall on my tricks ...... Grin Grin Grin Grin unbelievable son you need to grow up is very important Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy lest i forgive i pay guys lik you to suck my dogs long dick buh if you dont mind you can apply buh first go for a medical check up to access your state of health b4 you give my dog AIDs ......i can keep you busy for allowing you to suck my bingo dick  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you got huge lips thats my dog's favorite Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 01:19 PM
Ur meaning is quite clear. U do sleep with dogs. Angry Angry
you mean you wanna suck my dog's dick  Shocked son you need to go for a HIV test b4 i employ you to suck my dog's dick louse

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)

Don't marvel. Just read more and u 'll get to know a typical wh*re with personality disorder. She has over a 100 different accounts on this site and yet she will accuse others of multiple profiles. She spends all day talking dirty with guys. She gets her kick from it. She will accuse you of being that gentleman whose picture she can't do without. You will have a swell time engaging with her - welcome aboard
Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 01:27 PM
Don't marvel. Just read more and u 'll get to know a typical wh*re with personality disorder. She has over a 100 different accounts on this site and yet she will accuse others of multiple profiles. She spends all day talking dirty with guys. She gets her kick from it. She will accuse you of being that gentleman whose picture she can't do without. You will have a swell time engaging with her - welcome aboard

I believe you. The few I have read have convinced me beyond reasonable doubt. She's truly deranged
Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 01:14 PM

hey fcuk tard are you still bragging ..........shup the hell up n' kiss my arse low life twat your lips will look good on my dog's long prick

Very interesting. Now we know the depth of kebella's profanity. @ mrs dog ngozi, was your dog's long prick warm or cold in your hand? Maybe in your mouth? Perhaps in your A*#S[/u]? Okay, in your honeypot? I beg you, please don't kill that dog - it can't handle retarded nymphomaniac like you [/b] [/color] Cheesy Cheesy Grin

what a foul blonder of english........ son pls stop abusing english language cock sucker Grin Grin Grin i still maintain that your ugly fat huge lips re my dog's favorite  Cheesy Cheesy so disgusting i wonder how you stink when you wake up every morning without brushing or if you keep quite for some time guy your mouth go dey smell like rotten eggs.....tufiakwa Shocked Shocked Shocked your lips make me wanna puke Angry for the underline words you can ask your worthless father bcos he was once my dog dick sucker and i paid him so much to see you out of nursery school phyuk face  Grin your dead father was such a like ass kisser it is a pity we lost him due to too much dog sperm in his head Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 01:30 PM
I believe you. The few I have read have convinced me beyond reasonable doubt. She's truly deranged
physco keep on creating new profiles everyday that is to say your so jobless and stupid does that mean you cant fight me with only one profile Undecided why re yu so afraid of me you cant even stand my breath........i haven't seem a man that shake like a little gurl Shocked Shocked Shocked why talking to yourself with these profiles you can create more profiles to gain support for yourself buh belive me kebella dont quit on a fight..........just accept your defeat and woefully get out of here scum

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 01:01 PM
is that your new profile anyways am not bothered ......keep on creating profiles to apology thats your pproblem.......our last fight was the same way you created thelnigga to apology.......son kiss my arse  dickhead

Wht English! I can see why they call it hooker's language! Grin Grin
But seriously, Mrs married woman, wht do u mean new profile? I hv been warned against you lumping everybody 2gether as one man when they dislike wht you stand 4. I can see it's quite easy to dislike women like u. U stand 4 everything wrong and rotten in society. Just look at wht is coming out of a married woman with children! I doubt u are married or hv any children. If u have, they must be close to purgatory 2 hv a sicko 4 a mother.

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 01:48 PM
But seriously, Mrs married woman, wht do u mean new profile? I hv been warned against you lumping everybody 2gether as one man when they dislike wht you stand 4. I can see it's quite easy to dislike women like u. U stand 4 everything wrong and rotten in society. Just look at wht is coming out of a married woman with children! I doubt u are married or hv any children. If u have, they must be close to purgatory 2 hv a sicko 4 a mother.

You have placed your hands squarely on nutcase.   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 01:27 PM
look at this bonehead do i look lik a kid to yu..........am not to be fooled.....what gentleman yu' ve got to be kidding......you mean you re denying your own picture @typicalman84..........now i see your mentally derange  Shocked Shocked Shocked just recently few important naijapal's personal noticed that your a typicalman84 multiple profiler yet your stil denying it c*@t...........aint you ashamed to create many profiles to fight a woman ........am i that hot that you cant handle me with one profile even at that i still beat you down ........son KEBELLA IS A FIGHTER........SHE IS A TIGRESS AND IRONLADY..........KEBELLA QUEEN OF NP Cool Cool Cool Cool jerk why dont you kiss my ass meat head Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 01:14 PM

Very interesting. Now we know the depth of kebella's profanity. @ mrs dog ngozi, was your dog's long prick warm or cold in your hand? Maybe in your mouth? Perhaps in your A*#S? Okay, in your honeypot? I beg you, please don't kill that dog - it can't handle retarded nymphomaniac like you Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Guy u funny Grin Grin I guess her dog's prick must be warm in hands 4 her 2 want 2 sleep with it. Wonders shall never end.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 01:48 PM

same old english you think you can fool anyone nerd..........am equal to the task prat........you always say out of point stop consoling your dead confuse self london boi........... Grin Grin Grin Grin you just sign up today and you already no everything about me ...........even your first comment say it all.............am smarter ............clever ............intelligent ...........than you sicko so fat ass nigger go get a life and stop displaying your frustration online fart face Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 12:21 PM
no need to feel bad bcos it was your he-goat of a father that destroy my ass with his tongue mehn licking arse in ur blood............lik father lik son..........why cant yu take ur eyes off my ass or is it so tempting n' attracting  c*@t Grin Grin Grin

Where was your 'husband' pimp when his father was fcuking u in the arse, married mrs ngozi kebella?  Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 02:00 PM
same old english you think you can fool anyone nerd..........am equal to the task prat........you always say out of point stop consoling your dead confuse self london boi........... Grin Grin Grin Grin you just sign up today and you already no everything about me ...........even your first comment say it all.............am smarter ............clever ............intelligent ...........than you sicko so fat ass nigger go get a life and stop displaying your frustration online fart face Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

But everything about you is in wht u have written. As i go page by page, ur history, the type of woman u are etc becomes quite glaring. It's obvious u are deranged with no morals
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 45

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

5. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

12. 2 Workers Die After Bridge Under Construction Collapse In Ebonyi

13. 52Yr Old Man, Hamisu Mamuda Arrested For Allegedly Trying To Smuggle Drugs Into Kano Prison

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son