Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 5)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 45
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-12-2011 08:29 PM
yea , thatds because they would only believe in marrying seven wives after boko haraming, God save those crippled abokis that cant live without igbos

And dat is why we are crying for igbos to stay...NEVA LEAVE NORTH :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  All dos igbos wey carry deir KAYA comot, make u na tell dem to return. We don dey wait for dem ooooooooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-12-2011 08:34 PM
do u know wat truth is?? the truth is the blood of KEN SARO WIWA  is hunting u and ur pple.. dont u see the way ur killing urselves ? do u think it will end anytime soon?? sorry, u will soon realize it dont worry..

Me I no know which blood hunted you to have made OJUKWU sacrificed more than one million igbo fools and their entire land. After he was sure the sacrifice was successful, HE SHAMELESSLY RAN AWAY. Kudos to my aboki brother (SHEHU SHAGARI) for pardoning the coward (hero), and letting him come back to 9ja.

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MilleniumMan at 2-12-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Y, if so some of the people giving national award will be asked to return their awards.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
EVEN IF OJ DESERVES NATIONAL BURIAL AND NATIONAL RECOGNITION AS A HERO, HE DESERVED BIAFRAN NATIONAL BURIAL NOT NIGERIA NATIONAL BURIAL. LET THE BIAFRA CITIZEN BURY HIM NATIONALLY NOT NIGERIANS MANA, AH! AH! Why people are so selfish? The country which this man built is BIAFRA not NIGERIA. He fought for BIAFRA not for NIGERIA, why then some selfish BIAFRANS are claiming that NIGERIA must give a BIAFRAN nationalist a NIGERIAN burial? Why can't your brain comprehend a simple thing?Huh??? Bury him and rise BIAFRAN flag forever on his grave.

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 2-12-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-12-2011 08:47 PM
Me I no know which blood hunted you to have made OJUKWU sacrificed more than one million igbo fools and their entire land. After he was sure the sacrifice was successful, HE SHAMELESSLY RAN AWAY. Kudos to my aboki brother (SHEHU SHAGARI) for pardoning the coward (hero), and letting him come back to 9ja.
i have no business with OJ, u can vomit all u want.. i thought u posted that comment that i was referring to. i used to think that female abokis are diff from the real abokis...u re just as dumb, stupid as others... anyway u didnt post that comment i was responding to
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-12-2011 08:57 PM
i have no business with OJ, u can vomit all u want.. i thought u posted that comment that i was referring to. i used to think that female abokis are diff from the real abokis...u re just as dumb, stupid as others... anyway u didnt post that comment i was responding to

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! INYAMIRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!! U NO KNOW WETIN OJ MEAN? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
a very good stand
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- faco at 2-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Who amoung the abokies has d pendimastracum of orbiacalistic skills to make a histry like Oga Ojukwu, from the state of real human fandamental housa's was dircovered from the animal kingdom,i'm vry estanstic that they has a mix blood wit COWS, Ha ha ha, No let me use Grammar send u back to animal kingdom where u belong oh.. Ha ha ha
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faco at 2-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Who amoung the abokies has d pendimastracum of orbiacalistic skills to make a histry like Oga Ojukwu, from the state of real human fandamental housa's was dircovered from the animal kingdom,i'm vry estanstic that they has a mix blood wit COWS, Ha ha ha, No let me use Grammar send u back to animal kingdom where u belong oh.. Ha ha ha
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
VIRUS DON ENTER NP BE DAT. MAKE I COMMOT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-12-2011 09:01 PM
a very good stand

BAR SHEGU! Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- faco at 2-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Hehehehe, Cadanre Boko Aboki Haram is on the run oh, hey come back here
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faco at 2-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Hehehehe, Cadanre Boko Aboki Haram is on the run oh, hey come back here
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- skimpysmiles at 2-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
RACISM is what kept nigeria in this condition it is now. i believe that is what is killing this country.
well,everyone has his or her mouth to talk rubbish or good.
in all angle, one should know that a hero is a hero, a warlord is a warlord, a great leader is a great leader, and a genius is a genius.thats an indelible remark about OJUKWU.he is a patriot, a national leader of remarkable oratory with an admirable and charismatic personality.
even if the senate flinch his personality in the country, the resonable ones amongst them and we that know his worth will continue to celebrate his life on earth.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 2-12-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
what did u expect when u lose on any game?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
accep the defeat gallantly now
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- faco at 2-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Some Aboki trust in Chariot some trust in horses why some in suya, we the igbo's we trust in God / Ojukwu, u and ur hausa brothers shld riot in the hottest part of hell and shove ur aids down ur useless ASS, stupid Aboki Boko Haramis, Aboki Haram
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faco at 2-12-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Some Aboki trust in Chariot some trust in horses why some in suya, we the igbo's we trust in God / Ojukwu, u and ur hausa brothers shld riot in the hottest part of hell and shove ur aids down ur useless ASS, stupid Aboki Boko Haramis, Aboki Haram
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 45