Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 30)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 45
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 01:50 PM
You have placed your hands squarely on nutcase.   Grin Grin Grin
why re you crying out so loud lik a little girl freak..........is it that am too hot for you to control or you cant handle my venom ........smart-ass muther phyuker lying bastard........i wont surrender so if you like create more profiles and i will be here to defend myself to expose you as usual phyuktard Cheesy Cheesy i wont rest unless admin lock this topic besides am having a wonderful time dealing with a fart face lik you Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 02:00 PM
same old english you think you can fool anyone nerd..........am equal to the task prat........you always say out of point stop consoling your dead confuse self london boi........... Grin Grin Grin Grin you just sign up today and you already no everything about me ...........even your first comment say it all.............am smarter ............clever ............intelligent ...........than you sicko so fat ass nigger go get a life and stop displaying your frustration online fart face Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

What do you know about English? This is written English and it must conform to certain standards. There are rules in formal English. This is not your average dumbass hooker's English. Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 02:02 PM
Where was your 'husband' pimp when his father was fcuking u in the arse, married mrs ngozi kebella?  Grin Cheesy
where was your wh*re mother when your wh*re father was after my ass  Grin is a pity your father like licking ass so i offer him my ass n' that of my dog to lick to provide food for his family that includes you fat ass Grin Grin Grin Grin the useless wh*re man died licking my dog's prick Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin what a family and your road side mother was busy serving every mad man on street of nkwo nnewi Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:08 PM
But everything about you is in wht u have written. As i go page by page, ur history, the type of woman u are etc becomes quite glaring. It's obvious u are deranged with no morals

U now know the gist. It doesn't take a learned man time to call a spade is a spade.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 01:56 PM
Guy u funny Grin Grin I guess her dog's prick must be warm in hands 4 her 2 want 2 sleep with it. Wonders shall never end.
just like your lips re very warm and tender on my dog's long dick Grin Grin Grin i heard my dog moaning while doing the work you no how to do best that is to suck dogs wimp Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 02:02 PM
Where was your 'husband' pimp when his father was fcuking u in the arse, married mrs ngozi kebella?  Grin Cheesy
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 02:13 PM
where was your wh*re mother when your wh*re father was after my ass  Grin is a pity your father like licking ass so i offer him my ass n' that of my dog to lick to provide food for his family that includes you fat ass Grin Grin Grin Grin the useless wh*re man died licking my dog's prick Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin what a family and your road side mother was busy serving every mad man on street of nkwo nnewi Grin Grin

Why did u allow his father 2 fcuk ur ass? Are u sure it was his father and not ur dog's long prick dat did it?
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:23 PM
Why did u allow his father 2 fcuk ur ass? Are u sure it was his father and not ur dog's long prick dat did it?

@anal wh*re, mrs udo ngozi

I heard his father also fcuked your mother and you at the same time  Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:08 PM
But everything about you is in wht u have written. As i go page by page, ur history, the type of woman u are etc becomes quite glaring. It's obvious u are deranged with no morals
small balls why re you ranting all over Shocked Shocked what matter of man will be online by now exchanging words with a woman he claims to be deranged with no morals.......it take only a fool to chat with a fool so son your not different frm market women sorry if i burst your bubble buh you really need to grow up and face reality bcos no amount of this sorrowful words can make me change my mind abt what i feel abt you sucker.......none of this foul english can move kebella niggerfaggot so why dont you run along  or suck fat baby's dick cock sucker illiterate maggot Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy NONE OF THIS YOUR PROFILES CAN STOP ME BCOS I AM KEBELLA AND I AM AWESOME........UNTOUCHABLE IRONLADY Cool Cool Cool Cool get lost little swine........ugly old looking yahoo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 02:27 PM
small balls why re you ranting all over Shocked Shocked what matter of man will be online by now exchanging words with a woman he claims to be deranged with no morals.......it take only a fool to chat with a fool so son your not different frm market women sorry if i burst your bubble buh you really need to grow up and face reality bcos no amount of this sorrowful words can make me change my mind abt what i feel abt you sucker.......none of this foul english can move kebella niggerfaggot so why dont you run along  or suck fat baby's dick cock sucker illiterate maggot Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy NONE OF THIS YOUR PROFILES CAN STOP ME BCOS I AM KEBELLA AND I AM AWESOME........UNTOUCHABLE IRONLADY Cool Cool Cool Cool get lost little swine........ugly old looking yahoo Grin Grin Grin

Again, wht hooker's English u wrote! U hv a serious problem, sicko!
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:23 PM

you ask your dead father or besides join him in hell useless family..........this is what poverty can cause.......he actually lick my ass each time i use the toilet i must confess that he did a very nice job there silly...........he ate my shit arsehole.......the way you you lick the so called rejected white hen's ass ..........ass kisser

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:32 PM

I am glad you noticed. In Nigeria they call it ashawo English. Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:32 PM

hooter english? is that the only english that your poor dead head can affort deadbeat Grin Grin Grin you keep on writing the same thing in all your profiles isn't another way to express your rather than fooling yourself hick Grin local champ  Cheesy Cheesy lets see who will run nah.....i will be your nightmare old bat Grin Grin Grin Grin hey dont forget to dropby to lick my ass pig

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 02:32 PM
you ask your dead father or besides join him in hell useless family..........this is what poverty can cause.......he actually lick my ass each time i use the toilet i must confess that he did a very nice job there silly...........he ate my shit arsehole.......the way you you lick the so called rejected white hen's ass ..........ass kisser

He didn't. Ur dog screwed ur A*#S. Dis is anoda hooker's tale. I don't buy it.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 02:34 PM
I am glad you noticed. In Nigeria they call it ashawo English. Cheesy Grin
i wonder how acclaim responsible man got to know about ashawo english if you patronise them how will you know twerp...... stop yelling wanker Grin Grin Grin Grin wh*reman lik you -------ur prob is poverty thats all........drop dead wop

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:39 PM
He didn't. Ur dog screwed ur A*#S. Dis is anoda hooker's tale. I don't buy it.
so you accept that your wh*re father was a shit eater Grin Grin Grin hahahahah i cant stop laughing----------laugh wan tear my belle...... is that why you always talk about my ass maybe your stupid father told you how my shit taste on his tongue thats why you wanna give it a try monk Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy dont worry i will call you when i need your service besides your typing so slow does that mean your using one computer with different internet browser Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ur indirectly begging me to stop buh i wont stop untill i kick ur arse to gutter where you belong zero

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 02:49 PM
so you accept that your wh*re father was a shit eater Grin Grin Grin hahahahah i cant stop laughing----------laugh wan tear my belle...... is that why you always talk about my ass maybe your stupid father told you how my shit taste on his tongue thats why you wanna give it a try monk Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy dont worry i will call you when i need your service besides your typing so slow does that mean your using one computer with different internet browser Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ur indirectly begging me to stop buh i wont stop untill i kick ur arse to gutter where you belong zero

I don't believe a word 4rm ur lying mouth. I kn u hv no respect 4 ur father. Maybe u don't even hv one.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 02:37 PM
hooter english? is that the only english that your poor dead head can affort deadbeat Grin Grin Grin you keep on writing the same thing in all your profiles isn't another way to express your rather than fooling yourself hick Grin local champ  Cheesy Cheesy lets see who will run nah.....i will be your nightmare old bat Grin Grin Grin Grin hey dont forget to dropby to lick my ass pig

A pity that a hooker cannot write hooker! You call this gibberish English? You are the least qualified on English. Lest you forget, English is English and all learned and refined men write it, but yours is ashawo or hooker's or wh*re English. Don't talk about English because you are not qualified. Are you copying guys' comments? They are your nightmares and not the other way round. I'm sure you must be close to heart attack, old goat Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 02:27 PM
@anal wh*re, mrs udo ngozi

I heard his father also fcuked your mother and you at the same time  Cheesy Grin
is a comment or question ......confused old bat Shocked sorry buh your more stupid more than i thought twit ..........i dont blame you i blame your neighbor who give you access to computer due to your less busy tool.......after licking her arse yu get free internet access for 2hrs klutz Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-12-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:55 PM
I don't believe a word 4rm ur lying mouth. I kn u hv no respect 4 ur father. Maybe u don't even hv one.

Esconspirit, my man, you are learned indeed. She was conceived by the road-side. She never really had a dad and her mum was a gutter wh*re like her.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 02:55 PM
fooooooooooool this is internet not some kind of courtroom morron......who care about whose lying-------we al no the real lair stop frustrating us with your poor english and bad breath........your so local that you even think your in court room dickhead Grin Grin Grin we re not here to make peace so insult make i insult you back fart face  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 45

1. Nigerian Pastor Stops Offering Collections In His Church Amid Economic Hardship (Video)

2. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

3. 'Mohbad Father's Demand For His Son's Youtube Logins That Same Night' -Mohbad Associate, Damola

4. BasketMouth's Ex-Wife Elsie Okpocha Takes Stand Against Interference, Asserts Individual Choice

5. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

6. Dangote Announces Nigeria's Imminent End To Petroleum Imports As Refinery Nears Full Operations

7. Tragic Loss For Nigerian Fish Farmer As Hundreds Of Catfish Die After Significant Investment

8. Cole Palmer Secures Premier League Young Player Of The Season Accolade, Eclipses Chelsea Record

9. Nigerian Woman, Adetola Adeyem Celebrates Birth Of Quintuplets After 9 Years Of Waiting (Video)

10. "Some Youths Trading In Cryptocurrencies Are Being Used To Fund Terrorism" — EFCC Chairman

11. LASEPA Takes Swift Action Against Noise Pollution, Shuts Down Multiple Establishments In Lagos

12. "With The Number Of Tithers, Nigeria Should Have Been The Wealthiest Nation"–Pastor Abel Damina

13. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

14. Enugu Police Nab Three Suspects, Seize Firearms In Crackdown On Armed Robbery

15. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

16. Stanbic IBTC Owner Atedo Peterside Condemns N90 Billion Hajj Subsidy, Deems It Economic Setback

17. Social Media Activist, VeryDarkMan Accuses Skitmaker Carter Efe Of Abusing Girlfriend (Video)

18. Manchester City Midfielder, Phil Foden Named Premier League Player Of The Season

19. "You Will Regret It If You Relocate From Nigeria For Greener Pasture" - Femi Emmanuel (Video)

20. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

4. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

5. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

6. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

7. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

8. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

9. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set