Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 27)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 45
- gibsonpally at 7-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-12-2011 05:24 AM
And you still maintain you are a normal human being or married? What raving schizophrenic wh*re! A real disgrace to womanhood on NP.

Don't mind the wh*re. She is displaying psychosis.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 7-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Great Biafra Leader, Rest in Peace.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 7-12-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  7-12-2011 05:37 AM
Watch it you are working yourself into a frenzy. Afraid of a retarded old psycho like you? In a physical fight he can rub your gucky mouth in shit. Intellectually you are seriously handicapped. Socially you are a mistfit. People use the internet for knowledge and not for garbage like you. Hiding indeed! Not everybody has your unproductive time. People come and go depending on their priority. So you see, you are a social waste making noise from the toilet pit. You are in serious need of rehab, sicko!

She is on the verge of breaking down completely, the two-bit slut
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 7-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-12-2011 05:55 AM
Are u angry dat u 've been exposed as a serial multiple profiler and a she-male?  There's no typicalman here, which goes 2 show dat u have no farthings whatsoever wht u 're battling in vain 2 ur own damnation. Wht do u mean come and fight? Is dat a woman talking or a wh*re? Is it a physical fight that a punch will send u into a coma? Old wh*re, just burn dat ur bragging goat mouth. Well, this is not ur brothel, ashawo.

Sadly, that's classic sign of advanced schizophrenia. She needs urgent help.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichocho at 7-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
sorry to all shamless senators and corupted nigerians leader for blinding the foul nation called nigeria the housas we still lead you to death like a foul, dim ojouku you made history we the igbos loved you RIP you are one of the greatest hreo of all time.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 7-12-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-12-2011 06:12 AM
If any1 has multiple profiles it is you who is dankan or shebayan or open_reality or kellynobad or kerryniyi or kelly202 or nessa1 or kebella etc, do you want me to go? I could go and on but wht is the use? I do not have ur time and if u like spend ur worthless life on NP thinking it is the best thing since slice-bread, dat is ur panadol old hen!

Is it ur wh*re hard life dat has limited ur vocabulary to 'dick, clit, my arse, dickhead, c*@t licker, etc?' Sorry for u, street dog!

But you know you are dealing with an uneducated street wh*re. She knows no better.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rattyh at 7-12-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kayustic on  2-12-2011 10:51 AM
Let the elder decide. LMAO  Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
         THE GREATEST LEADER
Posted: at 7-12-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- illegal148 at 7-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
weither ojukwu is a hero or not may his soul rest in peace but i want to tell you that one day biafra will be just like sudan and sout sudan
Posted: at 7-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-12-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-12-2011 12:33 PM
But you know you are dealing with an uneducated street wh*re. She knows no better.
see who is talking Shocked Shocked ...........illiterate maggot..........keep on repeating yourself........dick Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 7-12-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-12-2011 12:20 PM
Don't mind the wh*re. She is displaying psychosis.
hahahahahahha i don wound yu Grin Grin dont tell me there is nothing left in your bone head to say rather than this cheap talks dickhead Cheesy Shocked Grin empty vessel Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-12-2011 12:24 PM
She is on the verge of breaking down completely, the two-bit slut
hey phyuk tard are you still bragging ..........shup the hell up n' kiss my arse low life twat Grin Grin Grin your lips will look good on my dog's long prick

Posted: at 7-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-12-2011 12:28 PM
Sadly, that's classic sign of advanced schizophrenia. She needs urgent help.
no way fag check your spelling Grin enroll back to school little urchin Cheesy Cheesy hey boogeyman can you stop parading yourself as a man you small ball idiot...........bad in bed Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 7-12-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chichiis on  7-12-2011 12:23 PM
Great Biafra Leader, Rest in Peace.

Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 7-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
senator must be crazy
Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 8-12-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2011 09:23 PM
i understand how yu feel skullfcuk .........is a pity that i dont do small balls men.........yu can ask ur shameless father how he enjoyed licking my arse Grin Grin geez at a time he wanted to chew it raw due to the sweetness n' sensation he felt inside......ur just crying bcos i didnt allow yu to start frm where ur father stopped.......imagine yu licking my ass with those huge lips of yours lik injection silicon Shocked Shocked your lips suck........i wonder how your mouth stinks bcos kinda ya lips smell so much esp when yu dont talk or keep it busy by eating something........puahhhhh ***puke*** i fell lik to throw Shocked Shocked Shocked berk stop repeating yourself.......honeypot

What an eye opener! @ mrs dankan udo, can a married woman say these things about herself and her customers? Who is fooling who, wh*re? U are nothing but a street wh*re on the loose. Sorry 4 any1 dat comes to dabble in ur terrible arse, A*#S ngozi!

Posted: at 8-12-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 8-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:53 PM
Seriously mrs open_reality,  how do u cope? Fronting a cover 4 drug peddling day time and selling anus @ wee hours? No wonder it was destroyed beyond repairs. I blame dat faggot goat husband pimp of yours.  Don’t mind, you have no impudence of lying that you still have anus.

@ ngozi shebayan, u are a hopeless case - rotten beyond redemption.
Posted: at 8-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 8-12-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-12-2011 08:55 PM
I hv been meaning 2 ask u dis,mrs holyliars, but where did u say mr holylies went? I hope he’s not doing time behind da big iron bars?  Don’t think we don’t know if u lie Mr kebella dankan shebayan Holyliars kellynobad, the mother of all liars, she-male A*#S harlot, drug pusher and all kinds of iniquities imaginable under the sun. 

Of course, mrs  mr kellynobad d greatest pimp ngozi kerryniyi ever had is behind da iron gate being purged.  Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 8-12-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 8-12-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chichocho on  7-12-2011 12:31 PM
sorry to all shamless senators and corupted nigerians leader for blinding the foul nation called nigeria the housas we still lead you to death like a foul, dim ojouku you made history we the igbos loved you RIP you are one of the greatest hreo of all time.

YOU STILL LEAD HAUSAS TO DEATH LIKE FOUL? WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY THAT. ALL I KNOW THAT YOUR COWARD HERO LEAD IGBOS TO DEATH LIKE FOULS IN 60S AND 70S. THAT IS ALL I KNOW! DAKIKIN KAWAI!

Posted: at 8-12-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 8-12-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  8-12-2011 04:01 PM
What an eye opener! @ mrs dankan udo, can a married woman say these things about herself and her customers? Who is fooling who, wh*re? U are nothing but a street wh*re on the loose. Sorry 4 any1 dat comes to dabble in ur terrible arse, A*#S ngozi!

geez! was is bcos i didnt want yu toyboy thats why re crying out so hard tard Grin Grin Grin small dick

Posted: at 8-12-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-12-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  8-12-2011 04:06 PM
@ ngozi shebayan, u are a hopeless case - rotten beyond redemption.
sharup wimp when real men re talking yu dont say shit niggerfaggot Shocked

Posted: at 8-12-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 45