Britain Tells Nigeria To Rescind On Gay Marriage Law Or Else .... (Page 16)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- rishgoat at 6-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
For goodness sake, the same people who brought christianity to us , are the same that are disobeying God. the bible says  that same sex marriage is abomination.Whom are we to fear and respect;God or Britain? God  of course.Damn Britain.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Crosskey2011 at 6-12-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Na GOD go punish dem.Did animal have the same sex marriage?What we see and we know animal they hamman female animal.
See where demcrazeee is dragging us to.Pls white men go back to word of GOD Bible.It will answer you.
Free obo dey na only ass them want.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikytk at 6-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
NO MIND THEM, THEM NO GO FIT OR HUNGER GO ENTER THAT YEYE COUNTRY, MAKE THEM SANTION THEMSELF FROM STILLING OUR OIL, NO JUST MIND THEM, THEY ARE OIL SLAVE NA MOUTH THEM DEY.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- busty123 at 6-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
BADA AHUSUBILAHI MINASHAITANI ROJEEMI.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kpelebesexy at 6-12-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
What so ever you people re called homosegxwality.you have time to repent and stop this ur evil ways, before God descend on you people and destruction you all, just the way he did to Sodom and Gomorrah..foolish people like u.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alenu at 6-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
 THE SENATE PRESIDENT WITH HIS REMARKS ON THE THREAT OF BRITAIN OVER THE GAY MARRIAGE LAW MADE ME MY FELLOW NIGERIANS AND THE ENTIRE AFRICAN CONTINENT PROUD. WE ARE A PROUD PEOPLE WHO CAN TELL ANYONE OFF EVEN IN OUR H OUR OF NEED. PRESIDENT DAVID MARK IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mozseg at 6-12-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? what a rubbish idea if not that they are crazy and they are animal how would they be telling us the rubbish things like that and i dont blame we that suppose to be given them aid or  assistance gift i would say we fool our self now collecting from them that dont av all what we have, so that's means that they are a devil given us token to destroy our live and our country they should go to hell......
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- la-wa-sa at 6-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
wetin concern dem with our laws.....end of time noni
Posted: at 6-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- collineo at 6-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
To hell wit united kingdom wit deir aide, wat did dem min by freedom of association or wat so eva, I tink dem shuld beta legalize criminality, holiganism, stupidity al in d name of fundamental human rite…
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DencoCzar at 6-12-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Thunder fire them...
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jerye at 6-12-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
make the british go stay by the side Nigerian no be hungary nation.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ogebube at 6-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Even the Bible called it ''SACRILAGE''. We have a CULTURE.Let the idiots that care take their useless selves to where it is legalised.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-12-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked

Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DonatusA at 6-12-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Britain and Canada should give Visa to the same sex mariage so that those people should go and practice those evil in their country.
They should forget about Nigeria law because we are okay with the ban on same sex marriage
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 143sweetguy at 6-12-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS A SLAP ON THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT. IF NOT 4 D BAD ADMINISTRATIONS, CORRUPTION OF OUR LEADERS AND THE SYPHONIN OF OUR NATIONAL WEALTH, WE WOULDN'T AV BEEN COLLECTIN GRANTS AND AIDS FROM FOREIGN COUNTRIES, INSTEAD WE WLD AV BEEN GIVIN AIDS 2 FOREIGN COUNTRIES. THIS IS A CHALLENGE TO OUR LEADERS TO MAKE IT RIIGHT AND SAVE US THIS SHAME
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kakaaki1 at 6-12-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
You shall not lie with a male as with a woman. It is an abomination. this is EVILISH MANNER  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babatempo1 at 6-12-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)

What a stupid and senseless talk is this. all this west-an countries think we Africans most to act like them in all things.  they should know that same sex marriage is not  part of our culture. and if they like it let them keep  that act in there countries as for we Nigerians, we will not accept it.

They are talking about aids and sections over our internal afire.  when France government stop Muslims  people from wearing veal in there country.
 what did UK and Canada dose to the government of France  Is such a law not infringes on the fundamental rights of choice and association. or disregard basic human rights and fundamental freedoms.?

Any way i don't blame them, if not for our bad an non patriotic  leaders that do not love and know what they are doing an do not know what to do for there citizens. and keep stilling money sending it abroad for there selfish interest. allowing  this greedy, selfish, dubious, wicked and gluttons people  to take advantage of our kindness to keep stilling from us. and now coming to tell us about sanction.

If they want to give us sanctions let them pack all there oil company out of our land and go to hell....    " after all them be sucking blood to us." we will live very fine without them. " mumu people them."
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babatempo1 at 7-12-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)

What a stupid and senseless talk is this. all this west-an countries think we Africans most to act like them in all things.  they should know that same sex marriage is not  part of our culture. and if they like it let them keep  that act in there countries as for we Nigerians, we will not accept it.

They are talking about aids and sections over our internal afire.  when France government stop Muslims  people from wearing veal in there country.
 what did UK and Canada dose to the government of France  Is such a law not infringes on the fundamental rights of choice and association. or disregard basic human rights and fundamental freedoms.?

Any way i don't blame them, if not for our bad an non patriotic  leaders that do not love and know what they are doing an do not know what to do for there citizens. and keep stilling money sending it abroad for there selfish interest. allowing  this greedy, selfish, dubious, wicked and gluttons people  to take advantage of our kindness to keep stilling from us. and now coming to tell us about sanction.

If they want to give us sanctions let them pack all there oil company out of our land and go to hell....    " after all them be sucking blood to us." we will live very fine without them. " mumu people them."
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nehyoh at 7-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
The bible says in the book of Proverb 24:9 that the thought of foolishness is a sin: For their calamity is on the way as HE did with Sodom and Gomorrah.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luciblack at 7-12-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
BIBLE MAKES ME TO UNDERSTAND THAT ANY BODY WHO IS GLAD ON CALAMITY WILL NOT GO UNPUNISHED. THEY SHOULD ENJOY THEIR MEAL.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu