Britain Tells Nigeria To Rescind On Gay Marriage Law Or Else .... (Page 8)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 19
- Asegun1 at 3-12-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
To hell with them!Wat a rubbish!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 3-12-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  3-12-2011 03:29 AM
FOR THE RECORD GUYS, I A NIGERIAN AND IN WHO LIVE IN THE U.S AND IN THE BUSINESS OF FIGHTING FOR EQUALITY FOR ALL. GAY, STRAIGHT, LEZBO AND HOMOS WE AR ALL HUMAN BEINGS AND SHOULD BE TREATED EQUALY. THIS BILL DOES NOT ALLOW THAT AND THAT IS WHAT THESE ANGERED NATIONS AR AGAINST. I CALL ON THE PRESIDENT TO VITO THAT BILL. WE AR ALL CREATED EQUAL AND SHOULD HAVE THE FREEDOM TO LIVE AS THAT.

You cannot live as you damn please. There are sets of societal norms, beliefs, traditions or culture that govern both private and public lives. It is from these that governments formulate laws and policies. If everybody is allowed to do as they please, it will be a lawless and uncultured society. As lower animals like he-goats or monkey do not do it with fellow he-goats or monkey, why should man that claim to be above all other animals? Is it human right for a man to dig another man's shit-hole? Is that procreation, the purpose intended by God?There is a limit to what aspect of Western civilization Nigeria should allow in her society. This is that limit.  Gays are societal deviants that should be locked up in psychiatric asylum to be purged of the devil within them.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 3-12-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  3-12-2011 03:56 AM
You cannot live as you damn please. There are sets of societal norms, beliefs, traditions or culture that govern both private and public lives. It is from these that governments formulate laws and policies. If everybody is allowed to do as they please, it will be a lawless and uncultured society. As lower animals like he-goats or monkey do not do it with fellow he-goats or monkey, why should man that claim to be above all other animals? Is it human right for a man to dig another man's shit-hole? Is that procreation, the purpose intended by God?There is a limit to what aspect of Western civilization Nigeria should allow in her society. This is that limit.  Gays are societal deviants that should be locked up in psychiatric asylum to be purged of the devil within them.

U seem to be coming from ancient school of thought. they should be lock up bc they ar not the same segxwality as you, bro that is evil, you really need to repent for making such comment. I know gay people who ar doctors, lawyers and so on. they perfume their duties just like everyone else. here in the United State we have gays in the U.S congress, some ar also serving in various political capacity. I am against gay marriage but they should be able to live as free as everyone else and this bill clearly is against that and ur comment abt locking them up just clearify's that. shame on u.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thinktwiz at 3-12-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago)
U seem to be coming from ancient school of thought. they should be lock up bc they ar not the same segxwality as you, bro that is evil, you really need to repent for making such comment. I know gay people who ar doctors, lawyers and so on. they perfume their duties just like everyone else. here in the United State we have gays in the U.S congress, some ar also serving in various political capacity. I am against gay marriage but they should be able to live as free as everyone else and this bill clearly is against that and ur comment abt locking them up just clearify's that. shame on u.

bro i still wounder and doubt that you are not a gay why are you trying to do what you know is impossible what right do the gay have if not to respect and keep the commandment of God,are you trying to tell me that is a must that we must go according to the devilish law of the westerns no it can never be done to rest the case VOICE FOR GAY PEOPLE is better you pick those dirty gay brothers and sister of yours to were you are so that you people can have much men to fck men and much women to fck women but for our dear country Nigeria we disagree with that law is better done in western country ok we are still kid to do such a diabolic act
Posted: at 3-12-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 3-12-2011 04:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  3-12-2011 04:29 AM
Instead of having them imprisoned, put all the gay blokes on an island where they can enjoy themselves and have their gay society since they don't like women. Same thing for the lesbian on their distinct island.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 04:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eze007 at 3-12-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  3-12-2011 04:29 AM

If you are against gay marriage ,why speak for what you are against ? are you a Hippocratic human or are you playing sentiment against your own conscience  ? Laws are not made out of sentiments . You don`t defer nature , reproduction is a natural law . When some one steals it comes a crime because it is an act that hurts another person . Gay is not a crime because it does n`t hurt another  but we should not forget that it hurt the nature which is God.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eze007 at 3-12-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  3-12-2011 04:56 AM
Instead of having them imprisoned, put all the gay blokes on an island where they can enjoy themselves and have their gay society since they don't like women. Same thing for the lesbian on their distinct island.

i know say white men don open your ass finish, when be your period 13th of every month ? if your ass dey bleed after white men don hammer your ass finish  for USA na pad you dey use hold  the bleeding? what a shame to your family .
Posted: at 3-12-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rkatera at 3-12-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
I hope that the Nigerian Government upkeep there decision to punish same sex marriage by 14 years in jail. Don't be scared what the other country say. You are doing something that the Almighty agrees with and he will bless you for that. The almighty created Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve or Eve and Genevieve.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ghettomanlive at 3-12-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Africa is a continent of her own, why should the leaders listen to the external contributions before making a decission. Africa as a continent has the right if the fundermental human rights exist as a continent to impliment a law that would govern them. No Nation or individual should be forced to do what is against his/her faith. We all knew the history of Sodom and Gomorah, Also Zebum and Admar all this cities were doomed due to their unacceptable atrocities in the sight of God, so what are you forcing the people to do? Africans be wise,,,Don´t live in a weather where you can not trust your shadow,,Africans  WAKE UP

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cicB_y88jIs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cicB_y88jIs</a>
Posted: at 3-12-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 3-12-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
gay or straight, we ar all Nigerians and we can unit and form a better Nigeria together without hate or discrimination.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 3-12-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-12-2011 11:53 AM
Nigeria is not a colony of Britain or Canada. Nigeria does not dictate to these countries what domestic laws to pass. Prostitution and running brotels or soliciting for sex in return for financial reward are forbidden under British laws. Why didn't they respect the rights of prostitutes to ply their trade openly? So much for fundamental human rights! Nigeria should make it clear to these meddling nations that Nigerian cultural values, beliefs and traditions need not be the same as British or Canadian and they should mind their businesses.
You have said it all my brother,to hell with them & their assistance.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 3-12-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm britain make una mind una country and tradition o. Nigeria & Africa have theirs' and same-sex marriage is not part of it. In fact, it is abomination to us. U can keep whatever help u have for us, Almighty God is our greatest HELPER

Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- marshalidowu at 3-12-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
am against it plssss man for woman ,woman for man ,not man and man ,or woman and woman
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 3-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Sanction hurts bothways. Britain can stuff it up her.....
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 3-12-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>mtchew,yeye people,dats y dey always suffer from natural disasters
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ogbogodo at 3-12-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
British should shut up forever.the period of neo-colanialism  should be over by now
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uniqueuc at 3-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
becos they colonize nigeria dose not mean that we will accpect every of their rubish.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 3-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chi-God at 3-12-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eze007 on  2-12-2011 03:07 PM
The British should keep their aid of whatever they have; we Nigeria and Africans have been living on sanction all our life. We Nigerians live by tradition which our ancestors pass to us. Why would you want to change our tradition by force, is this second colonialism or what? Africans have really surfer in the hands of Arabians and westerns, their religion have caused us more harm than good. Gay , Like the white man claim is a segxwal orientation , but is a lie , gay is segxwal  disease and not an orientation and is contagious , a gay is like someone born daft or dumb , which is always part of satanic practice in most secret society in the western and Arabic world.

British should first start by telling the pope, the Arch Bishop of Canterbury, the chief Imam in Mecca to first legalize gay right in their religion before trying to intimidate a country like Nigeria. We may be poor country but British should not forget that we are determined people and noting can crush or stop the will of determined people. If the British were as good as they claim, they would have force the country to give their people a good governance by giving them a good road ,light, security , go education environment , if they are morally good like they claim(British) , Nigeria Freemason members are behind this atrocity and the so called pastors have kept quiet . David mark you shall live long, because your ancestor are proud of you.This is wickedness against the weak and the poor in the world today, America as a country is more than 300 years; it was lately that some states in America started passing same sex marriage. some state still haven`t agree to that , so , why would Nigeria which is just 50years ,skip all the important thing in governance which she haven`t achieved as a country, e.g  Security ,good road, health insurance and the rest to jump into gay right? This will increase the sadness of our gods.

President Barak Obama, You are American president by birth and you’re an African child by (blood) and blood is thicker than water; you are been guided by the spirit of our African ancestors, so, do not support evil for the sake of world politics, if not you may bring the sadness of your ancestors upon you and their blessing will depart from your house hold.  Please President Obama Let British and the rest of the world know that we African still have a long way to go, gay right is at the bottom list, We need food not gay marriage, we need security, not gay marriage, we not good health care, not gay marriage, because he whom his house is at ablaze don`t go chasing after rat in the build, he goes after his property first because the fire will surely chase consume the rat.
Gay is white man’s tradition passed down to them by their ancestors, today they want to abolish our own tradition and implement their own satanic tradition in African lands. The world, they claim to be the same but the truth is that we are not thesame. I will like to remind the Americans, the Europeans and Arabians this speech once again,

“…until the philosophy which holds one race superior and another inferior is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned: That until there are no longer first-class and second class citizens of any nation; That until the color of a man’s skin is of no more significance than the color of his eyes; That until the basic human rights are equally guaranteed to all without regard to race; That until that day, the dream of lasting peace and world citizenship and the rule of international morality will remain but a fleeting illusion, to be pursued but never attained; And until the ignoble and unhappy regimes that hold our brothers in Angola, in Mozambique and in South Africa in subhuman bondage have been toppled and destroyed; Until bigotry and prejudice and malicious and inhuman self-interest have been replaced by understanding and tolerance and good-will; Until all Africans stand and speak as free beings, equal in the eyes of all men, as they are in the eyes of Heaven; Until that day, the African continent will not know peace. We Africans will fight, if necessary, and we know that we shall win, as we are confident in the victory of good over evil…”
Haile Selassie I of Ethiopia, 1963

British should do their worst, we Nigerians are waiting. Formal Nigeria President OBJ I love you, President Jonathan I love you more; David mark you are my Idol , “the gay law is irrevocable”.  Greek fall as an empire, Egyptian empire  fall, Roman empire also fall, Napoleon fail and so do Alexander  the great, Whatever that have a beginning must surely come to an end. We African should be strong in mind, because when the time comes is not the bullet nor the guns that will win the fight .

[email protected]

correct talk my brothers. there is nothing they can do to us. "If God be for us who can be against us" They are too small to fight the God of the Nigerians. But if i may ask they no de fear baba God? i wander oooo
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pablo6 at 3-12-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
the girl i love
Posted: at 3-12-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 19

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)