You are right madam......
Quote from: omomarty on 2-12-2011 08:10 PM well i don't think is bcos of d fact dat she can't cook it's probably bcos she dosen't hav respect. a man can teach a woman hw to cook bt nt hw to b respectful............ You are right madam......
Mummy's pet. Reply
@ poster, he gave many reasons but you chose to highlight inability to cook as the main ground. Why? Reply
i hear Reply
Una No sabi cook na to the follow men the give Una Reply
get out u cant cook for me Reply![]()
Wow!! how come he never knew that she cant cook until they got married. ReplyOr was it the product of a blind date please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: luckysky on 2-12-2011 10:34 PM Make 2 of them talk true... No be food dey cause d break up... so madam can u tell me wat caused d break up
Name don talk am again Reply
What ever the case might be, the husband lacks the virtue of establishing a home Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 2-12-2011 08:16 PM No need for that when am here, i will teach her how to cook quality food but she has to pay heavily cos nothing goes for nothing. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
d true is nt dere, let dem open up nd tell people wht is going on pls Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
A big lesson 4 all dese gals wey no sabi cook yet dem dey very saucy.. Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 2-12-2011 07:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hhmmmmmmmm Reply
Who's fooling who? Abeg! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
THE ONLY THING I KNOW WILL BREAK A MARRIAGE IS LAKE OF LOVE COMMIUNICATON CARE N EXTRAL MARRITAL AFFAIRES NOT FOOD OR RESPECT Reply
Quote from: silverbird-2004 on 4-12-2011 10:50 AM THE ONLY THING I KNOW WILL BREAK A MARRIAGE IS LAKE OF LOVE COMMIUNICATON CARE N EXTRAL MARRITAL AFFAIRES NOT FOOD OR RESPECT u're right bro
There is no love Reply
Quote from: Ominiscience on 3-12-2011 02:39 AM Nija pal is not under Sharia law! They should go and settle their case where they started it. Give to Cesar what is Ceaser's and to God what is God's. Gbam!! ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()