i don tire jare Reply
Quote from: KINGSLESSS on 5-12-2011 09:20 AM do u wonder why am still a newbie afta two years? i dont give a shit about all dis shitty posts.,, ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 4-12-2011 10:00 PM i think this ASUU strike stuff is becoming stupid, What do they really want from the FG? why wont they ask FG all they want before calling off their strike, i think is time to find out if the children of this ASSU president are studying in Nigeria No...must of their children are not studying in nigeria... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ASUU IF ONA CALL OFF DIS STRIKE WITHOUT ACHIEVING UR AIM I LL B MAD WIT UNION. Reply
If to say dem don release our result sef e for better. God dey. Reply
abeg mak una (ASUU) liv me alone, abi final studnt, abeg i don tire fo dis strike, if una dey go mak una go, mak i go fyn moni, na wetin Reply
very serious Reply
we don tire Reply
the system of education in Nigeria is nt encouraging, why nt our federal government make it free education as it is in western world, we have the money to do it but corruption and greediness wouldn't allow them Reply
crap,its now a game hu? the worst part of it is u guys keep messing up other kids education n u hav ur kids eida outside d country or in good private universities.... Replyso pathetic.. i pity u all... no job no shooling geting busy then wat do u xpect? violence in d nation ![]() ![]()
so all these the govt refuses to meet their demands? Reply
they should and boil beans, nonsense! Reply
Seriously, th government needs to stop with the empty promises cause students need to go back to school. No one wants to have their money go to waste abeg...both in quality education and school fees... ReplyAda Mbaise
Strike again. Reply
well dis is one of d reason while i prefer studing abroad since i started schooling in europe dey av nt been on strike even b4 i came 2 europe i think d govt and president shuld do smthing cos d european countries is challenging 9ja 2day we need a change oh my God help 9ja my country too much off bad news every day wat is our country turning 2 Reply
as usual Reply
Nawaoooo 4 naija,nothing seems to be going well in terms of education. Reply