This whole thing reminds me of my school days in naija when girls will secretly creep into my room at odd hours just to tell me they will like seat beside me in the exams hall the next day.
Mehn 2face na husband 2 al nation Reply![]()
tu baba, nothing do u man Reply
Quote from: sammy111 on 5-12-2011 12:59 PM 2baba don press tonto Bosom finish na asaba girls remain.....tak tym 2baba Amebo, who told you. see your yeye face
Quote from: serababy on 5-12-2011 08:14 PM 4 women to like guy self na blessing 4 a guy to like a lady dis days, is a bigger blessing/miracle to the lady(good husband meltdown) ![]() ![]()
na bobo na Reply![]()
The girls are just trying to be natural,But am sure they will not go free judging by the kind of hungary lion they are playing with. Reply
ok ooh Reply
green]wetin be una problem if he like make n naked na time abeg Reply
asaba girl or no asaba girl, na big tin? na wa for all of una. abi u no de fuk honeypot? u gys we de 4niger de fuk up at times. u gys need to see de real world ok. get some life Reply
Quote from: angelxtine on 5-12-2011 09:25 PM lmao.. dos r gurls wif low self esteem, i swear i cant degrade maself as low as dat.. u must nt sing or act for u to be famous, jst a gud sense of personality and natural endowments gvs u an hedge insted of struggling to gain a mans attentn.. absurd true talk ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 6-12-2011 09:39 AM 4 a guy to like a lady dis days, is a bigger blessing/miracle to the lady(good husband meltdown) is not jst blessing 4 d women alone is 4 d both parties ![]() ![]()
THAT IS WHAT THEY LIKE Reply
girls re 2ruly frm Venus Reply![]() ![]()
TUface i beg use protection oooooo HIV IS REAL Reply
delta loose girls Reply
MAKE DEM TAKE AM EASY OOOO. Reply
Na wao ... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......