INFIDELITY (Page 3)

Date: 23-02-2008 8:53 am (16 years ago) | Author: Abdul
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Vixenx at 28-02-2008 01:07 AM (16 years ago)
Yeah but did the bible also say that you must die with your husband if he slept with some cheap fluzy and contracted some type of disease?..I DON'T THINK SOME MEN GET IT!!...I'm talking about your life here..This goes beyond just cheating u know..there's more that comes along with it than him just cheating..And you know that most married ppl do not use protection, especially if they're expecting to get pregnant..or even if not, they might be on birth control..I'm not saying you can't forgive your spouse for doing wrong..or even have disagreement, but this is totally different from all of that..I can't support that kinda lifestyle and treatment.
Posted: at 28-02-2008 01:07 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-02-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago)
10 votes for Vixen!!!!

Posted: at 28-02-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 28-02-2008 04:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 28-02-2008 11:56 AM
10 votes for Vixen!!!!

you are giving her 10 votes...what if its over 50 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-02-2008 04:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-02-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago)
i dont quite get u........

Posted: at 28-02-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiana at 28-02-2008 05:52 PM (16 years ago)
if i find out that my partner is cheatin on me, there's just no way we're gettin back together. i might decide to forgive him, maybe after twenty years, but i'd rather prefer not to see his cheatin ass face ever again in my life.
Posted: at 28-02-2008 05:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-02-2008 06:34 PM (16 years ago)
thats my gal!!!

Posted: at 28-02-2008 06:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 29-02-2008 12:37 AM (16 years ago)
war against divorce.....someone should lead the campaign...

Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ABDULDEBBY at 29-02-2008 03:21 AM (16 years ago)
Vixen i 110% disagree with your advice for the ladies and really agree with Dguy cos forgiveness is a very important ingredient in any relationship.......nobody is promoting adultery but if it eventually happens we all have to go back to what the Bible says.....i know you'll say divorce thats in the old testament becos the children of Isreal were soooooooooo stiff necked as Jesus Christ describe them .Cheers but remember its a serious offence to cheat on your partner no excuses
Posted: at 29-02-2008 03:21 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 05:05 AM (16 years ago)
but then your point is always forgive

Posted: at 29-02-2008 05:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 29-02-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago)
if i found out that he was cheating from someone or he confessed to me,i might give him a 2nd chance......i might and i might not....but even if i might,things will never me the same again and i would definitely ask him to go for a medical check-up coz i don't wanna be infected with his disease....

but since this one is that u saw ur partner with his scandal right infront of ur eyes,cheating on u.....there is no way but DEATH!!!! Angry

Posted: at 29-02-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 29-02-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago)
death....by gun, stranggling or what....that would be triple or more offense....(1)divorce (2)murder.....only a few persons would be ready to go through these?

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 29-02-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago)
faya....burn them in faya.... Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 29-02-2008 07:31 PM (16 years ago)
then the road is still very far to go......

cheaters....is there anything like that...or sorry cheats.....unfaithfulness in marraige might lead to infidelity on both sides....and some people may commit murder as you just read above...please abstain from immoral affairs....be faithful to your spouse..... Shocked Shocked Shocked
prevention is better than cure....I hope someone hears me well.

Posted: at 29-02-2008 07:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 29-02-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago)
i dey hear u well well.....

Posted: at 29-02-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayinrin at 1-03-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago)
If we aren't married it's done and she should lose my #. If we're married, then counseling, because married is married and with GOD, I'll forgive and deal.
Posted: at 1-03-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 1-03-2008 07:30 AM (16 years ago)
Umm.........the bible even give you a choice to divorce if the person is caught cheating......and the bible does not condone divorce

Posted: at 1-03-2008 07:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 1-03-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  1-03-2008 07:30 AM
Umm.........the bible even give you a choice to divorce if the person is caught cheating......and the bible does not condone divorce

the Bible never condones divorce....dont twist what is written...dear

Posted: at 1-03-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 1-03-2008 11:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ABDULDEBBY on 29-02-2008 03:21 AM
Vixen i 110% disagree with your advice for the ladies and really agree with Dguy cos forgiveness is a very important ingredient in any relationship.......nobody is promoting adultery but if it eventually happens we all have to go back to what the Bible says.....i know you'll say divorce thats in the old testament becos the children of Isreal were soooooooooo stiff necked as Jesus Christ describe them .Cheers but remember its a serious offence to cheat on your partner no excuses

You can disagree all you want mehn..I still stand by my words..both personal and professional... Tongue
Posted: at 1-03-2008 11:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 2-03-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago)

man was that mammon bible and king james and new international version mixed together??

Posted: at 2-03-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 2-03-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ukoma on  1-03-2008 05:02 PM

the Bible never condones divorce....dont twist what is written...dear

I'm not twisting it that is wht the bible say.......show me where it is condoned in the bible

Posted: at 2-03-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10