Man Kills Fiancee For Accepting Male Friends On Facebook (Page 4)

Date: 09-12-2011 7:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- kamara09 at 10-12-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
This is slaughtering of a worst kind, what a devilish act?, Please let the Nigerian authority go through our law as it prescribes that anyone that commits such offence should be sentenced indefinitely,.....Work of devil indeed
Posted: at 10-12-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 10-12-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
See what facebook can cause!  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 10-12-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 10-12-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-12-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Glorystainless at 10-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
but this is creazy
Posted: at 10-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy111 at 10-12-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
DAT MAN IS A WICKED EVERLY SO NO EXCUSE HE SHOD FACE THE PUNISHMENT.....KIL HIM......KILL HIM......KILL HIM
Posted: at 10-12-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- supernedee at 10-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
if this had hapened in the north, y'all would ve started insulting the hausas and the muslims...SMH....this is a site of tribalism, y dont we js forget our differences and luk at our similarities for once.
Posted: at 10-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-12-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
WFH........... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked RIP young lady :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 10-12-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lookingyash at 10-12-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
DIS FACEBOOK OF A THING IS DESTROYING SO MANY FAMILY CAUSE THE RATE OF ATTROCITY IS GETTING OUT OF HAND.BEFORE I SEE FACEBOOK AS A MEDAI THRUOGH WHICH YOU CAN REACH YOUR FRIENDS AND LOVED ONES BUT NOW THEY ARE VIEWING IT AS A FUN AND GAME MEDAI.BEWARE OF YOUR UNKOWN(PEOPLE YOU DON'T KNOW OR SEEN BEFORE) FRIENDS BE IT A MALE OR A FEMALE INVISITING YOU ON WEBCAM,JUST IN THE NAME OF SEEING YOUR FACE,FROM SEEING YOU.IT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER.AM A WITNESS OF SUCH THING,MORE ESPECIALLY GIRLS WHO ARE SO DEPERATE TO MARRY.WILL GO ON LINE MAKING LOVE OR SHOWING THEIR BODY TO THEIR SO CALLED UNKNOWN FACEBOOK FRIENDS,EVEN SPENDING THEIR MONEY ON CALLING THE PERSON.ALL THE NAME OF TRYING TO HOOK UP.WHAT WILL IT FETCH YOU AFTER EXPOSING YOUR BODY TO A MAN AND THEN BELIVE THAT HE WILL COME AND MARRY  YOU WITHOUT A SHAME?THESE APPLIES TO BOTH MALE AND FEMALE BECAUSE SOME MARRIED WOMEN OR MEN DON' T LIKE TO WRITE THEIR STATUS ON FACEBOOK ,CAUSE SOME OF THEM HAVE REASONS FOR THAT.THEY ARE USING IT TO CATCH FUN WITH THOSE THAT ALLOWS THEM TO USE THEM ON LINE.I BELIVE HE CAUGHT HER IN THE ACT THROUGH FACEBOOK OR YAHOO MESSAGER  HAVING FUN,THAT WHY HE STABBED HER AT THE BACK.BECAUSE IF THE GIRL SAW HIM WHILE COMING WITH A WIFE,SHE WILL STRUGLE WITH HIM AND THE CUTS MIGHT BE AT HER FACE OR HANDS.BY SO DOING IT WILL NOT RESULT TO DEATH.PLEASE PALS DON'T LET FACEBOOK DESTROY YOUR HAPPINESS CAUSE WE ALL CAN DO WITHOUT IT,BECAUSE EVERY BAD THING THAT COMES FROM IT IS BEING BLAMED TO DEVIL.AVOID IT CAREFULLY SO THAT THE DEVIL WILL NOT LEAD YOU TO DO THAT WHICH HE WILL BE BLAME OF. Tongue
Posted: at 10-12-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 10-12-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
mad man ..why dem dey go to police ..cut off his head too..facebook wahala..girls make them take this facebook matter easy..me too my girlfriend dom follow facebook go...but i no kill am..why some men can not understand..naija girls ..na money..them dey follow..
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DONKARL at 10-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 10-12-2011 03:41 AM
This is exactly the problem... people in here are already fantasizing about this supposed pretty girl... This is the reason she got killed because of some of you men who can't keep their prick in their pants trying to do another man's fiance.

MY GUY YOU ARE CORRECT, YOU SAID IT ALL
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idris1 at 10-12-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
this facebook na waooooooo
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-12-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 10-12-2011 03:41 AM
This is exactly the problem... people in here are already fantasizing about this supposed pretty girl... This is the reason she got killed because of some of you men who can't keep their prick in their pants trying to do another man's fiance.
at last you show up with your real profile stinking old bat........aint you suppose to be ashamed of yourself dick

Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaobim at 10-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
pls how true is this story let it not b one of this movies u convert to be news
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 10-12-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
This is work of the devil

Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- passionanteken at 10-12-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Oh my god what a jealous  Guy
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 10-12-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
well i dunno knw what to say abt this horror killing. may her soul R.I.P.
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 10-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
wats Facebook gatta do wit dis?d guy is just jealous & cant control it...
Posted: at 10-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 10-12-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
hnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-12-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 10-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Only Ajanni is capable of this
Posted: at 10-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bellocity at 10-12-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
this's lie
Posted: at 10-12-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10