wat kind of jealous is dis,some men dnt control their temper atall once they re angry they can go extra mile.which is very wron there re so many ways to kill a rat.nt bt wastn a soul ,if u allow devil to use u he will destroy u Reply
This is not an issue of facebook, the guy is very wicked, i wonder the kind of hearts people have. ReplyKilling your fellow human being, somebody's daughter just like that, he should be killed.
u guys r bloody liars d girl is not dead, dis is y i hate Nigerians with their useless fake news!!!!!! u guys shld always get Ur info right infact i would tell her to sue u guys!!!! all u enemies of progress........ hisssssssssssss Reply![]()
Quote from: judyh on 10-12-2011 06:07 PM u guys r bloody liars d girl is not dead, dis is y i hate Nigerians with their useless fake news!!!!!! u guys shld always get Ur info right infact i would tell her to sue u guys!!!! all u enemies of progress........ hisssssssssssss ![]() hey i said the same thing too and showed proof but naijapals deleted it. i will never trust anything with a proper news link
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-12-2011 08:09 PM I'm fed up with these kind of news! Fb or no fb,those ppl would have been screwed it up anyway eventually! wellsaid and supported
FACEBOOK FACEBOOK FACEBOOK HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALLED U Reply
Quote from: judyh on 10-12-2011 06:07 PM u guys r bloody liars d girl is not dead, dis is y i hate Nigerians with their useless fake news!!!!!! u guys shld always get Ur info right infact i would tell her to sue u guys!!!! all u enemies of progress........ hisssssssssssss I PITY THOSE WHO BELIEVE ANYTHING ON NAIJAPALS BCOS THIS STORY IS NOT 2RU. ![]()
this is crazy. the man is heartless and stupid Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
they gotta go check the guy,he might be mentally ill.. Reply![]()
i have been watching d most good men in naija is yoruba, you can never see any yoruba men do such a tins, well i jst tans God for me been a yoruba boy oooooo bcos am very sure dis guy have been practising such a mad attitude but some girl are very stubborn they will stay saying they are in love with a mad man, in fact dis man need to be burn to arches immediately but we dnt have a good government, this man need to handle to OPC to finished him but u will hear very soon that he has been realise, but if i shld set my eyes on him is either him or me one person most die. Reply
dis is awful Reply
FACEBOOK OR NO FB, THIS MAN IS DEVIL HIM SELF, Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 10-12-2011 05:06 PM Wöt are u still doing in FACEBOOK, if yüä a married woman? It's only prostitutes, irresponsible, & unfaithful women wil still b sniffing around in facebook, twitter, & all those websites 4 soul-mate seekers. She's trying 2 play smart, but she victimized herself @ d process. It's a pity dät she must carry her cross alone ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are very stupid , bastard boy , i heard that that criminal is your elder brother , no wonder , you must defend the idiot , both of you should pass on to hell, animals
are you sure the guy is mentally sound? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2011 10:30 PM you are very stupid , bastard boy , i heard that that criminal is your elder brother , no wonder , you must defend the idiot , both of you should pass on to hell, animals no mind am
thanks my dia Reply
too bad.RIP Reply
God help us... Reply
Quote from: Ajento on 9-12-2011 07:57 PM Face Bookers beware! Watch out else facebook will destroy you. one example is here....