what do you think guys?

Date: 11-12-2011 12:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 11-12-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
I have been wondering. Do you believe that men and women can just  become friends without having anything in mind? speak your mind and no insult please
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 11-12-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 11-12-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
check this out
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_lh5fR4DMA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_lh5fR4DMA</a>

Posted: at 11-12-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 11-12-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
as long as she doesnt come to my crib at 12 am
Posted: at 11-12-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babs_the_man at 11-12-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
It's normal thing.....It depends on how you guys think.....lol
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dalero at 11-12-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
WHY NOT, IT IS VERY POSSIBLE IT DEPEND ON YOUR MIND
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngcute at 11-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Yes is possible but it depends on the foundation of the friendship.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- young4real1lve at 11-12-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Its not phyuking possible!!!!!!!! Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 11-12-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
In most cases NO!
Where attraction plays a role, most men would always like to have a touch down at the end. Nigerians call inserting of SIM cards.
While most women keep such relationships as alternative "life jacket" in case the relationships they're already in goes sour, or to substitute the short comings in their present.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 11-12-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 11-12-2011 05:49 PM
In most cases NO!
Where attraction plays a role, most men would always like to have a touch down at the end. Nigerians call inserting of SIM cards.
While most women keep such relationships as alternative "life jacket" in case the relationships they're already in goes sour, or to substitute the short comings in their present.
-----------

well said.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 11-12-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
yaaa is very very possble when you free your mind and clear every sex thing in ur heart...becos d mind control d body;;everybody knows the body is useless with out d mind...i have a girl has a friend, we study together and play together but my parent where suspecting me and i told dem dat we are just friends nothing in touch...so believe me is very possible
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-12-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 11-12-2011 12:14 PM
I have been wondering. Do you believe that men and women can just  become friends without having anything in mind? speak your mind and no insult please
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Depends on how matured and principled they are!

Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- feyee at 11-12-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
I used to think it was possible..........but not anymore, except if one of em' is extremely unattractive!
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 11-12-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 11-12-2011 05:53 PM
-----------

well said.
Chizzle my dizzle Annizzle Wink
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify0 at 11-12-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
yes it is possible to have male friend as just a friend,as long as no feelings is attached,as for me my male friends are more than my female friends,when u are free with them and they are free with u,so is very commonn every where to have a male friends.as for me i prefare male friends than female friends,bcos u learn alot of things from them ,and whenever u need help they are always there for u to help u out,u guys do things together reason together and help each other.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-12-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
it's very possible..
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 11-12-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
The simple truth is that for some it is possible especially women and for men it is difficult sometimes. So it depends on they want
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 11-12-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmn i don't soooo cos konji can come @ anytime Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 11-12-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 11-12-2011 06:20 PM
I used to think it was possible..........but not anymore, except if one of em' is extremely unattractive!

correct ! u re right , tel dem jare Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-12-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 11-12-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
why imposible?....
Posted: at 11-12-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 11-12-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
nope not possible, unless if your ugly.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6