I'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
It is very possible as far as you are matured enough to behave mature. whatever one do if a product of taught so never think of something funny and something funny won't be produced. the only problem is when ever her lover comes around or calls it might arouse jealousy in you or make you feel as if you not man enough. ....I've tried before, it works but it is very sophisticated. Reply
It is very possible as far as you are matured enough to behave mature. whatever one do is a product of taught so never think of something funny and something funny won't be produced. the only problem is when ever her lover comes around or calls it might arouse jealousy in you or make you feel as if you not man enough. ....I've tried before, it works but it is very sophisticated. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 11-12-2011 12:50 PM as long as she doesnt come to my crib at 12 am wetin de happen at 12 am?
Is not posible,ok is like this, IFYO ,If that your male friend takes you out with her real girl friend,ifyo i beat you will not speak upto 15 words in 2 hours Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 11-12-2011 08:04 PM wetin de happen at 12 am? e bi like say Ekpo(juju) dey come out by 12am
YES THEY CAN Reply
poster haven't you heard of the word PLATONIC RELATIONSHIP b4? Reply
i used to tink its possible bt every of my male fwends wanted smtin mor frm me even wen dy no i hv a boyfwend.so i dnt tink its possible cos one of dem must carry smtin for mind even if he/she doesnt express it Reply
Quote from: qtomah on 11-12-2011 08:55 PM i used to tink its possible bt every of my male fwends wanted smtin mor frm me even wen dy no i hv a boyfwend.so i dnt tink its possible cos one of dem must carry smtin for mind even if he/she doesnt express it agreeed, a lot of guys use the" lets just be frds approach", just to get closer to you especially when your really pretty.
i think we cant b friends cause guys our is full of sex lol if u see any guy wit a girl like friends he is just pretendin fo real Reply
Quote from: ghanalove on 11-12-2011 07:20 PM nope not possible, unless if your ugly. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 11-12-2011 08:44 PM poster haven't you heard of the word PLATONIC RELATIONSHIP b4? tell me something ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kelvinty on 11-12-2011 09:27 PM i think we cant b friends cause guys our is full of sex lol if u see any guy wit a girl like friends he is just pretendin fo real nicely said ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hollandear on 11-12-2011 07:31 PM Ere kii l'aja n b'ekun se?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: valleydust on 11-12-2011 08:10 PM e bi like say Ekpo(juju) dey come out by 12am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ify0 on 11-12-2011 06:23 PM yes it is possible to have male friend as just a friend,as long as no feelings is attached,as for me my male friends are more than my female friends,when u are free with them and they are free with u,so is very commonn every where to have a male friends.as for me i prefare male friends than female friends,bcos u learn alot of things from them ,and whenever u need help they are always there for u to help u out,u guys do things together reason together and help each other. mmmmmhhhhh okkk
Quote from: qtomah on 11-12-2011 08:55 PM i used to tink its possible bt every of my male fwends wanted smtin mor frm me even wen dy no i hv a boyfwend.so i dnt tink its possible cos one of dem must carry smtin for mind even if he/she doesnt express it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes it is cos am into one now Reply
depends buh prevent is better than cure Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()