what do you think guys? (Page 3)

Date: 11-12-2011 12:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- jonathan2010 at 11-12-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
it might be possible, but for me i dont belive on it . i roll with only those i get down with, nothing like female friends.
Posted: at 11-12-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 11-12-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngcute on 11-12-2011 05:41 PM
Yes is possible but it depends on the foundation of the friendship.

you are right
Posted: at 11-12-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisaka at 12-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 12-12-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valleydust on 11-12-2011 07:53 PM
It is very possible as far as you are matured enough to behave mature. whatever one do if a product of taught so never think of something funny and something funny won't be produced. the only problem is when ever her lover comes around or calls it might arouse jealousy in you or make you feel as if you not man enough. ....I've tried before, it works but it is very sophisticated.

I disagree with you. Why being jealous when a tone rings, or at the presence of her boy friend, if you have a clean mind as you claim. You may try with others, but the worst you c'ld do as a man is to deceive your self acting like a woozy!  All you get from such Plantonic  relationships when your mind is on a Bond's mission 007" is sympathy. "Nne eh, the guy is so funny O' hmmnn... he makes me laugh"...................... he is nice......... (lol)
Did you hear that? Emphasis on "LAUGH" Are you a comedian?  Cheesy
Baby sitting another dude's babe while he's busy catching his fun somewhere else.
Dude, get your balls together, tell the dame what time it is! Babes like men who pull the bull by the horn. Before you c'ld say john Jay,
you'll be surprise how far you'll be on your game. Anyway, let me not get down with starters on this issue.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 12-12-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Platonic Relationships Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emandy at 12-12-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Hahahahaha man and woman friend my foo.t abeg mk we talk anoder cheaper becos isn't working at all............
Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 12-12-2011 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
No noway atoll never
Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- born_to_win at 12-12-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
Its not possible. There will ALWAYS be at least a one-sided attraction between the two people.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- boye143 at 12-12-2011 06:46 AM (12 years ago)

I agree it is very difficult if @ all  possible. I will prevent future problems  by staying away from the situation.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 12-12-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Why is that women pretend so much even when the truth is obvious, or could it be that they are bunch of clueless creatures walking around? Women, please get real!
Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SammyE at 12-12-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
It is possible afterall the world is what you make it to be. The both parties should know their limits
Posted: at 12-12-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Preciouscharles at 12-12-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
As long as you won't ever see the person
Posted: at 12-12-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesile at 12-12-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Very very possible.... I have female friends
Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tijani2010 at 12-12-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Friend...it's not possible..ORE KINI AJA BA EKUN SE?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 12-12-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 12-12-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
It is risky to say it is possible because "regular practice makes perfect" i.e. friendship is the beginning of any relationship, that means, from friendship, it can results to something else, because by regular seeing, chatting (communication) and exchanges of gifts (particularly when the friend is doing better than the partner) etc, it can develop emotional attachment (or attraction) because human beings are full of emotions and before you know, the rest is a history.

For me, it is not advisable.
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 12-12-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 11-12-2011 05:49 PM
In most cases NO!
Where attraction plays a role, most men would always like to have a touch down at the end. Nigerians call inserting of SIM cards.
While most women keep such relationships as alternative "life jacket" in case the relationships they're already in goes sour, or to substitute the short comings in their present.

u go school small, clap hand for urself
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 12-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 12-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 12-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
yes it is possible
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JOLAOLUWA at 12-12-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE HELP ME...

My boy friend brought his female friend to his house, he said she have house problem, anytime am with him she is jealous; she is not talking to me since she came to his house; before she came; sometime i will call my boy friend she will pick the call and say is me his girl friend; if i asked him he will say she is a mad girl; i should not mind her; if he is taken his bath she will enter bathroom and be talking to him, the girl is always naked; even if my boy friend is there, she will be walking round the house without wearing anything; I asked him are u sure there’s nothing between u and dis girl he said no she is just a friend. Please is it possible FOR A GIRL TO BE NAKED IN FRONT OF A GUY SHE CALL A FRIEND…
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 12-12-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JOLAOLUWA on 12-12-2011 12:36 PM
PLEASE HELP ME...

My boy friend brought his female friend to his house, he said she have house problem, anytime am with him she is jealous; she is not talking to me since she came to his house; before she came; sometime i will call my boy friend she will pick the call and say is me his girl friend; if i asked him he will say she is a mad girl; i should not mind her; if he is taken his bath she will enter bathroom and be talking to him, the girl is always naked; even if my boy friend is there, she will be walking round the house without wearing anything; I asked him are u sure there’s nothing between u and dis girl he said no she is just a friend. Please is it possible FOR A GIRL TO BE NAKED IN FRONT OF A GUY SHE CALL A FRIEND…

yu dont have to be a rocket-scientist to figure dat out
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6