This is not right, Kefee just because you are divorced doesn't mean you should be opening your body to everybody like that!
This is not right, Kefee just because you are divorced doesn't mean you should be opening your body to everybody like that! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Wtf.....who the phyuk are u to judge her...is abt d msg not abt the messenger! Peeps like u wud leave logs of wood in ya damn eyes to remove a lil stick in someone else's eye! Reply
Again...aint nothin' wrong with her dress.she looks decent and if u phyuking av a problem with her dressing...then is ya damn mind that is evil and needs salvation. Reply
WHAT IS WRONG BY WEARS LEATHER JEANS TO PERFORM, Reply
this is not news, poster look for another one pls Reply
listen to the song and dont look at her fetish character. I have said it times without numbers. For you to enjoy this world you must SIN Reply
There's absolutely nothing wrong with her dressing please! Reply
poster infact you are not normal at all i think you a serious problem Reply
i don"t understand you poster what is wrong with her dress.if you dont have anything to post here you rest for ur bed.fool Reply
Nawa 4 u, u no no say dresing to perfome no mean anythin, Kefee is a gospel singer, it doesn't mean how she dress it only mean how she sings and what the song talks about, Replyu, make u forget about urself, because u no now anything, ![]() ![]() ![]()
weda she wear mini skirt deh sing gospel song, dat one no concern me, i still prefer and respect Lara George for her dressing as a gospel Reply
Dressing no matter e no matter, until she wear Pant and Bra deh sing gospel na dat time una go know say Decent dressing is good 4 a gospel musician Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
stop judging her the cloth she is weary is perfact ok . Reply
can somebody pls flush out this senseless post into d bin? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
whats wrong with her dressing Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this guy no get work Reply
Boring post,abeg make i go smoke igbó jare! Reply
poster don't log on for a few days. you have just embarrassed yourself Reply
HEYY MR. POSTER! YOU THINK SEY NA 18th CENTURY WE DEY? PLEASE WAKE UP.. Reply