abeg leave her, there is notin wrong with what she is wearin, she looks descent in it. c as i dey rush to go look kefee naked body, just to see a well drassed babe, abeg mind your biznes. Reply
brb Reply
One problem with the people that post replies here is that, they tend to comment on issues based on the replies already on ground. If majority of the previous posters condemns sth that means others will condemn it too. Reply
Next pls! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
But nothing is damn wrong with what she is wearing! Reply
you sure? Replyyou are a responsible man anyway
na she sabi oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool i dont see anyth wrong in dt, i think a child of God ha d right to look stylish, she didn show her boobs or ass or anyth, so i really dont understand dis post lol if anyone is havin carnal thoughts lookin at her den sth is wrong wid dis person nd nt her lol Reply
Nonsense poster ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Poster, pls wat is wrong with dis. Na una sabi o Reply
being a gospel singer now , that out fit is not alright ----- ok? Reply
its not bad too me, she is not even opening anything and for the fact that she is wearing leather pants is not bad at all. Poster look b4 u leap. Reply
WHEN A PREACHER PREACH TO YOU HALF NAKED. WHAT WILL YOU SAY ABOUT HIM OR HER. DON'T YOU ALL KNOW THAT A GOSPEL MUSICIAN IS LIKE A PREACHER TOO. WHAT YOU PUT ON TELLS MORE ABOUT YOU. Reply
gud for her Reply
i don,t know ooooo Reply
The fact that she wore a leather jeans does not she is a sinner.... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nothing wrong with what she's wearing. ReplyBe yourself.