![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() N : No P : permaennt. F : Friend
na wa o0 Reply
naijaaa Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
naija police den be fool Reply
Naija Policemen work's with control,not untill de kill an innocent soul.Abeg oga Police make una try come down.... Reply![]()
sorry to say dat Nigerian police are very useless and Barbaric. Reply
Fashola had better step in to resolve the matter if he still want to continue to enjoy peace in Lagos state. ReplyGoing by what we ve witness all over the world recently any sensible government would want to avoid any law or order that can trigger massive protest from the people. Unfortunately the Nigerian police force does not learn from others at all.
when will Nigeria get their DMOCRACY? Reply
Thats NIERIAN way of Democracy Indeed.why borrowing a system that is far fetched for us to reach or practice? Reply
no human rite in naija.too bad Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nobi 9ja we dey again? am not surprise. Reply
Police in Naija should stop maltreating armless civilians for God's sake. Let them go and fight the BOKO HARAM Reply
what better ways to start Nigerian uprising if the people had the gut Reply
I just don't understand our police guys. They don't have to beat up protectants. But they can guide them to whom they want to talk to. give them the confidence that they will slowly by surely accompany them to the place and take them back to their meeting place and make sure they (police ) supervise the area and surounding in case of any trouble. When the population of protectants know that they can be protected and led, they will ve confident. I just love Senegalese Police. Those people did follow the protestants when I spent my 2years there. You can verify and see. Reply
Our police doesnt know if a protest is peaceful or not. What they undstand best is 'SHOOT'! ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
NIGERIANS, GOOD THINGS COMES WITH A PRICE. Reply
What is a Police? ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Quote from: tundamartin on 18-12-2011 05:09 AM what better ways to start Nigerian uprising if the people had the gut Nigerians are too complacent,they're all talk but lack action.