Nigerian Elected Judge Of International Criminal Court (Page 3)

Date: 17-12-2011 6:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- abledcharles at 18-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
congrats bro.... i pray u represent
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam at 18-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 18-12-2011 06:27 PM

I USED TO THINK LIKE THAT WAY BACK BUT LIFE HAS BRING GOOD/BAD IGBO'S, YORUBA'S, HAUSA'S, EFFIK. IBIBIO, WHITE/BLACK MY WAY AND I COME TO UNDERSTAND THAT PEOPLE ARE BAD OR GOOD COS THEY CHOSE TO NOT WHERE THEY COME FROM. THIS TRIBAL THING IS IRRITATING  Angry Angry I'M A BLACK GUY, ANYWHERE I SEE A BLACK PERSON, HE OR SHE IS MY BROTHER/SISTER, ANYWHERE I SEE A WHITE.....THEY MY FELLOW HUMAN. I MIGHT HATE YOUR GOVERNMENT/CULTURE BUT NEVER THERE PEOPLE

Thank you so much, Brother. I really appreciate your understanding. Kiss
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveam at 18-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 18-12-2011 04:38 PM
bravo, this is guud news for nigeria and nigerians, please barr be aware  of the task ahead and represent ur nation with selfless service,
remember those voted u ve ur confidence  , all we say give us guud role

I second your comment, Brother.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveam at 18-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 18-12-2011 04:43 PM
oya get ur self a three times sounded slap,where did u learned that this guys has no right praising the barrister as igbo son?or u re just jealous

I have just given myself even more than three sound slaps. Are you happy?
       I  am not jealous. In one of your comments, I seconded it because it is good and reasonably commented without tribal bias.
When we are talking of a Nation, we should address it as a Nation and not been secular about tribe. Please we are in an open net that is read and viewed around the World
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 18-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
well said...... Cool
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 19-12-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
congrats bro

Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wholesalebra at 19-12-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Moncler accessories
cheap Moncler accessories
buy Moncler accessories
Moncler accessories online
Moncler accessories outlet
.Some adult males even type in quilting competitions-and win-much to the chagrin of their total mothers, sisters, and girlfriends or wives.
Whatever your age, gender, or income status, you may want to take up some sort of sewing art as a technique of reducing the load in your own life.Many hyperactive people claim that sewing lets their fingers to live busy while their bodies take a needed destroy.Sedentary consumers appreciate the opportunity to activate minds as well as hands through productive endeavors while seated in a favorite recliner or restful environment, perhaps watching tv or listening to music at the same time, or engaged in dialog with loved ones.There are individuals that crochet during their break plus lunch times at your workplace, or spend less their needlework pertaining to after dining while resting in the family location
Posted: at 19-12-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 19-12-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
gud news......................... Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 19-12-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 19-12-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
naija no dey carry last
Posted: at 19-12-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
WE ARE IN THERE.......................CONGRATULATIONS
Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 19-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
the man fine sha...how old is he? it is good to see that we stopped hiring OLD MEN for such important roles
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 19-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
This topic is more evidence supporting my opinion that nigerians are generally not an intelligent people.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- odobo at 19-12-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
congrats buh...eguje don start for ICC...ina ehhhh...dat container must land
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 19-12-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
congrats bros
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stripjac at 19-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Passing on
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 19-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
congrats man
Posted: at 19-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wukari at 19-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS
Posted: at 19-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 19-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 19-12-2011 11:04 AM
This topic is more evidence supporting my opinion that nigerians are generally not an intelligent people.

if getting to such post is not intelligence then note that it takes high inteligence to scam 17,000 dollars from american barrister  Cool Cool even more vibrant intelligence to to fool a UK solicitor to sign a contract that lead to a 34,000 pounds scam Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 21-12-2011 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 19-12-2011 08:17 PM
if getting to such post is not intelligence then note that it takes high inteligence to scam 17,000 dollars from american barrister  Cool Cool even more vibrant intelligence to to fool a UK solicitor to sign a contract that lead to a 34,000 pounds scam Cool Cool
High Intelligence my foot. This is what you stupid Nigerians are all about, claiming to be more than what they really are but all you can show for it is stealing/illegal activities. We can blame the West for the same things, but they at least they got better societies to show for their "high intelligence".

What you fools got? Chaos, confusion. Don't tell me I'm hating on you fools, cause I believe Fela said the same thing. Can't remember which song. Go ahead and shove that "high intelligence" up your ass.

Posted: at 21-12-2011 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 21-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
This is good but he should not disgrace us like Amos Adamu in FIFA.
Posted: at 21-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4