Bishop David Oyedepo Slaps Witch Girl During Deliverance [Video] (Page 7)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- chinadog at 19-12-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
I was very upset after I saw the so called the man of God slapped a very young and innocent girl in front of people and in the present of Almighty God. Who does he think he is to have taken law into his own hands. He asked the girl if she knew who he was....oh! he is God that above every body and have the right to give instant judgement. I am very sure that this David Oyedapo's soul would never rest in peace when he dies. All the material things that he accumulated on earth that make him to feel above everyone would be a thing of the past and he would stand in front of our Almighty God to answer the one question: David Oyedapo what was your response to the girl who claimed to be claimed to be a witch of Jesus Christ? God would also ask if you gave her a wise and reasonable advice when she professed to be who she claimed. I hope you the Bishop would tell God that you immediately passed judgement and slapped the poor girl in front of the world. You David Oyedepo is so much a devil that those who did not claim to be men of God. Watch your attitude because people like me are watching you without any fear.

God to answer the question
Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- visioneer at 19-12-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
no man has the power to cast a fellow human to hell fire , slapping the little girl s called autocracy in christianity and abuse of power ,
jesus christ did not humiliate anybody bcs of deliverance ,if i was there i would picked up that case and sue oyedipo to court,
and let him prove it out he know that the girl s a witch and he should tell me the kind of hell he knew , nonsence
Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 19-12-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Lady: I'm not a winch. Am a winch for Jeeesuus!

Pastor: You're Wat!

Lady: I'm....my own winch is for.......Jeeeesuus! I dont use...

Pastor: You're a FOUL DEVIL!! Do you know who you're talkin to? FOUL DEVIL!!!(slap!!!).................You're not sent for deliverance and YOU'RE FREE TO GO TO HELL

BY THAT CONVERSATION I CAN SAY D PASTOR SLAPPED D GIRL OUT OF ORDINARY ANGER. WAT HE DID WASN'T RIGHT AT ALL. HOW CAN HE TELL SOMEONE WHO NEEDS DELIVERANCE TO GO TO HELL? SEEMS HE FINDS IT HARD TO CONTROL HIS TEMPERAMENT.

Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chiveron at 19-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
God is the only person who knows who is who, am nobody to judge because am also a sinner,,,,,,,, but if anyone accuses me wrongly, i must defend myself.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 19-12-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 19-12-2011 12:53 AM
Sorry you have it wrong. Here is the actual verse. He used the whip to clears the tables and not hit the people involved, plus they were not gambling. John 2:13-17
13 When it was almost time for the Jewish Passover, Jesus went up to Jerusalem. 14 In the temple courts he found people selling cattle, sheep and doves, and others sitting at tables exchanging money. 15 So he made a whip out of cords, and drove all from the temple courts, both sheep and cattle; he scattered the coins of the money changers and overturned their tables. 16 To those who sold doves he said, “Get these out of here! Stop turning my Father’s house into a market!” 17 His disciples remembered that it is written: “Zeal for your house will consume me.”
When demons are called out, the person with the demons is not touched.

For the miss spiritual affair, who think she knew the bible more than any person where on earth is it written in the bible that jesus ever inflate pain on people rather than blessing people . And what is Nigeria turning in to Boko Haram is doing its own ,Police brutality is there now the Pastor beating people up that is why poverty is realy the worst sickness any man can face on Earth . If the family of the girl are not poor do you think he will have that mind to do such stupid act by slaping an other persons child because of his self made so called pastor first of all who made hime judge over people i wish i can get the email of the chief prosecutor in nigeria that is public assalt nobody have that to beat or slap another no matter what may the devil take this so called pastor and his familly alive
for slaping that girl i hate him so so so much may his children never grow  for beating an other man child .if if somebody slap his child will he be happy
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Debbra2 at 19-12-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
There re some evil spirit dat re very stubborn, dat required hard touch but d bible make me to understand dat we re to fight against powers nd principarity not flesh. Nevertheless, let not jugde anybody, inorder not to jugde. shalom Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 19-12-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 19-12-2011 12:08 AM
Why was Jesus angry when he went to the temple and found people gambling in the temple? Jesus could have preach and talk to them politely to stop gambling. Jesus did not even say anything but he pick up koboko and weep all of them out of the temple. Why condemning bishop? U guys are condemning the bishops because of you guys spiritual blindness.  

A born again christian that is loaded with the Holy spirit, who foresee things from the spiritual realm will not talk like this. Some stupid comments are saying he can't try it in London, what is good about London and it environs? is it where gay have become their utmost priority or where law protect women more than men? a place where women head over men because of their stupid law and right. U guys should learn how to respect spiritual things and stop makiing silly comment when it comes to spiritual affair.

For you mr or miss spiritual affair, you think she knew the bible more than any person where on earth is it written in the bible that Jesus ever inflate pain on people rather than blessing people . And what is Nigeria turning in to Boko Haram is doing its own ,Police brutality is there now the Pastor beating people up that is why poverty is realy the worst sickness any man can face on Earth . If the family of the girl are not poor do you think he will have that mind to do such stupid act by slaping an other persons child because of his self made so called pastor first of all who made hime judge over people i wish i can get the email of the chief prosecutor in nigeria that is public assalt nobody have that to beat or slap another no matter what may the devil take this so called pastor and his familly alive
for slaping that girl i hate him so so so much may his children never grow  for beating an other man child .if if somebody slap his child will he be happy
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 19-12-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 19-12-2011 09:42 AM
For the miss spiritual affair, who think she knew the bible more than any person where on earth is it written in the bible that jesus ever inflate pain on people rather than blessing people . And what is Nigeria turning in to Boko Haram is doing its own ,Police brutality is there now the Pastor beating people up that is why poverty is realy the worst sickness any man can face on Earth . If the family of the girl are not poor do you think he will have that mind to do such stupid act by slaping an other persons child because of his self made so called pastor first of all who made hime judge over people i wish i can get the email of the chief prosecutor in nigeria that is public assalt nobody have that to beat or slap another no matter what may the devil take this so called pastor and his familly alive
for slaping that girl i hate him so so so much may his children never grow  for beating an other man child .if if somebody slap his child will he be happy

I can tell you can not read. The question you just asked is answered already with my quote you copied. I did not make that up, so you are calling the Bible a lie. Try reading it (the Bible) sometime.  By the way, we are not talking about Boko Haram or police brutality at this time. I feel the pastor was wrong for slapping her!
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 19-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Embarrassment, isn't it?
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 19-12-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 19-12-2011 10:14 AM
I can tell you can not read. The question you just asked is answered already with my quote you copied. I did not make that up, so you are calling the Bible a lie. Try reading it (the Bible) sometime.  By the way, we are not talking about Boko Haram or police brutality at this time. I feel the pastor was wrong for slapping her!

sorry dear i wasnt talking to u can see i later repost it i was talking to teh same person
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 19-12-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 19-12-2011 10:25 AM
sorry dear i wasnt talking to u can see i later repost it i was talking to teh same person

Apology accepted!
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-12-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
A DEMI-GOD.

Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hansgans at 19-12-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 19-12-2011 10:27 AM
Apology accepted!

ok thanks if na ur foto be that u fine well well oh wher you dey stay
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jessyflygirl at 19-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Cant u people find sometin better to do dan to sit and say rubbish abt a man of God.For God sake,how many of una dey there d time wen d incident happen.Must u comment because somebody posted sometin.@madgurl,I'd advise dat u tink before u talk and not d oda way round.Why not leave judgement for God
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-12-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 19-12-2011 10:30 AM

TOASTING Don Start be that Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 19-12-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone..... God hav mercy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 19-12-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 19-12-2011 10:30 AM
U DON DEY DIE FOR A GIRL WEI U NEVER SEE. I PITY U! U NO EVEN KNOW WEDA NA MAN DEY IN-FRONT OF DAT LAPTOP. MUMU MEN LIKE U DEY FOLOW DEAD BODY ENTER GRAVE AS LONG AS SHE GET honeypot.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- degiantkila at 19-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
MEN AND BRETHREN: THINK B4 U COMENT SO U DONT INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD UPON URSELF. GOD IS OMNIPRESENT EVEN IN NAIJAPALS.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 19-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 19-12-2011 10:50 AM
U DON DEY DIE FOR A GIRL WEI U NEVER SEE. I PITY U! U NO EVEN KNOW WEDA NA MAN DEY IN-FRONT OF DAT LAPTOP. MUMU MEN LIKE U DEY FOLOW DEAD BODY ENTER GRAVE AS LONG AS SHE GET honeypot.
why u dey yan like this na complement i say if na you dey die foto abi you nor sabi read  .i nor talk say i like am
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 19-12-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
"Exodus 22:18 Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live". Witch spirit is a VERY wicked spirit, therefore, they need to be treated with an iron hand.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13

1. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

7. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office