Bishop David Oyedepo Slaps Witch Girl During Deliverance [Video] (Page 5)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- agochukwu at 18-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Denallan on 18-12-2011 12:46 PM

I agree with u entirely. That slap was wicked assault against the poor frightened girl. Whoever appointed him judge, jury and executioner?

This man is evil him self,you cant physically abuse a woman and the congrigation is claping for you....dammm nigerians we still hv a long way to go....someone tell this is not real......if i was there i would made my way to this so called pastor and tell him a piece of my mind.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kakaaki1 at 18-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
GR8 AGOCHUKWU THE WAY NIGERIAN TOOK PENTICOSTAL NOW IS LIKE THEY TRULLY MEAN IT ITS ONLY A COMPANY ENTERPRISES, I KNOW HE WIL FEEL JUDGE IN HIS HEART AT HOME, THATS TOTALLY ABNORMAL WAY TO WHO CALLED HIMSELF PASTOR OR BISHOP THAT POST ITS JUST AN OFFICE AND HE HAS MESSED OFFICE UP NOW.YOU WATCH OUT Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henrymomoh at 18-12-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
The slap was as a result of provocation. How can u be a witch 4 Jesus? Funny indeed. But DADY u 2 vex! as a man of God it would have been better to 4 u to walk her out of the alter than that raw and dirty slap.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 18-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
You see what is happening in Naija with our pastors who almost claimed to be God in human form, sending people to hell and cutting people down. He judges, condems and sentenced.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kakaaki1 at 18-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
YOU GUYS ARE MAKING ME LOL HERE I CANT HOLD IT AT ALL A BIG DIRTY SLAP ABI? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 18-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
BUT WHILE THEY CALLING THIS MAN DADDY.l wonder how many people call Jesus daddy when he was alive.or even the apostles.how can he slap a girl who willingly come out on her own without being force to do so.if na celestial church l go understand say those ones dey beat demons.anyway God is watching.many who are operating under the name Jesus to perform their evil will be brought to light b4 end of next year.enough is enough.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kakaaki1 at 18-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS COMMON AMONG THOSE PASTORS WHO DOESNT EVEN KNOW WHAT PASTOR MEAN AT ALL, THEY CANT EVEN CONTROL THEIR HOME NOR WIFE AND WANT TO CONTROL HIP WHOLE CONGREGATION WITH ANGER AND AGGRESSIVE EVEN JESUS CHRIST DID HIS OWN FOR EXAMPLE NOT LKE YUR BABA DID TO BE TRUTH IS IT BECOS SHE AN IBO? CAN HE DID TO THAT YORUBA OR HAUSA LADY?  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kakaaki1 at 18-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
BETTY NO MIND NIGERIAN AT ALL ITS COMMON AMONG THEM CALLING PASTOR DADDY I AM TIRED!!! Huh? Huh? Huh? Cool
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 18-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kakaaki1 on 18-12-2011 09:22 PM
BETTY NO MIND NIGERIAN AT ALL ITS COMMON AMONG THEM CALLING PASTOR DADDY I AM TIRED!!! Huh? Huh? Huh? Cool
l wonder how people dey go church forget Jesus dey busy calling daddy dis daddy that.l am a born again child of God.but pastor is enough for me.l respect them though my father my husband and God almighty are the ones l call daddy.this daddy mummy thing is making their head swell too much jare.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 18-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
How did he know dat they witch? what type of deliverance is dis? slaping d living daylight out of her dat is rubbish, if they witch as he clamed, what are dey doing in d church?All dis so call men of God from Nigeria na wa for dem oooh, he should pls stop abusing ppl in d name of God.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 18-12-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
what he did was very bad, although what the lady said was an insult to jesus, but as a man of God he should have controled his temper and tell the lady to go back to her seat instead of slapping her in publicly. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JOENATHANIEL at 18-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
this s bullshit...
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kakaaki1 at 18-12-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
THEY ARE ALL PASTOR JEUN JEUN AND WANT TO BE FAMOUS, IF YA A PASTOR YOU DONT  NEED TO TELL OF YOURSELF ITS PEOPLE WILL TESTIFIES YOU ALL THOSE BUSINESS PASTORS LIE LIE TO PEOPLE TO CUN 'AND YOU SLAP A WOMAN! YA LUCKY YU DONT DO THAT IN WESTERN WORLD THAT WILL BE THE END OF YOUR WHOSE HOLD MINISTRY, GOD CANNOT FORGIVE YOUAT ALL FOR THAT  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 18-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 18-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
This is a sad day.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
no
 but sad event
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jonathan2010 at 18-12-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kakaaki1 on 18-12-2011 10:02 PM
THEY ARE ALL PASTOR JEUN JEUN AND WANT TO BE FAMOUS, IF YA A PASTOR YOU DONT  NEED TO TELL OF YOURSELF ITS PEOPLE WILL TESTIFIES YOU ALL THOSE BUSINESS PASTORS LIE LIE TO PEOPLE TO CUN 'AND YOU SLAP A WOMAN! YA LUCKY YU DONT DO THAT IN WESTERN WORLD THAT WILL BE THE END OF YOUR WHOSE HOLD MINISTRY, GOD CANNOT FORGIVE YOUAT ALL FOR THAT  Huh? Huh? Huh?
well said bro, he should have come to western country and do that. he can only do that in nigeria and walk free with it. slap a girl in public.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- popdes at 18-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Bishop David or whatever u call urself come and try dis shit in Canada. you would be send to hell fire immediately.   
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 18-12-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popdes on 18-12-2011 10:57 PM
Bishop David or whatever u call urself come and try dis shit in Canada. you would be send to hell fire immediately.   
i pray he try such and see what its. shit realy happen in naija.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
man of GOD really
Posted: at 18-12-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

9. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office