Bishop David Oyedepo Slaps Witch Girl During Deliverance [Video] (Page 10)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- edobaking at 19-12-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kakaaki1 on 19-12-2011 09:22 PM
WOW HOLY SLAP, BUT NOT FROM ANY MAN BUT FROM GOD SIMPLY THE BISHOP SCARED THINKING MAYBE HER POWER WILL OVER POWER HIM, SAME AS ONE LIKE THAT SLAP A PASTOR FOR ACCUSSING HIM DEVIL, THE PASTOR HAVE TO RUN FROM PODIUM Grin Grin Grin Smiley
so u saw what i see too, that man of God fear like iyoroba man that he is, already he new that God is not with him that why he never care to carry out deliverance on the girl he was simply afraid not to be disgrace on the podium, God dey sometime disgrace with litle things back sliders in the pupite
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agapie at 20-12-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
pastor please tell GOD to forgive you. because THE BIBLE said don't judge so that you may not be judge and for give that slap is not good, you are a man of GOD, you know what to do in that case, may the lord have mercy on you.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ELEKS at 20-12-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
The bible says, the secret things belong to God. Let leave judgement for God alone.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nozi at 20-12-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Who can still remember the story of that prostitute in the Bible, they brought to Jesus? Did Jesus condemn her? NO he did not, he set her free. I think the man of God should have ask the girl what she meant by that statement. You hate the sin and not the sinner. Christ asked those who have never sinned to caste the first stone. In the house of Jehovah Almighty, people seek refuge. If they are being assaulted, they will not come. This poor girl might never come to Jehovah because of the behaviour of this pastor. Only God can judge.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 20-12-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nozi on 20-12-2011 03:40 AM
Who can still remember the story of that prostitute in the Bible, they brought to Jesus? Did Jesus condemn her? NO he did not, he set her free. I think the man of God should have ask the girl what she meant by that statement. You hate the sin and not the sinner. Christ asked those who have never sinned to caste the first stone. In the house of Jehovah Almighty, people seek refuge. If they are being assaulted, they will not come. This poor girl might never come to Jehovah because of the behaviour of this pastor. Only God can judge.

He is a fake Bishop only interested in church money and himself. No man of God behaves like.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
the man was even boasting that he slapped the girl , that she came back to begged him , that otherwise she might have die from such a slap
Posted: at 20-12-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jasonaustin at 20-12-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigshot4real on 18-12-2011 11:16 AM
Hahahahaha.....That was a holy anger by the bishop him self.....even the bible says"suffer not the witch to live.

"suffer not the witch to live". Doesn't imply getting physical wit people. It's a spiritual warfare. Don't misinterpret the scriptures...... Let's be honest, that's wrong. Imagine if it was you or your relative. No one is above anyone. We are all equal in the sight of God.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- suleromanus at 20-12-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
is like god has accommodated some much from the so called men of god and he in his majesty is about to open their mess he has just started. just watch out
Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wesleevso at 20-12-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Say no evil words against d appostle of God 4 u shall experince d wraths of God.isnt a force 2 blive wat u dnt blive u little faith  watu bilive u shall reap in kharma !cos u hardly knw wen u fall 2 sleep.Godbless u. 
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-12-2011 05:55 AM
the man was even boasting that he slapped the girl , that she came back to begged him , that otherwise she might have die from such a slap

JUST SHUTUP MONKEY
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-12-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-12-2011 12:31 PM
monimonkey , you don surface again? remain small now make i place yourobituary in the newspaper ooo, mad boy

YOUR OBITUARY IS AREADY EVERY WHERE ANIMAL............
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-12-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-12-2011 12:35 PM
you are perfectly correct

KUTUMA UBANKA, WHAT DO U KNOW, APE
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- justix2bb at 20-12-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
I dont see this man, tb joshua and oyakilome as true man of God, cause a true man of God will never treat anyone  this way even if the person is witch or wizard.. I dont know why my fellow Nigerian people fall so cheap to this money making so called men of God.. Wake up fellas.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wesleevso at 20-12-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Yes In Jerusalem in d temple jesus looked angry n acted by he overtuned d table of money ,he drove all d animals out of his fathers house john2:13_25 my devotions 2 my father's house oh God burns in me verse 17  bcos of wat those greedy people who turned d house of God 2 a market place n all sots of greedy transactions got christ angry! sososo Say no evil words against d appostle of God 4 u shall experince d wraths of God.isnt a force 2 blive wat u dnt blive u little faith  watu bilive u shall reap in kharma !cos u hardly knw wen u fall 2 sleep.Godbless u.judge no body not even d man of God in d church u serve God not man.thank u jesus christ4 ur luv. 
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 20-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Mr Oye. you totally wrong. you commit RACIST  between rich and poor over there. i wish this innocent little girl is a witch really. and she is a daughter to a prominent someone. you we never act such way . Mr Oye. don't tell me the spirit of our Lord Jesus christ slapt that innocent girl. Mr Oye you should be sued and pay that innocent girl sum of 200, 000.000.00 naira for public Asult. and am here by sentence you for 6 month imprison with hard labour. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 20-12-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 20-12-2011 09:35 AM
Mr Oye. you totally wrong. you commit RACIST  between rich and poor over there. i wish this innocent little girl is a witch really. and she is a daughter to a prominent someone. you we never act such way . Mr Oye. don't tell me the spirit of our Lord Jesus christ slapt that innocent girl. Mr Oye you should be sued and pay that innocent girl sum of 200, 000.000.00 naira for public Asult. and am here by sentence you for 6 month imprison with hard labour. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-12-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- socket123 at 20-12-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
this is a child abuse in what a hell pastor can do this to human being, this man  called pastor need to been ban from church and police have to arrest him
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dianl at 20-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Hey  Naija!  It  is  really  true  that where iniquity is bound the Grace of God is bound much more!  I get so disappointed  when I read comments  like this on a  public forum. Don`t we know that the dignity of our country is being restored by all these numerous men of God among which is Bishop David Oyedepo whom God has blessed  the  country with? How  dare  you rain insults at men of God? Haven`t you read in your Bibles that touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm? Read your Bibles and treat your salvation with fear and trembling, leave Gods`  servants to God, he knows what is best for them and treats them according to his own measure. Are you the one to tell the boss of a company to fire an employee  whom you  think is not performing his duties according to the rules of the company?Why do you want  to  take  the  place of God as regards his servants on earth?
Yes we are free to write what we think on a public forum but please let`s not get drunk of freedom,rather let us be drunk of the spirit of God which gives room for acceptance of each and every individuals call and role in  the  kingdom of God.  Remain  Blessed  people! Smiley
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-12-2011 08:22 AM
JUST SHUTUP MONKEY
[/quote Grin Grin Grin Grin
monimonkey, stupid boi
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-12-2011 08:25 AM
YOUR OBITUARY IS AREADY EVERY WHERE ANIMAL............
dead living maggot, stupid boy
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13