Go back to School” Soyinka tells Nigerian Legislators (Page 11)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19
- rayOFsunshine at 20-12-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 20-12-2011 04:05 PM
U ar truelly out of touch with reality

story, story, STORY

REALITY ko, LTIAER ni
mtcheww
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 20-12-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugurucandy on 19-12-2011 02:52 PM
U talk real,diff btw professor n non-gratuates who managed to get a seat post, whts private live gat to do wit public affair,U real man Soyinka, all of them need to go back to school for real hahahahahahahaha,Shame they dont knw the diff,tell them all.
BUNCH OF LESBIANS, YOU;RE TALKING OF PRIVATE AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS IN THIS ISSUE ? DON;T WORRY, THE FED GOVT WOULD FISH OUT AND DEAL WITH YOU ALL. ANYONE AGAINST THIS NEW LAW MUST BE ONE OF THEM AND THEIR DAYS ARE COUNTED
Posted: at 20-12-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 20-12-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 20-12-2011 05:33 PM
BUNCH OF LESBIANS, YOU;RE TALKING OF PRIVATE AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS IN THIS ISSUE ? DON;T WORRY, THE FED GOVT WOULD FISH OUT AND DEAL WITH YOU ALL. ANYONE AGAINST THIS NEW LAW MUST BE ONE OF THEM AND THEIR DAYS ARE COUNTED

UNFORTUNATELY THE TRUTH IS BITA AND NO ONE WANT TO HEAR IT. WAT WE NEED TO MOVE OUR COUNTRY FORWARD IS THE TRUTH AND THAT IS WAT SOYINKA HAS JUST SPOKEN. LETS STOP ALL THESE HATE AND BIGETARY AGAINST FELLOW NIGERIANS BC THEY AR MINORITIES. I AM SO ASHAME OF ALL OF U WHO AR SUPPORTING THIS EVIL BILL.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 20-12-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 19-12-2011 03:38 PM
ITS NOT LIKE THAT,THE MAN IS BEING HUMAN AND REASONABLE. WE NEED TO STOP THIS SELFISH BEHAVIOR AND RECORGNISE THAT GAY PPL AR HUMAN BEING TOO.
HUMAN BEINGS ? BULLSHIT, THE MADE THEIRSELVES ANIMALS, AND WE SHOULD TREAT THEM THAT WAY. THE GOVT SHOULD ENERGICLY FIGHT THEM
Posted: at 20-12-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 20-12-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 20-12-2011 05:49 PM
HUMAN BEINGS ? BULLSHIT, THE MADE THEIRSELVES ANIMALS, AND WE SHOULD TREAT THEM THAT WAY. THE GOVT SHOULD ENERGICLY FIGHT THEM

I shouldnt respond to ur comment, just want to say u ar the Animal, being gay, homo, straight is wat only God can explain why, and not for legislators to draw conclution and make it a crime. u should be ashame of urself. i will not respond to ur comment again untill u repent and start talking like a human being, Soyinka has don just that. U ar truelly an Animal. just to let u know, I am not gay, ok.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 20-12-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 20-12-2011 05:59 PM
I shouldnt respond to ur comment, just want to say u ar the Animal, being gay, homo, straight is wat only God can explain why, and not for legislators to draw conclution and make it a crime. u should be ashame of urself. i will not respond to ur comment again untill u repent and start talking like a human being, Soyinka has don just that. U ar truelly an Animal. just to let u know, I am not gay, ok.

sharap
repent from what?
you are the one who needs repentance
for all we know, the devil ur father has prepared a very nice place for u there
mtchew
get off this post, faggot

you people wasted money to send u over there to go and support rubbish
PLC like u, mtchewwwwww
Posted: at 20-12-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 20-12-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
those who cant live according to the law should leave nigeria and go els where where it is permitted, my friend go for delivrance if u are one of them its not natural it is a cures i mean a generational cures, and you can still do without it all u need is prayers from men of God u will see it leave u naturaly and u will live a normal   good life like every orther normal humanbeing...
Posted: at 20-12-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 20-12-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
damn it! see aw gays dey complain!hahahahahaha!jst bcs of A*#S,disgusting!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 20-12-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
that guy needs a haircut!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 20-12-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
o boy,na papa God u dey adress like that? u no get respect o!wot do u mean by he's the only 1 that can explain y they are gays,y wuld he forbid it if he wanted 2 explain as u claim? come on bro,work on ur religion part of life!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 20-12-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 20-12-2011 06:09 PM
sharap
repent from what?
you are the one who needs repentance
for all we know, the devil ur father has prepared a very nice place for u there
mtchew
get off this post, faggot

you people wasted money to send u over there to go and support rubbish
PLC like u, mtchewwwwww
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 20-12-2011 07:23 PM
damn it! see aw gays dey complain!hahahahahaha!jst bcs of A*#S,disgusting!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ladyjoo on 20-12-2011 01:18 PM
fcuk YOU SOYINKA,I TAUGHT THAT YOU ARE LEARNED GENTLEMAN,BUT NOW I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE A FOOL.EVEN IF YOU ARE AGAINST THE BILL,IS THAT WHY YOU WILL INSULT OUR LEGISLATORS?fcuk YOU BITCH.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missKalu on 20-12-2011 05:33 AM
I think the prof needs to change his drugs
i think so 2 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sonmac on 20-12-2011 08:04 AM
OH my GOD, Sir we can't believe you saying this shit pls dnt let us loose d respect we have for you and pls never ever you talk about this fcuking matter again because you have nothing to say about it, we all are so much happy for what our Legislators did okay..if l have to say, l will ask them to make it more 18ys not 14ys, we don't want gay pls pls pls, fcuk out gays.
see order Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboventures on 20-12-2011 01:14 AM
Education is not wisdom and too much education can intoxicate and a man at who is at a drunken state always talk with his mouth but without his brain. Gay and Lesbianism have always been a bedroom,personal hidden affairs.It is when the doers of this immoral heinous acts
decide to make it public, legal and official that the legislators were invited. So action brings reaction, and action and reaction are always equal and opposite. postive gay legislation reacted to Anti gay legislation....Q.E.D. Think about this also sodomism, incest and similar segxwal vices have been also a bedroom affair since the days of adam and eve.......legislators are waiting so also the anti legislators when the doers will decide to make it public,legal and official..........LETS MAKE THIS PLANET BETTER FOR ARE GENERATION TO COME BECAUSE MARS IS TOO FAR AND MAY NOT BE GOOD FOR HABITATION AS THE MOTHER EARTH.
lol word Cool

Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-12-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-12-2011 08:47 PM
[color=blueunfcuking-believable!!! ,never knew this guy is a faggot!!!,
prof you're wrong on this,a man to marry his fellow man,for me, it's unimaginable,and very disgusting,,its evil from any  view o r standpoint,and a challange t o natural laws and societal norm.
][/color]
gbam!

Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aknankanan at 20-12-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-12-2011 08:03 PM
see order Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
the guy don vex pata pata, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 20-12-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 20-12-2011 12:20 AM
truly when one grow old
he becomes a child.
no comment

Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19