Go back to School” Soyinka tells Nigerian Legislators (Page 13)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- Aknankanan at 20-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jalinn22 on 20-12-2011 08:45 PM
Real talk man!
where's the matter ppl?
they aren't bothering me! are they bothering u?
 why do u care abt what kind of sex other ppl like?
this is kind of racism eeh!

racism sha!no worry,let's pray ur baby or unborn baby falls a victim 1 day..!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 20-12-2011 09:26 PM
infact the man has lost both the common and the uncommon sense Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-12-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- reymondokeze at 20-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 20-12-2011 07:39 PM
o boy,na papa God u dey adress like that? u no get respect o!wot do u mean by he's the only 1 that can explain y they are gays,y wuld he forbid it if he wanted 2 explain as u claim? come on bro,work on ur religion part of life!

i am more of a christian than u, God will not allow discrimination and apartheid among its ppl and that is wat this bill is for. if u readd this bill its not just against the marriage which is all u and others seem to focus on. go and repent bro or u will go to hell
Posted: at 20-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 20-12-2011 09:26 PM
infact the man has lost both the common and the uncommon sense Grin Grin

my guy one thing i will like you to know is that common sense is not common, that some one is a professor dose not mean dat he has common sense ok so you all should allow prof to show off his uncommon sense
Posted: at 20-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
see as all of una serious they talk about things wey no get, no body don answer my question, i asked what do you guys think about him and the handsome sister amina abi na aunty Rose that is with him Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg no be me talk am oooo
Posted: at 20-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-12-2011 09:02 PM
when common sense is no more common
Posted: at 20-12-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Aknankanan at 20-12-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 20-12-2011 10:04 PM
i am more of a christian than u, God will not allow discrimination and apartheid among its ppl and that is wat this bill is for. if u readd this bill its not just against the marriage which is all u and others seem to focus on. go and repent bro or u will go to hell
damn it,wot was that?really didn't get anything,come again pls..
Posted: at 20-12-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 20-12-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
The legislators ar been HOMOFOBIC. wat a shame, they ar suppose to represent everybody and not discriminate
Posted: at 20-12-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 20-12-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
hey yaaaa so na so almighty Wale come be  he don de run out of idea i just pity am.  too much book de spoil brain cha  i hope u go tell God make he go back to skool as well 
Posted: at 20-12-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- heartbeatmc at 20-12-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
wole maybi you go pay dere skull fees insted way u go tell nigerians trait say na watin u day so bidat u con day use skull mata day cova.

Posted: at 20-12-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 21-12-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 20-12-2011 11:35 PM
The legislators ar been HOMOFOBIC. wat a shame, they ar suppose to represent everybody and not discriminate

don't worry i'll help you to talk to the legislators, i promise you that they will stop this bill b4 friday it's a promise right now im going to see the president and from their i will go to david mark and some other members like OBJ just be sure that it will all be over on friday and you shall have your freedom ok? oya clean your eyes and stop crying  Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-12-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 20-12-2011 11:35 PM

@reymondokeze,i dey see say u be Homo No Doubt
Posted: at 21-12-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-12-2011 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
i feel so sorri for him
Posted: at 21-12-2011 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 21-12-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
you have to coz he is already dead
Posted: at 21-12-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-12-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-12-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: efenure on 19-12-2011 10:19 AM
I agree on democracy issues and freedom but let's be brutally honest, Nigeria always hide behind USA and Canada et al to defend some stupid idea like the one Wole Soyinka is defending (gay rights). Why can't Wole Soyinka ask those gay people to learn how to create its own Apple product, Blackberry, Facebook, Aeroplanes, Space mission, Nuclear plant for stable electricity, robots and so many good things the USA and Canada and all other western countries are producing.Nigerians only emulate the bad side of foreign countries. ...last week an article was posted here that Nigeria is IMPORTING TOOTHPICK. If you can't enjoy 14years in Nigeria prison abeg carry your wahala go USA.

Sometimes I wonder what the future of my nation is.....reading your comment MY Dear Friend; i see that it is shrouded with so much hypocrisy and a lack of understanding. Wole never said that being gay was a good thing, nobody is saying that. What he pointed out was that the state had no business making laws concerning a person’s segxwality. Now you talk about gay people making inventions...really my friend...what’s the connection... and who told you the Americans invented homosegxwality, who told you it is a western thing...before America became a nation there were homosegxwals....Paul in the bible spoke about them....even during Moses’s time .....remember  Sodom....were this Americans....I don’t subscribe to people being gay....but i believe that outside the  sphere of religion people have the right to their segxwality.....  is being GAY worse than being a BODE George, or a James Ibori or even an Abacha......or the police man that collects 20 naira on the road.....OH you will say it is an abomination ... but so is a lying tongue, conventional pre-marital sex (which i won’t be surprise you are guilty of) .......please the only thing the Americans have done is to shun hypocrisy.....the most corrupt country where nothing works should do the same..... If you ok the ban and imprisonment....then pls ok the ban against Abortion (which no one is thinking of) or a bill to ban premarital sex, and adultery, and prostitution ...are all this not as Bad as being Gay....OH no for you they are normal.....WHO IS without sin...CAST THE first STONE.......
WE need to show them the love of God and try to bring them to the SAVING GRACE OF CHRIST.....

gbam
Posted: at 21-12-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
lots of people here are forming holy holy. I hope it makes u feel better to look down your noses at gay people, Americans, just so u ca go back home n convince yurself that surely u cant be as sinful as these other people. Well kudos to y'all. Whilst you wallow in ur disdain, amma go evaluate stock of my life and improve me!

PS- yur love or hatred for these so called sinners will not guarantee yur going to heaven. Your good deeds are!
Posted: at 21-12-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19