Go back to School” Soyinka tells Nigerian Legislators (Page 17)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19
- xyz-chydon at 26-12-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
WELL WELL,,WHEM D WIND BLOWS, U SEE THE ASS OF THE CHICKEN,,,,,,,ALLYOU WHO IS TALKING ABOUT BRAINWASH DIS AND DAT, SAYING THAT MOHAMMED AMD CHRIST ARE BORROWED SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL COS U HAVE NO CLUE OF WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT,,,,GO READ BOTH BOOKS THAT POINT TO THE 2 GREAT NAMES U MENTIONED,TRACE THEIR ANCESTRY TO SEE WHERE THEY COME FROM,,THEY ARE BOTH AFRICANS WE ( ACCEPT FOR THE IGNORANT ONES) DO KNOW THAT,,," INTELLIGENCE RULES AND IGNORANT CARRY THE BURDEN",,,,,,,YOU SAY YOU ARE YORUBA, TELL THE WORD FOR HOMOsegxwal IN YOUR DIALECT,,,,IN MINE WE DON'T HAVE IT SO I KNOWW MORE ABOUT ME THAN YOU,,,I KNOW WHERE I COME FROM, WHO I AM AND WHERE I AM GOING,,,,,,,I CAN SPEAK MY DIALECT AND CAN SPEAK ENGLISH, GERMAN, POLISH,AND ,,AND,,,SHALL I PASS MY WORDS IN ANY OTHER LANGUAGE,,,,,COMPUTER IS A BLACK MAN INVENTION IF YOU DON'T,,,,IF PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD KNOW WHO THEY ARE WHERE THEY COME FROM AND WHERE THEY ARE GOING,AFRIKA WILL GET BACK IT'S BIRTH RIGHT IN THIS CREATION,,,,,,,

NOW AS REGARDS THE HYPOCRITES WHO CLAIM BE GODLY AND HIDE BEHIND RELIGION,,WHO SAY ONE THING, AND DO ANOTHER,,WHO POINT TO THE SPAEK ON THEIR BROTHERS EYEY WHEN THEY SPADE ON THEIRS,, I KNOW THAT ACCORDING TO NES WORK THEY WILL GET THEIR PAY,,WHAT U SOW, U REAP,U CAN SOW BAD ,EVIL,LIES,IMMORALITY,AND REAP GOOD,TRUTH AND AND,,,IF HUMANKIND ARE TO BE GOD,,,WHAT A WORLD IT WILL BE,,,,,,,HE WHO MADE HERE HAS SET A WAY HE EPECTS US TO LIVE IN THIS PLACE,,,,WE ARE HERE AS GUESTS AND NOW THE GUEST WANTS TO CHANGE A LAWS SET BY THE HOST,,,,ARE U SO BLIND TO SEE THE TEACHINGS OF NATURE WHO EITS WELL BEFORE THE SPARM FORMED U IN UR MOTHERS BELLY,,,,,,,U FLESH AND BONE THINK U ARE TOO WISE NOW TO CHALLENGE NATURE AND U CAN IT CIVILIZATION,,EDUCATION,,,ENLIGHTENMENT,,,,,AND AND,,,,,,THERTE IS MAN AND WOMAN AND FOR US TO MULTIPLY GIVE BACK AND ASSIST IN CREATION, MAN AND WOMB-MAN SHOULD COME TOGETHER ,,,,,,,THAT IS CREATION,,,,,,,,,,,HOMOsegxwalITY KILLS CREATION,,,IT IS UN-NATURAL

SEX IS NOT JUST A PHYSICAL THING UNLESS U ARE STILL LIVING ONLY IN THE FLESH( WHICH WILL BE SAD),,,THATS WHY IT CAN ONLY TAKE MAN AND WOMB-MAN TO BRING THAT SPIRITUAL SIDE OF IT WHICH MAKES IT A DIVINE THING THEN,,,,HOMOsegxwalITY IS A FORM OF MACHOISM,,,THE SONG FOR THEM WILL GO " THIS A MAN'S WORLD, AND IT IS SOMETHING WITHOUT THE WOMB-MAN",,,,,NO MAN FIRE BURN ALL WRONG,,,,,,WE LOVE OUR EMPRESS,,,,WE LOVE AND GIVE THANKS TO MAMA AND MAMA NATURE FOR REPRODUCTION,,,,,,YES,,,,,NO APOLOGY,,,,,,,,,,,FIRE BURN ALL DIRTINESS AND IMMORALITY,,,,,,,,,,,,OUR SOCIETY HAS FALLING TO A VERY LOW MORAL DECADENCE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,FIRE BURN ALL FALSE PREACHERS,,,,,RELIGIOUS THUGS,,,,,,,,,,WICKED AND EVIL LEADERSHIP IN EVERY SECTOR,,,,,,,,,YES!   
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 26-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Karlz on 26-12-2011 08:39 PM
People, people, people,
I read these things and overlook the amount of ignorance and small minded bigotry on display. Today however, I must respond.
2011 and still you all are submerged in militant psychological madness (and I use "all" loosely to refer to the homophobes on here)
As a matter of fact, Soyinka is right, you all need education, you need to stop being brainwashed by preachers riding Bentleys, who teach you nothing but how to live in fake piety.
All I hear is 'God hates this, God hates this and that', where do filthy humans; child molesters, embezzlers, cheaters, segxwal deviants and violent minded sadist get to speak on behalf of God, if anything it is you liars and hate-filled nonentities, that he probably hates. Let's call a spade a spade, if Jesus was to come back and announce he's the Messiah, you'd all be on the streets ready to stone him if your Pastor (who's sleeping with your wives and daughters) told you so.
You say this is not our culture, it's not African, what do you know of history, how many of you have left your villages, or your village mentality. Please, go and read, and stop bringing God into an argument even you yourselves don't understand.
Because these things are just being spoken about, it doesnt mean it is a new phenomenon.
As a Nigerian, I am proud of my heritage, and rich history, and what we have (as a Yoruba indigent) is a curiosity for the world, we love the idea of a human family, and that is why we live in peace with all our neighbours and we are well traveled.
This hatred and agressive nature that has come about is all down to brainwashed northerners, and Bible bashing Catholics, who have no cultural identity of their own, trying to usurp western and eastern religious dogma to reinforce jihadist and crusade conspiracies.
You talk of culture and Africanness, the language you type in is burrowed, the computer you are using is burrowed, the Jesus and Muhammed you speak on behalf of are burrowed.
Nigerians, gain some education and stop being the laughing stock of the world.
Make lawyers and Drs, and not fundamentalist.
Change the world and bring about peace, and stop looking for the next fight.
Any consent adult who wants to 'love' another human being as is his fundamental human right, should not fear for his/her life.
I can guarantee, that no supreme deity, would thank you for promoting hatred, all religions have suffered corrupt and inhuman histories, simply because the message they were intended to profess were twisted.

sharraaaap your profilr was registered  on December 26, 2011, at about  08:16:10 PM now tell me how many profile have you registered  on this site just to make us feel like they are many people who supports ur so call gay right? you think you can fool us? nwa fiber like you,
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 26-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xyz-chydon on 26-12-2011 05:31 PM
Soyinka should go back to his old tradition to remember where he comes from,,,,we have no word for gay in my Igbo language,,,,maybe he has in his own,,,,,,our culture has nothing like that inside,,so which school is dis Mr too book talking about,,,,,The most widely read book The Holy Bible teaches where God stands in this gay issue,,,,even chicken and dog knows that it takes male n female of it's specie to breed a young one,,,,And today men like soyinka,Mr Too book who did learn from the teacher weh teach am nonsense( the same weh Fela,, don burn fire upon), wan come tell God and his children sey we no know school,,,,,,SHAME ON HIM AND SORRY FOR HIS MOTHER THAT GAVE BIRTH TO HIM,,,IF THE MAN HE CALLED PAPA WAS GAY, HE WILL NOT HAVE THIS YE YE BEAR BEAR WEY HIM CARRY DEH TALK FOOLISHNESS,,,,,,,BIG-UP OUR LAWMAKERS FOR THIS TIME GETTING IT RIGHT,,FIRE BURN ALL WHO OPPOSE GOD'S WILL,,,,,1NESS!

iGBO LANGUAGE FOR GAY IS ''ITA OPI'' Cool
Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
who ask u?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 26-12-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
THE PERSON IN MY QUOTE Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Karlz at 27-12-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
WELL WELL,,WHEM D WIND BLOWS, U SEE THE ASS OF THE CHICKEN,,,,,,,ALLYOU WHO IS TALKING ABOUT BRAINWASH DIS AND DAT, SAYING THAT MOHAMMED AMD CHRIST ARE BORROWED SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL COS U HAVE NO CLUE OF WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT,,,,GO READ BOTH BOOKS THAT POINT TO THE 2 GREAT NAMES U MENTIONED,TRACE THEIR ANCESTRY TO SEE WHERE THEY COME FROM,,THEY ARE BOTH AFRICANS WE ( ACCEPT FOR THE IGNORANT ONES) DO KNOW THAT,,," INTELLIGENCE RULES AND IGNORANT CARRY THE BURDEN",,,,,,,YOU SAY YOU ARE YORUBA, TELL THE WORD FOR HOMOsegxwal IN YOUR DIALECT,,,,IN MINE WE DON'T HAVE IT SO I KNOWW MORE ABOUT ME THAN YOU,,,I KNOW WHERE I COME FROM, WHO I AM AND WHERE I AM GOING,,,,,,,I CAN SPEAK MY DIALECT AND CAN SPEAK ENGLISH, GERMAN, POLISH,AND ,,AND,,,SHALL I PASS MY WORDS IN ANY OTHER LANGUAGE,,,,,COMPUTER IS A BLACK MAN INVENTION IF YOU DON'T,,,,IF PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD KNOW WHO THEY ARE WHERE THEY COME FROM AND WHERE THEY ARE GOING,AFRIKA WILL GET BACK IT'S BIRTH RIGHT IN THIS CREATION,,,,,,,

Lol,
1) Thank you very much people, too many post to reply to. Before I get to the above, let me first reply to the individual who asked if I've registered several other times....basically, I have a life and I don't really think me trying to support a cause by multiple registries would change the minds of bigots.
2) To the person asking if I'm a funmi ..yada yada...the issue here ain't a discussion about transgenderism, it's about the laws of attractions....who you are attracted to doesn't have anything to do with your predisposition in regards to behavior, behavior in itself a social construct determined by social trends. Many over you change from Tupac to Evangelist in a second, depend on who you're trying to impress.
3) For the person who thinks living and let live is pitiable, then go on with a life of hate and where that leads.

Now to the BIG MAN, chatting about anthropology and history, and celebrating his intellect (Because you're multi-lingual...haha) Pardon for bursting your bubble friend, but a person who can read isn't considered brilliant because he learnt his alphabeths, he's intelligent because he can understand what he read. And if you're reply is anything to go by, then you, sir, are far from an intellect and should perhaps 'go back to school' or atleast claim a refund for your miseducation.

Now my answer, we all originated from Africa, and there is always a tendency to want to Africanize everyone of import, but if I'm incorrect, please share your evidence, or cease from propagating falsities, also please give evidence of this African that invented the computer.....beyond that, even if you were supposedly right, maybe you can clarify whether or not the religions you so vehemently defend, where present in your village all those decades ago before the Arabs or the Caucasians transported them over. Or Maybethe Original Bible and Qu'ran were written by your neighbor and then distributed all over the world from the back of his Molue, please if you want to come with an arguement "Come hard or Go home" don't embarrass yourself when smart people are talking.

In regards to the laws of nature you're talking about, who are you to determine what nature says or why anything exist within nature. Let's give you a paradox if it where not that 'homosegxwality' was a part of nature, then why does it exist? Some of our friends would argue that it was 'the Devil' but then when was God when the devil was playing Ayo with his creation? come on, don't talk biology when you flunked science. The fact that things exist in this world, means that those things created as they are, have their place, unless we're talking about premeditated things, or things that are learnt, such as extremism, or abuse of any sort.

A few years ago, people we're being tortured in churches in Nigeria because they where suspected of which craft, when the reality was that they just had medical problems, I would bet that you've been at the front of the pulpit many a time urging on the illiterate pastor to help exorcise the demons, and countless people died. If the law wasn't put in place to check that kind of behavior, many more would have suffered, and many would still believe it was acceptable.

We're in the age of enlightenment, where we should all be setting aside that animalistic violence, fueled by rage that has brought this world to the brink of catastrophe, yet some still sit around and try to justify uncivilized attitudes with some narcissistic belief that they have a one-2-one mobile phone line with some divinity.

My point outlining all the other crudities out there wasnt to try to explain something away, it was basic questioning of hypocrisy. My mother is a Queen, and many women out there are beautiful, strong and inspirational, not because they cook and clean, but because they faced adversity, in parts of the world they are still oppressed and abused by people perhaps like yourself who believe that nature would say 'women should be subservant to men' or God says it, and it's ok to beat them up, cheat on them and live them with kids you abandon once you've had your fill. You talk of nature, how many of you can guarantee that you will help preserve the life of a child no matter the cost, no matter their inabilities, I doubt you would. Because as it is, we are all connected, and yet you would have a person locked up for 14 years because they don't want to live a lie, like everyone else. Y'all make me laugh. haha.

Gay men don't hate women, unlike most heterosegxwal men, a woman isn't considered a sex object, and since most straight men segxwalise every discussion and want to chase the teenage girl that who's naming ceremony they went to just a few years earlier, it doesnt surprise me that an issue of Human Rights would become a discussion about 'why to people of the same sex would supposedly choose to want to do that with each other. IT IS NOT ABOUT SEX People, Make una remove your minds from the gutter and stop pokin' nose into people's bedroom. No I love real women who fight for what is right, who single handedly raised children who respect others and contribute to the lives of their communities by exceptional example. I respect women who speak against oppresion by small d*cked men, who think that sleeping with as many women as possible makes them more of man, and to be honest perhaps gay men are doing women a favor, removing that burden from them

I have witnessed a man beating up his wife to assert his masculinity. How is that right, come on, if animal, who has no self control is a man, then you're definitions are twisted.

And come to think of it, apart from watching football, cheating, lying, and generally living a life of corruption what else have you and your co-homophobes contributed to humankind, and yet when we look at all those things that make this world a bit more multidimensional, its the gays that are behind it. I really hope you calm down a little, stop being scared, because a person is gay, doesn't mean that they'd be interested in everything with an additional appendage, so all you who think that some 'Homo's' go try and jump on you, get over yourself, women won't want you unless you pay, so why would anyone else be interested. Haha.

Don't worry, this issue has arrived in the public domain, bet you didnt see it coming, as an intellect, I'll share with you a little secret, it won't belong before you won't have a say or a choice in the matter. nd you'll watch the world change around you, and all you can do would be to hide in your homes paranoid that the world will fall apart in front of your eyes, whilst everyone else is just getting along with their lives. Same happened with Racist, with misogynist and it will happen to you too, you will be the one lucked up for your crimes against humanity. That's the reality, one thing is constant in this world, and that is change, no matter how much you try to resist it, eventually it will happen.

30 YEARS AGO Homosegxwality was illegal in most Western countries, and we all know what some Arabs get up to behind closed doors. Go ahead and stone Mary Magdalene if you're pure of heart, deceive yourselves and have innocent lives tattered because of your own miserable existence.

So yeah Maybe Jesus is (would say "was", but he's supposedly alive) Black, and it was Chinedu who invented the computer, still the history books havent really supported those theories, and as far as I was taught, those things did not originate in our neck of the woods brother.
And about the under-handed dig at Yoruba people, my friend, don't try and twist a debate to suit your flawed argument, I wasn't suggesting Yoruba's are pro 'segxwal preferences' I stated, that we are know to be a peaceable people and that shouldn't be corrupted by propagandist who's main 'Raison d'être' --(that's french by the way..lol) is to cause war and strife and problems in this world.

'LIVE YOUR LIFE! LET OTHERS DO THE SAME' that's what you should be fighting for.

So as a conclusion,  

Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Karlz at 27-12-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)

sharraaaap your profilr was registered  on December 26, 2011, at about  08:16:10 PM now tell me how many profile have you registered  on this site just to make us feel like they are many people who supports ur so call gay right? you think you can fool us? nwa fiber like you,

Good to know there are many other people on here talking common sense, and it's 'Profile' not 'profilr' who, that's why Soyinka says 'Go back to school'..Haha
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 27-12-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Karlz on 27-12-2011 12:30 AM

Good to know there are many other people on here talking common sense, and it's 'Profile' not 'profilr' who, that's why Soyinka says 'Go back to school'..Haha

ok i will go back to school but one thing i knw is that gays like you will still remain ilegal scallewages in Nigeria shikina
Posted: at 27-12-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-12-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aloomaa at 27-12-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
Mr. Soyinka, with all respect, I demand that u shut up ur nasty mouth. You have disrespected urself and ur families by making such a statement of defending the guys. By this u have officially noted urself  as a guy man, but know in mind that If u break that new law on guys ,u will go to kirikiri prison, the West can not help because we Nigerians will take up that war if they do.
  Mr. Soyinka, u are educated does not mean that the rest of Nigerians are fools, We know the difference between ordinary books and and holy books. All Holy books and all Religions in this world speaks against Gay pratice ok? Keep ur stupid text books and go read a Holy book for a minite, go to Bible read (1) 1st Cor. Chapter 6-9   (2) Leviticus Chapter 20-13  (3) 2nd Paul Chapter 2-6  (4) Romans Chapter 1 from 26-27 and please, Mr. Gay Soyinka, read Korean, Tora and other Holy books . U are a fag. Gay paratice is not a private bill , because when 2 adult males marry themself that means they can not have a child so they will go for adption , and when they do the innocent child in the house will be emotionally and pyschologically effected and disturbed so thats beans a third party is involved and that makes it public. Now Mr. Soyinka , do u like seen innocent children suffer? by ur speech I know U do. I use to be ur fan and I respected u before but now am no more ur fan and I have no respect for ur Gay head and am sure so many Nigerians feel the same as I do. Please, Mr. Soyinka it will be nice if u shut up in Nigerian matters. Thanks. Long live Nigerians...
Posted: at 27-12-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aloomaa at 27-12-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Mr. Soyinka, Is better u go back to exile than to disturb Nigeria law. SOYINKA IS A WESTERN PUPETT. We do not need u here in NIgeria.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Karlz at 27-12-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
And there's the reference to all holy books again;
It seems people pick and mix what holy laws they want  to follow.

As a matter of fact 'Jesus said; It is those laws that have damned humanity, that is why he came to fulfil them, nt to abolish them, he came to save us from guilt sin, so that we could be granted rest in our faith in him. Jesus doesn't belong to you Pharisees who pretend holiness, he belongs to the oppress, the suffering, the needy. Go and learn the bible, out of the hundreds of Laws (Not commandments in the Holy books, which are prescriptions) our responsibility is to 1) love God with all our hearts and should 2) love our neighbors as ourselves.

Let me give you an examples here; it was law that a woman must not be heard in congregation, and yet now we have women pastors, it was law that it is a requirement to be circumcised to be granted entrance to heaven, yet in the same scriptures, it is said that it is the content of a man's heart that saves him. What of the aw that says you should not judge, lest you be judged? I wonder if that 'laws of scripture also say you should be violent ans oppressive of people.

It is people such as yourselves that Murdered the Nazarene, and he broke the law, a poor man speaking against hypocrites, speaking against those who deny the Love of God to others. Don't hide behind scriptures you do not understand, and if you will use the 'word of God as an argument' go and study Theology first.

None of the 10 commandments mentions homosegxwality and yet it speaks against Adultery and fornication, and the commands of Christ (not of Peter, Paul and Joshua in Leviticus) speaks only of love of your fellow men.

What are you afraid of? Is it that you think its contagious and that having a gay person next door will mean that you wil become gay yourselves? There's no rationality to your fears at all, fear GOD, if you believe there is one, and stop playing God. He's created all of us, and the fact that you can pretend to be all Macho, doesnt make you have more rights than any other person.

Now about your Psycho-socio theory; if you think good parenting is only down to a man and a woman making a child, regardless their parental obligations to nurture and provide for the needs of that child, then you have no clue, it doesn't surprise that some are so detached from reality, how many fathers, like I stated earlier, abandon their offsprings. It is simple conjecture that would suggest a Child would have psychological problems 'Because he has 2 people of the same sex' looking after his infantile needs, come on, love in a any shape and form is love, and it's better than them rotting in a adoption facility, where their straight parents have abandoned them in their millions all over the world. You speak of sympathy, why don't go and adopt or atleast use a condom.

All these twisted arguments make no sense. So because we are not ignorant, and wish for equal rights for all people's under God's Earth, we suddenly lose our citizenry? I know where I come from, and I know Soyinka is as Nigerian as you are, it is denial of free thinking that leads to extremism, which has claimed so many lives of late, even on Christmas day, by people who claim to be doing the bidding of some God, and yet are just manipulated into hatred. Be careful, you speak of Parenting, try and teach your children respect for their fellow men and stop complaining about who has the right to adopt what.

And the person who thinks the Laws won't change; I encourage you to sit back and watch. Your law makers that you think are representing your morale consciousness, who brainwash you into believe they are representing you, will soon realise there are more important fish to fry. Instead of dealing with poverty, lack of infrastructure, failing power supplies, they're fighting a cause that most of the greatest societies on Earth have not been able to contain.

Soyinka is not a WESTERN PUPPET he is a learned man, and because he sympathizes against oppression, doesn't mean he is automatically a 'guy' as you call it. He is a Hero, in the guise of Martin Luther King Jr, who 50 years ago, paved the way for a Black man to one day be president of the united states. The same black man that who repelled the 100 year old law of 'don't ask don't tell' in the American Military, which now allows openly gay people to fight for their country. He is a HERO in the guise of Sojourner Truth, who refused to be prejudiced, sitting down firm on a bus when only white people could do so, to be dragged, and molested, so that one day, we all could stand up and be proud to be our colour, so that one day like today, women would have the vote, be able to bear their children and go back to work, and provide for their offsprings, because their insecure husbands are gallivanting around looking for the women to scar.

You all should be ashamed, check your hearts, and stop terrorizing people. You talk of fight, many always make the ultimate sacrifice for the cause, think of the saints of the bible, but you should also realise that their blood will be on your hands, and on the hands of your children.
'Repent of your evil wicked ways' set yourselves free from Bondage, by learning to Love, who know if this is a test from God. It is hate that has made the world as it is, not '2 consent adults having a relationship, that is none of your business, that has caused the problems'.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 27-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aloomaa on 27-12-2011 08:09 AM
Mr. Soyinka, with all respect, I demand that u shut up ur nasty mouth. You have disrespected urself and ur families by making such a statement of defending the guys. By this u have officially noted urself  as a guy man, but know in mind that If u break that new law on guys ,u will go to kirikiri prison, the West can not help because we Nigerians will take up that war if they do.
  Mr. Soyinka, u are educated does not mean that the rest of Nigerians are fools, We know the difference between ordinary books and and holy books. All Holy books and all Religions in this world speaks against Gay pratice ok? Keep ur stupid text books and go read a Holy book for a minite, go to Bible read (1) 1st Cor. Chapter 6-9   (2) Leviticus Chapter 20-13  (3) 2nd Paul Chapter 2-6  (4) Romans Chapter 1 from 26-27 and please, Mr. Gay Soyinka, read Korean, Tora and other Holy books . U are a fag. Gay paratice is not a private bill , because when 2 adult males marry themself that means they can not have a child so they will go for adption , and when they do the innocent child in the house will be emotionally and pyschologically effected and disturbed so thats beans a third party is involved and that makes it public. Now Mr. Soyinka , do u like seen innocent children suffer? by ur speech I know U do. I use to be ur fan and I respected u before but now am no more ur fan and I have no respect for ur Gay head and am sure so many Nigerians feel the same as I do. Please, Mr. Soyinka it will be nice if u shut up in Nigerian matters. Thanks. Long live Nigerians...

alooma Thank you very Much.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xyz-chydon at 27-12-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
@kalz,,,,,,,U are just too messed up inside ur head cos u sound confused,,,,,according to u, the greatest societies has not been able to contain gay, is that supposed to mean it's positive or negative,,(CONTAIN),,,, DON'T BRING FUNNY SENTIMENTS INTO THIS TOPIC FOR WHAT HAS SOME FANATICAL PEOPLE THAT KILL IN THE NAME OF GOD HAVE TO DO WITH THIS ISSUE,,,,,,GOVERMENTS,,,COUNRIES,,,RELIGIOUS LEADERS,,,INDIVIDUALS HAVE DONE SO MUCH EVEIL WHEN WE LOOK INTO THE WORLD HISTORY FROM THE EARLY PEOPLE TILL YESTERDAY,,,IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GAY ISSUE,,,,RELIGION IS NOT THE PROBLEM BUT THE MAN IN RELIGION,,,GOVERMENT IS NOT THE PROBLEM BUT THE MAN IN GOVERMENT,,,MAN/WOMB-MAN IS NOT THE PROBLEM BUT WHAT IS IN THE PERSON,,SO LEAVE SENTIMENTS ALONE,,

SOMEWHERE U MENTIONED HEROS LIKE MARTIN,,TRUTH,ETC,,PLS. DON'T MESS THE NAMES OF SUCH PEOPLE WITH SOYINKA,,,U FORGOT MARCUS( READ HIM TO BETTER KNOW WHO U ARE,,,,AND WHERE THE ONES U MENTIONED GOT THEIR INSPIRATION FROM),,,,,

TO THE BIBLE WHERE U TOOK THE GREAT LAW LOVE UR NEIGHBOUR AS UR SELF,,,TO JUSTIFY GAY IS VERY FUNNY COS U SPEAK FROM AN IGNORANT MIND,,,IF I LOVE MY NEIGHBOUR, I WILL NOT LET HIM OR HER FALL INTO A DEEP PIT EVEN WHEN HE OR SHE THINKS IT'S A LEVEL GROUND,,,MY NEIGHBOUR COULD BE WRONG AND WITH LOVE I WILL HELP THE PERSON TO FIND RIGHT,,,LOVE IS NOT ALWAYS EPRESSED WITH SMILES BUT COULD CARRY SOME PAIN TOO,,,( IF U KNOW WHAT LOVE IS).,,,,CHRIST DIDI BEAT THEM IN THE TEMPLE OUT OF LOVE,,,,HE DID CORRECT THEM WITH LOVE,,,,,SOME LIKE U NEVER DIDI HEAR,,,,CORRECTION AND SPEAKING THE TRUTH IS NOT JUDGING MY BROTHER,,,,,,,KNOW WHAT IS WHAT,,,,,

U ALSO MENTIONED FEAR OF GOD,,,,,WHO SHOULD FEAR GOD,,,HE THAT DOES HIS WILL OR HE THAT TURNS HIS WILL UPSIDE DOWN??? GOD,,NATURE,,,HAS SHOWN U WHAT IS RIGHT, IT IS WRITTEN IN UR HEART,,,,,MAN AND WOMB-MAN MY BROTHRE IS HOW GOD AND NATURE MADE IT,, DO NOT BE DECIVED BY MANS SO CALLED KNOWLEDGE,,,,,

U MENTIONED WOMEN BEARING CHILDREN AND PROVIDING FOR THEIR OFFSPINGS,,,,,IF THE WORLD IS FULL OG GAYS WHERE WILL U SEE WOMEN BEARING CHILDREN,,,,,,MY BROTHER, IT TAKES A MAN AND A WOMB-MAN TO HAVE A CHILD AND NOT MAN TO MAN,,MAN TO MAN IS SO UNJUST,,,,,,U WILL NOT BE HERE TODAY TO TALK NONSENSE IF UR MOTHER DID NOT MARRY UR FATHER,,UR FATHER AND ANOTHER MAN COULD NOT HAVE BROUGHT U FORTH U LITTLE MINDED BROTHER,,,,,COS NATURE DOES NOT SUPPORT THAT NEITHER DOES GOD,,,

PLS. FEAR GOD REALLY AND TRULLEY OR THE FIRE THAT WILL PURIFY THIA EARTHA AND BRING TO HOW IT WAS IN THE BEGINING WILL BLAZE U OUT,,,

STAY BLESSED AND ELECTRIC,,,,1NESS! 
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 28-12-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
U gues saying negative things abt Soyinka should just shut up, dont even mention the bible, #1 everybbody dont have to b a xtian and he is not a xtian, talking abt God, will God allow a man to marry more than one wife? let address this issue ist with our so called lawmakers b4 condeming gay ppl. Soyinka is a national treasure and fighting 4 wat he believe is best 4 our nation. some of u ar just representing ur selfish interest. let who have no sin cast the ist stone.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xyz-chydon at 28-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
@raymondokeze,,,,u should shut ur negative mouth,,,,did ur ancestors who wre not christians marry man to man,,,,it has nothing to do with bible alone,,it has to do also with our Afrkan tradition and ways of life,,,anyone who supports gay ways is indirectly cursing his or her parents that helped bring them into this world as well as the powers that created all things,,,,,,,,,,,WHAT A PITY,,,,,SO MANY FOOLS,,,AND EVEN AMONG THE SO CALLED WIZE AND LEARNED ONES,,,,,,,,,,,MAY GOD AND OUR ANCIENT FATHERS FORGIVE US ALL-AMEN!
Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 28-12-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 28-12-2011 06:56 AM
U gues saying negative things abt Soyinka should just shut up, dont even mention the bible, #1 everybbody dont have to b a xtian and he is not a xtian, talking abt God, will God allow a man to marry more than one wife? let address this issue ist with our so called lawmakers b4 condeming gay ppl. Soyinka is a national treasure and fighting 4 wat he believe is best 4 our nation. some of u ar just representing ur selfish interest. let who have no sin cast the ist stone.
He who supports faggots..... Is without a doubt a faggot

Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 30-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19