Go back to School” Soyinka tells Nigerian Legislators (Page 4)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- mesapemetuge at 19-12-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
All this foolish educated African allies that we had been hailing for many years are becoming a failure.instead Africa should be developing materially,mentally,physically,technologically,spiritually, so called a renounce professor sidelining laws of legislators for egoistic reason.Africans had never practice homosegxwal history holds.we are trying to fight against neo colonisation while our allies are in support of such barbaric culture.shame to you professor if you are a member.give the youths a better education and better future not to preach on same sex sex.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mesapemetuge at 19-12-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
why are my comments about Soyinka and Bishop not posted naijapals?
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboradomenech at 19-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2earthquake on 19-12-2011 01:02 AM
Real talk
 so u b one of them?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  i pity your mama who waste time born(MARICON) like u :'(
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredie200 at 19-12-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Wole Soyinka is being a coward and a hypocrite here by his statement,i am sure he said that just to keep the gays off his back cos he live with them in califonia and most of the gay there are his fans as a great writter. The most popular gay part of US states he playing wise and being a coward at the same time,i am not sure he really mean what he said back there....
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shallbe4all at 19-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
They are same same crazy man he is one of them
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tundamartin at 19-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Marriage is not conducted in a bedroom but officiated by a third party, be him gay pastor or priest, in order to be valid in law. This cannot therefore be a private bedroom affairs. The Prof is terribly wrong on this - he should go back to school to study law.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboradomenech at 19-12-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 19-12-2011 11:24 AM
MR. WALE  Soyinka YOU A BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOL AS A NIGERIA Legend, You are Big Idiot as a nigeria legend.....Mr  Soyinka i can see your death is very near....i hope you have written ur will? Idiot Professor  My yansh.......Your family will be skatter like sodom and gomora....demon in human flesh...OLd foolllllllllllllllllll.......go jump inside river naija so u go die b4 ending of 2012
     dont mind d useless old fool he go soon die b4 d ending of 2012 so dat d gay numbers will reduce Grin Grin ;i think say na better person i nor know say na one of them no worry na thurder go strake d old fool Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 19-12-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Some people can be so educated that they turn out to be real illiterates!

How can he say this is a private matter?
How is this private?

This is about family, when two people come together in union, they most certainly want to start a family
As we know, Family is a small unit of the society.
Tomorrow these gay faggots would want to adopt kids
Who born the kids they want to adopt?
What kind of training are these kids going to get?

Tomorrow what these people do in their bedrooms trickles down to the society and we start crying
I hope WS would be here then to see how the whole thing has turned out.
All of them old dudes have had good life, they should pls not spoil the society for us simply becos they are nearing their graves
mtchewwww

Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- swaggstyle at 19-12-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
ouch Shocked seems like the Laureate is supporting gayness which is very bad
wish he is not a gay.................... Huh?
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 19-12-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
I think WS should go back to school
his learning is outdated
and he should apologise to our law makers
plus he should know that majority of Nigerians are behind the law makers on this
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Soyinka na you need go back school.All the whole problem in Nigeria you could not figure it is out and find a solution,the only thing you found out as our problem is gay marriage,You are a big mistake to Nigeria and Africa at large Foolish educated man with lack of Gods wisdom and knowledge.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngking100 at 19-12-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboradomenech on 19-12-2011 11:48 AM
     dont mind d useless old fool he go soon die b4 d ending of 2012 so dat d gay numbers will reduce Grin Grin ;i think say na better person i nor know say na one of them no worry na thurder go strake d old fool Angry Angry

thank you my sister.......dis man na dead man....educated fooooooooooooollll....God for make him papa marry him fellow man and make we look who go produce soyinka .....dis man need to attend treatment of madness b4 he get out of hand.....Professor foool
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bigsaeed at 19-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
color=red]MAKE SOMEONE TELL AM TO GO RE- SIT FOR WAEC OR NECO AND SEE WETHER HIM GO PASS. THAT HIM RESULT DON EXPIRE. FOOLISH OLD FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.[[/color]
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
haaaaah, the big proof that lacks a basic common sense
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mesapemetuge on 19-12-2011 11:28 AM
All this foolish educated African allies that we had been hailing for many years are becoming a failure.instead Africa should be developing materially,mentally,physically,technologically,spiritually, so called a renounce professor sidelining laws of legislators for egoistic reason.Africans had never practice homosegxwal history holds.we are trying to fight against neo colonisation while our allies are in support of such barbaric culture.shame to you professor if you are a member.give the youths a better education and better future not to preach on same sex sex.

@mesapemetuge no mind that stupid old man,you sure say him go to school at all? Na him and him mama,him children and him entire generation need to be send back to school.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wukari at 19-12-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcqblue at 19-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooo.this same man introduced cultism in 9ja now he dont see anything wrong in same sex issues
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patblessing at 19-12-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
wonder shall never end Soyinka you are one of the yoruba man i so much respect why have you allow this american and canada poison you with satanic though i hope you are not homo,now tell me wole soyinka if you father was phyuking a man will you come to earth or if you mother was using virgina to scrub virgina will you ever esist and be the WOLE OF ALL :::::::::::: look Nigeria na my country we no need man weh dey phyuk man niether do we need woman weh dey phyuk woman,DOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM await you all and also let me let you know say nigeria is a big nation and no country as far as this world is concern have the right to bring in their animal law to us,loook at this question why do america and canada dont let go drung dealers to bring in cok into their country and be free answer me WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Elkasino at 19-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
We for naija don respect this man till de whole thing don de turn to foolishness as if we de fear am. Abeg go groom ur own children make dem be lesbians and gay na,who send u? But make sure sey u no do am for 9ja
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 19-12-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bigsaeed on 19-12-2011 12:20 PM
color=red]MAKE SOMEONE TELL AM TO GO RE- SIT FOR WAEC OR NECO AND SEE WETHER HIM GO PASS. THAT HIM RESULT DON EXPIRE. FOOLISH OLD FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.[[/color]

LOL Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

4. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

10. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

11. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

12. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office