Go back to School” Soyinka tells Nigerian Legislators (Page 5)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- trolling at 19-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Professing themselves to be wise they became fools
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TripleA3 at 19-12-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
I would strongly condemn Soyinka's reaction on the bill passed by the house as relates the gay rights debate. it is totally unreconciable because no level of education can change our beliefs, perceptions and way of doing things. it is a big shame that someone as prolific as he is would be in the camp of this crazy people who have turned against God's plan for mankind.
God will punish you Soyinka. Nigeria would continue to move on without bad eggs as you.

Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 19-12-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Is not true talk is rubbish talk
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- egeale at 19-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
wole soyinka you are a big disgrace to Nigeria and to Africa entirely and most importantly blacks who look up to you. Why don't you make it clear to people that the reason you are condemning the Nigerian Legislators is because you are a guy.....listen the Legislators have the right to protect the image and the uncorrupted citizens of Nigeria if you as a father don't care you can go to hell i see you don't have the fear of GOD. You don't worth to be a Nobel Laureate because you know nothing, you are the type of child that will stand in front of his father to count his gray hairs, now listen you know nothing than the Lagislator you should be the one going back to primary school foolish nonentity.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 19-12-2011 09:41 AM
TO  BE VERY EDUCATED WINNING PRIZES DOES NOT MEAN WE HAVE TO LISTEN TO THE STUPID COMMENTS HE MAKES
ITS OBVIOUS HE IS A CULTIST AND HE BELONGS TO SOME INTERNATIONAL CULT GROUPS
THAT IS WHY HE IS SUPPORTING HOMOsegxwalITY
HE IS GAY AND HE WILL NEVER SAY IT OPENLY BECAUSE HE IS A NIGERIAN
HE SHOULD GO BACK TO EXILE IF IT AFFECTS HIM THIS TIME BECAUSE NO BODY WILL EVER LISTEN TO HIM

My Guy,na u talk am well. He is professing to be wise while he lacks basic knowledge of life and the purpose of God for Mankind.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 19-12-2011 09:41 AM
TO  BE VERY EDUCATED WINNING PRIZES DOES NOT MEAN WE HAVE TO LISTEN TO THE STUPID COMMENTS HE MAKES
ITS OBVIOUS HE IS A CULTIST AND HE BELONGS TO SOME INTERNATIONAL CULT GROUPS
THAT IS WHY HE IS SUPPORTING HOMOsegxwalITY
HE IS GAY AND HE WILL NEVER SAY IT OPENLY BECAUSE HE IS A NIGERIAN
HE SHOULD GO BACK TO EXILE IF IT AFFECTS HIM THIS TIME BECAUSE NO BODY WILL EVER LISTEN TO HIM

My Guy,na u talk am well. He is professing to be wise while he lacks basic knowledge of life and the purpose of God for Mankind.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valleydust at 19-12-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
This teacher should better come hear and explain ohhh.

Wait after him talk all this things no pikin beat am? ok na make him com naija com talk am, make small pikin show am say God no make mistake. him for come naija come talk if him no dey fear...  oyibo dog.

HOLE u want make we multiply or make we subtract, who go born give u make u adapt?
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 19-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
MAN + MAN= SODOM
WOMAN + WOMAN=GOMORAH

Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- efenure at 19-12-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
u'v got a point sir,bt with all due respect sir,same sex marriage is no more bedroom affair,bcs the word marriage means building a family,and 4rm group of families comes community or society,nd 4rm group of communities and societies comes nation,which means great families create a great nation,and it means the better the families are in a nation the less damage they take,the question is,wot is the effect of gay family on our nation?i guess nothing than putting the right thing at the wrong place in the name of freedom,which will affect our nation one way or the other if we allow it,nd if it affects our nation,then its no more bedroom issue or private,it's public issue now,sorry sir.i'm nt with u on this sir!

Family Values MY foot........ Preach family values to the Civil Servant who resume at 11am, when dey are suppose to be at work...by 8am...or the politician who steals with impunity...preach that gospel to the corrupt policeman, or the latman official who will arrest you becos he feels like....Please save me that crap.......Examination Malpractice has become a norm.....I remember when special centre used to be as expensive as 30 to 49k...now it’s as cheap as 6k.... this values we claim to have...do they really exist anymore.......Premarital Pregnancy is on the increase......16 year old...take having sex as a norm...and you talk about values.....now whose business is it when People have Unprotected Premarital  sex and contact HIV.....those that not affect all of us....OR who arrest the Women that commit abortion.....or let me guess it’s a Part of our Values to commit abortion....and who told you any nation has Homosegxwalism  as a part of it values.....no body...its a social vice.....America does not accept the act as a good thing, but if they can’t jail a Fornicator or an Adulteress.....why jail someone who is gay.....
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- embago at 19-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
yeah you are right. but sorry for them cos we don't need that bullshit in our States :..Period! Tongue
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rayOFsunshine at 19-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-12-2011 01:00 PM
Professing themselves to be wise they became fools

You can say dat again
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 19-12-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
i think this man is right,let them adress better issues rada than personal affairs
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-12-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
prof dey fear 2 enter kirikiri Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-12-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mcqblue on 19-12-2011 12:28 PM
na wa oooooo.this same man introduced cultism in 9ja now he dont see anything wrong in same sex issues
i tire

Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 19-12-2011 09:46 AM
'LAW MAKERS SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL'
THAT IS A BIG INSULT TO OUR 9JA LAWMAKERS
THEY SHOULD BRING HIM HOME AND JAIL HIM OR MAKE
HIM PAY A HUGE FINE BECAUSE HE IS TRYING TO
DESTROY OUR NATION WITH SOME WHITE FOOLS
WOLE SOYINKA IS A BIG FOOL AND HE IS A FAGGOT
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rational at 19-12-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 19-12-2011 03:44 AM
AND ITS OFFICIAL! WOLE SOYINKA'S GAY!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
plz people b4 u coment try to understand what the writer is saying ,wole is not a gay his is traying to tell our legislators not to wast their time instead talk on how to improve our standerd of living and things that matters.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-12-2011 01:56 PM
prof dey fear 2 enter kirikiri Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- eskor9 at 19-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
i have so much respect for this man.
But if he is one of them then he is BULLSHIT.  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugurucandy at 19-12-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
U talk real,diff btw professor n non-gratuates who managed to get a seat post, whts private live gat to do wit public affair,U real man Soyinka, all of them need to go back to school for real hahahahahahahaha,Shame they dont knw the diff,tell them all.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19