Go back to School” Soyinka tells Nigerian Legislators (Page 9)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- harold634 at 20-12-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 19-12-2011 05:37 PM

This is the reason Nigeria is so so far backward, bc we dont like the truth and just want our own selfish ways like ANIMALS.  I am not gay and have a great life here in the U.S.
Who told u Nigeria is backward? US is more backward than Nigeria. A country that survive on borrowed money, Haven't u head or read how much money US is owning china and the rest of the world? A country that borrowed money to fight war that is not justified, terrorize other nations in their own land. At the moment, US is owing more than 100 trillions dollars, their economy is one of the worst, high rate of unemployment. Gone are the days when US was God's own country as they previously claimed. Now, US is where devil dictate the pace of the day. Nothing good is coming out from there, they are living on past glory.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 20-12-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
As 4 soyinka, he is already on the diminishing side of life. His good thought of reasoning has drastically decline from 100% to 5%. His mouth should be place under life sentence till when he is ready to kick the bucket.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 20-12-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
truly when one grow old
he becomes a child.
no comment
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tomindyke at 20-12-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oo
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboventures at 20-12-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Education is not wisdom and too much education can intoxicate and a man at who is at a drunken state always talk with his mouth but without his brain. Gay and Lesbianism have always been a bedroom,personal hidden affairs.It is when the doers of this immoral heinous acts
decide to make it public, legal and official that the legislators were invited. So action brings reaction, and action and reaction are always equal and opposite. postive gay legislation reacted to Anti gay legislation....Q.E.D. Think about this also sodomism, incest and similar segxwal vices have been also a bedroom affair since the days of adam and eve.......legislators are waiting so also the anti legislators when the doers will decide to make it public,legal and official..........LETS MAKE THIS PLANET BETTER FOR ARE GENERATION TO COME BECAUSE MARS IS TOO FAR AND MAY NOT BE GOOD FOR HABITATION AS THE MOTHER EARTH.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igboventures at 20-12-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Education is not wisdom and too much education can intoxicate and a man at who is at a drunken state always talk with his mouth but without his brain. Gay and Lesbianism have always been a bedroom,personal hidden affairs.It is when the doers of this immoral heinous acts
decide to make it public, legal and official that the legislators were invited. So action brings reaction, and action and reaction are always equal and opposite. positive gay legislation reacted to Anti gay legislation....Q.E.D. Think about this ,also sodomy, incest and similar segxwal vices have been also a bedroom affair since the days of Adam and eve.......legislators are waiting so also the anti legislators when the doers will decide to make it public,legal and official.........LETS MAKE THIS PLANET BETTER FOR ARE GENERATION TO COME BECAUSE MARS IS TOO FAR AND MAY NOT BE GOOD FOR HABITATION AS THE MOTHER EARTH!!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 20-12-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
reading comments and laughing hard..chei! professor u don cause wahala for ur head...if words can kill immediately trust me most comments i read here would ve kill u for now...naija people dey vex oooo lol lol lol

Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gnjpty at 20-12-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
prof. is at it again;what he seems to cherish-controversy! despite his utterance,he is an embodiment of modesty!. methinks the nobelist doesn't intend that as a  backlash,should the reverse be stronger,then heavens..............
Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-12-2011 01:00 PM
Professing themselves to be wise they became fools

Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 20-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 19-12-2011 08:21 AM
I knew he was gay! I knew it!! Jail dat son of a gun!

Most of u guys here talks without reasoning.....   Anyways, let me make it clear to both the prof and those of u that re throwing tantrums at each other....." That some of ur senators re also deep in the act, that's why it is that even though they tried to put a cover on it, they still left some rooms.... they did not say don't practice or live ur bedroom life but that they do not want a public showing offs (be it church or court marriage of the same sex like it's done in other countries....)  Now there's a difference with what u do in ur private room and coming out in the open (publicly) to celebrate an unusual behavior.  
Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugurucandy on 19-12-2011 03:02 PM
Thats stupid ok, the man is talking real, how many of them MPs,Governors etc  has embezzled money outside their country,all these conutries u mentioned are living well still gay rights are on in their countries,gratuates are in for work whatever they read as soon as they come out from sch,but Nigerian gat loads of brains out there but bcos of lack of money and eductaion never allow them brains to meet up,if even the gratuate where is the job to show their skills so mind how u talk please and talk sensible.

what is ur problem brother Desmond abi na adamu be ur name, u daugther of Jezebel don't worry very soon wat happened in genesis 19:24 will happen to you
Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-12-2011 12:22 PM
haaaaah, the big proof that lacks a basic common sense

lols he will soon come and say he didn't mean it like dat
Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 19-12-2011 03:29 PM
NOW A REAL HUMAN BEING IS TALKING. I HAVE SAID THIS SEVERAL TIME, THAT BILL PASSED BY THE HOUSE IS APARTHEID AND DSCTIMINATION. THEY DONT ONLY NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL THEY ALSO NEED TO REPENT AND APOLOGISE TO THE VICTIMS OF THAT STUPID BILL.

and i believe that God also needs to go back to school right? hmmm u go soon die oo no talk say no body tell you
Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 20-12-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aladon on 19-12-2011 06:06 AM
His rite.9jeria lack understanding wetin concern u sum1personal affair. Very soon dey wuld put law on dressing,eating,movement etc
  mr gay na me go use  my hand kill u, u no de feel am disqusting to de put ur dick for fellow man ass God and juju punish u
Posted: at 20-12-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxyk78 at 20-12-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 19-12-2011 03:41 AM
GBAM

Is this he goat of a man that look like a FAKE WHITE GARMENT PREACHER married, does he have any child, just help me ask that unfortunate EDUCATED MAN if his parents and Ancestors were Gay will his sorry Ass be in this world, I use to have respect for him but as from today,,, you are a proper monkey foolish man. FAKE DON KING look alike GAY.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maxyk78 at 20-12-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igboventures on 20-12-2011 01:19 AM
decide to make it public, legal and official that the legislators were invited. So action brings reaction, and action and reaction are always equal and opposite. positive gay legislation reacted to Anti gay legislation....Q.E.D. Think about this ,also sodomy, incest and similar segxwal vices have been also a bedroom affair since the days of Adam and eve.......legislators are waiting so also the anti legislators when the doers will decide to make it public,legal and official.........LETS MAKE THIS PLANET BETTER FOR ARE GENERATION TO COME BECAUSE MARS IS TOO FAR AND MAY NOT BE GOOD FOR HABITATION AS THE MOTHER EARTH!!

MY BROS YOU ARE MORE EDUCATED THAN THAT YEYE MAN, HOW I WISH HE WILL READ THIS POST REPLY AND SEE HOW STUPID HE SOUND, I BELIEVE HE WILL REGRET COMING OUT OF THE CLOSET, HE IS THE ONE THAT NEEDS TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL IDIOT.

Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 20-12-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aknankanan at 20-12-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-12-2011 02:34 AM

Most of u guys here talks without reasoning.....   Anyways, let me make it clear to both the prof and those of u that re throwing tantrums at each other....." That some of ur senators re also deep in the act, that's why it is that even though they tried to put a cover on it, they still left some rooms.... they did not say don't practice or live ur bedroom life but that they do not want a public showing offs (be it church or court marriage of the same sex like it's done in other countries....)  Now there's a difference with what u do in ur private room and coming out in the open (publicly) to celebrate an unusual behavior.  

at last,some1 who got the whole point,thanx 4 that comment.!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxyk78 at 20-12-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD THAT THIS OLD FOOL DID NOT INTRODUCE GAY & LESBIAN SUBJECT/CLASSES THE SAME WAY HE INTRODUCE CULTISM IN SCHOOL. BECAUSE THE WAY I SEE THINGS THIS ANIMAL WILL ASK NIGERIA TO OPEN A GAY SCHOOL, FLIGHT,TAXI AND GAY NATIONAL ANTHEM. AMY GOD ALMIGHTY DESTROY AND CONSUME ALL THIS IDOTS BEFORE THEY DESTROY THIS WORLD.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago)
noted i thank God too Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19