![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Lol ...this is a really funny look.If all this ladies that are full of them self should go bold like this...am telling u non of them will get married.if not that she is light skin she looks very much like an ABOKI. Reply
Hmmmmmmm URGLY Reply
hahahahah....If every women shaves their hair like this we men will be the ones doing SHAKARA......Mercy Johnson's own was even better,this one is completely out of the hook....I just can't stop lol. Reply
she still looks hot Reply
Girl ugly o if dem barb hair, Omo guyz too handsome abeg, all their shakara na wink just dey help dem, if wink no dey market i wonder hw dem 4 luk.... Reply
i actually think she looks good for a bald girl..most 'fine' girls would look like monsters if they shave their hair Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
see head!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
she's not bad at all Reply
OTUTU CALABAR Reply
DAT IS FILM 4 YOU Reply
She looks like Oge Okoye. Reply
Good 4 her Replypassing
shes asmaetic did i get the spelling? Reply
passing Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmm nice Reply
I thought that this girl is beautiful i never knew that she was a beasty? ndi igbo si na ikuku,koo afu ike okuko anya, Mercy Johnson's own was even better than her own, my dear girl, you just escape from ABOKI, hahahahahahaha please forgive me ooooooooooo Reply
She look like oge okoye , urgly birch. Reply
na true igodie talk sha,sum ladies head na lyk bycycle site Reply