Breaking News: Army kills 59 Boko Haram members in Damaturu attack (Page 2)

Date: 23-12-2011 5:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- mankind101 at 24-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Nigeria &  the old middle belt will not have peace untill gen.Yakubu Gowon appologise to the IGBOS
& especialy to the people of Okpanas(ie nzeogwu town) where Gowon commited war crimes & he MUST
CONFESS openly in the church where he worships cos if he dies today as ojukwu is,the north will not give him
national honour=izu
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- renarrouge at 24-12-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
yap,this is the act why soldiers are created,if soldiers no fit make peace,na him be say we don waist so halleluyah and hope for more action,and may the souls of the deceased soldiers during the process to rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 24-12-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
nice start
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 24-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
coming to Naija next week
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hetegger at 24-12-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Bravo 9ja army, 9ja police should try too...
The Chief of army staff, Lt. General Azubuike Ihejirika keep it up
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- desmondjk at 24-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin hmm am very happy that the soldiers are very strong to kill this bokos thank God oooo
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 24-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temitope15 on 24-12-2011 03:18 PM
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh dis guy u dey mad oooooooooooooooooooooo rayOFsunshine, aiye e de mabaje ni, so u wnt does armies to put dem in a prison jst 3yrs after dem come out, they we now become millionaires, definitely u're boko haram members, idiot, bastard, full, monster, mad guy, thunder fire ur generation to generations, ogun mapa e ni, this boko haram has wasted many lives, killed innocent people. Baba God glory be to you oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo 50th people is too small Nigeria armies, pls i beg kill more, good job for does armies may almighty ALLAH BE WITH YOU MEN and does people dat lost their lives may their soul rest in perfect peace. Pls Nigeria armies, u need to kill like 500 more does animals may their soul rest in pieces, they we not see heaven naaaa from fry pan to fire.

You are so blind that you dont see am a woman
it is my opinion and I am entitled to it
I return your curse back to you a million fold
and for your info, am from the south

You cant see beyond you thats why u are ranting like an animal
was it not the killing of just one of them that forced them to wage war against Nigeria in the past one year?
You are are so ignorant, next time dont u dare react to my post or I deal with you
faggot
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 24-12-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temitope15 on 24-12-2011 03:18 PM
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh dis guy u dey mad oooooooooooooooooooooo rayOFsunshine, aiye e de mabaje ni, so u wnt does armies to put dem in a prison jst 3yrs after dem come out, they we now become millionaires, definitely u're boko haram members, idiot, bastard, full, monster, mad guy, thunder fire ur generation to generations, ogun mapa e ni, this boko haram has wasted many lives, killed innocent people. Baba God glory be to you oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo 50th people is too small Nigeria armies, pls i beg kill more, good job for does armies may almighty ALLAH BE WITH YOU MEN and does people dat lost their lives may their soul rest in perfect peace. Pls Nigeria armies, u need to kill like 500 more does animals may their soul rest in pieces, they we not see heaven naaaa from fry pan to fire.

since u have brought ur god into this matter,
May Amadioha tear you into shreds
faggot

By the time this singular act escalates now, we are the ones that would complain.
I am just afraid for the people who come from the tribe of the man who lead the operation and u sit down there and curse your ancestors, thunder fire you there
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 24-12-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
THEN ? I HAS NEVER KNOW WHERE BARBARIC AND SHEDING BLOOD ARRANGES ANYTHING ON EARTH.
I THINK THE BEST ACTION THE GOVT SHOULD TAKE IS TO HAVE A ROUND TABLE TALK WITH THOSE ISLAMIC SECTE, LET
THE COUNTRY KNOW WHAT THEY NEED, IF IT WOULD BE POSSIBLE TO SIGN AN AGREEMENT, THEY ARE CITIZEN AND HAVE
EVERY RIGHT TO SHOW THEIR DISSATISFACTION WHEN THINGS ARE GOING WRONG IN NIGERIA. THESE MASS KILLING IS NOT A
SOLUTION, COS INNOCENT POPULATIONS MAY BE VICTIM ALSO.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Gud dis is welkom development..
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 24-12-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
RIP losers

Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mineaccess at 24-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
k.........dat good news
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sylax at 24-12-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 23-12-2011 05:37 PM
hmmm
was that the best option?
why not disarm them and get them arrested
I hope this boasting wont get the others enraged to carry out more attacks elsewhere
Am sorry to be harsh on you, but are you this stupid? did I hear you say "disarm and get them arrested"? Have you ever heard the US Army, Navy Seals and all their elite military forces disarming a combat enemy and arresting them? Someone with bomb will sit and watch you come close enough to remove the bomb or RPG or AK-XX from his hand and arrest him/her...geez! go back to school.

How exactly do you plan on arresting them and what do you do with them? Put them in prison? so that tomorrow the headline will probably read "Boko Haram attacks prison and free 59 of it's members"
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- precious44 at 24-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Lord we need u more
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeka250 at 24-12-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Good news more of that pls
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 24-12-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
well dem try..........with their outdated gun
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- The-s-man at 24-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
I dont support this idea. Please understand me am not in support of the BOKO HARAM, but what the soldiers did was very wrong. Am sure among those people killed, their are innocent people, what they should have done is to arrest those people and charged them to court (No one is guilty until proved by the court of law) after which they can be arranged and killed.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 24-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
good,now kill more
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 24-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sylax on 24-12-2011 04:32 PM
Am sorry to be harsh on you, but are you this stupid? did I hear you say "disarm and get them arrested"? Have you ever heard the US Army, Navy Seals and all their elite military forces disarming a combat enemy and arresting them? Someone with bomb will sit and watch you come close enough to remove the bomb or RPG or AK-XX from his hand and arrest him/her...geez! go back to school.

How exactly do you plan on arresting them and what do you do with them? Put them in prison? so that tomorrow the headline will probably read "Boko Haram attacks prison and free 59 of it's members"

You are the stupid one here
I expressed my opinion and I asked a question
if you dont like it, go and hug transformer
hissssssssssssssss
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 24-12-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on 24-12-2011 04:47 PM
I dont support this idea. Please understand me am not in support of the BOKO HARAM, but what the soldiers did was very wrong. Am sure among those people killed, their are innocent people, what they should have done is to arrest those people and charged them to court (No one is guilty until proved by the court of law) after which they can be arranged and killed.

Exactly
but some people here dont see it like dat
there could be innocent people there
have we forgotten wat happened in Odi town?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9