Breaking News: Army kills 59 Boko Haram members in Damaturu attack (Page 4)

Date: 23-12-2011 5:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Cruzzy at 24-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 24-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
hmm  Huh?

Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- twocanplay at 24-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
THAT IS VERY GOOD STEP TO TAKE ON THOSE ANIMALS
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- twocanplay at 24-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm
was that the best option?
why not disarm them and get them arrested
I hope this boasting wont get the others enraged to carry out more attacks elsewhere

YOU SANDS LIKE ONE OF THEM
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2011 02:57 PM
hope ajanni is among those killed insha alla

haaaaaahhhaa, mad boy , you don ru out from jail again? we will get you back there, you must die in jail so , donkey
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 24-12-2011 03:27 PM
coming to Naija next week

who are these ?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- profbest at 24-12-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
The soldiers has just wake up from sleeping, how can we just be leaving in fear for just some mere animal in the society, They should be hunt and be flush out. Jonathan has just be waking up fool for eating casava  bread,give us light.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 24-12-2011 04:28 PM
RIP losers

amen ooooooo
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ohalete at 24-12-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
good job keep it up
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 24-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
i hope they are all dead, they should search for more.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temitope15 at 24-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
pls kill more up to 1000 plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 24-12-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-12-2011 02:28 PM
you can still go and disarm them yourself........ Roll Eyes

lols thanx my brother she is seriouly mad, did the so called Boko haram ever disarmed anybody without killin him?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandysweetlux at 25-12-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
 KILL THEM ALL.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mahalera at 25-12-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Insurgency everywhere
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pete189 at 25-12-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Bokoharam has been doin some killins buh tis the police who has been tryna capture em.military weren't involved..buh dey went beyond boundary killin soldiers and soldier's rule is that,"you kill one of us,we kill a thousand of you"..and dey wont stop till dey are satisfied.i'm kinda glad military are involved now
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 25-12-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
They have bitten more than they could chew this time around
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 25-12-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 24-12-2011 03:53 PM
THEN ? I HAS NEVER KNOW WHERE BARBARIC AND SHEDING BLOOD ARRANGES ANYTHING ON EARTH.
I THINK THE BEST ACTION THE GOVT SHOULD TAKE IS TO HAVE A ROUND TABLE TALK WITH THOSE ISLAMIC SECTE, LET
THE COUNTRY KNOW WHAT THEY NEED, IF IT WOULD BE POSSIBLE TO SIGN AN AGREEMENT,
THEY ARE CITIZEN AND HAVE
EVERY RIGHT TO SHOW THEIR DISSATISFACTION WHEN THINGS ARE GOING WRONG IN NIGERIA. THESE MASS KILLING IS NOT A
SOLUTION, COS INNOCENT POPULATIONS MAY BE VICTIM ALSO.

What effort has Jonathan's administration not made to resolve this crisis amicably? did those idiots agree to come to the table for talks?  My guy we are talking about full blown terrorism here and not some rebels issues. What exactly are they agitating for? Do u know how many innocent Nigerians have lost their lives in the hands of these terrorists?  Pls let's call a spade a spade....... Sometimes (just like in this case) the best way to confront evil is by using another kind of evil. For all i care killing them out-rightly is the best option cos the only language they understands is violence..... I only hope that those killed by the military are truly those cowards and not some innocent Nigerians.  
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-12-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sylax on 24-12-2011 04:32 PM
Am sorry to be harsh on you, but are you this stupid? did I hear you say "disarm and get them arrested"? Have you ever heard the US Army, Navy Seals and all their elite military forces disarming a combat enemy and arresting them? Someone with bomb will sit and watch you come close enough to remove the bomb or RPG or AK-XX from his hand and arrest him/her...geez! go back to school.

How exactly do you plan on arresting them and what do you do with them? Put them in prison? so that tomorrow the headline will probably read "Boko Haram attacks prison and free 59 of it's members"

Guy ur comment is just spot on..  nice one bro.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 24-12-2011 04:53 PM
Exactly
but some people here dont see it like dat
there could be innocent people there
have we forgotten wat happened in Odi town?

Guy pls stop all these talk about arrest and court as it doesn't apply in matters like these.  Resolving every security crisis has its price.
U need to understand that the only language those idiots understand is violence.  Do u think they themselves care about the lives of other innocent citizens? the answer is a resounding NO... if not they shouldn't be killing the same set of people they claimed to be fighting for. Don't u reason that much?
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- owana at 25-12-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
This one Na morning for them, I think them say president soft. That amount even small. Una know how many people don die for Niger Delta. The best option is for them to drop their Ideology. Cos e no go easy. All what we want in Nigeria is peace ALL THE WAY.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer