this man rained curses on bishop oyedepo for slapping female (Page 12)

Date: 24-12-2011 7:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- Tolele at 26-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
did the bishop force her to come out,she came out to insult our lord JESUS CHRIST,it was never written any where that JESUS had witches as diciples.C an anybody comes out to say that he/she is a witch for Mohamed and see if that person will not be burnt down immediatly by muslims.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 26-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 26-12-2011 10:08 PM
@edobaking onye ori afoanu internet wayo,,,,,am beter dan u nd ur sis old fool,ur suferin in china if true dat ur in china,,,,hungry man like u,,ezi ofia nchi oma agu,,,anumanu dika gi,,,,,,,,,,,,wats in china internet wayo dika gi,,,,,i can feed ur entire world,as 4 my shirt is desiners shw urs egene ookuko dika gi,,,,,,mumu,ukutu.....anti christ mgbada,,,,,akpiligwe,,,,,onye ori mad dog
u call that ur shirt disiner Grin Grin not disigners, heheheh common english u cant speak, well  truely ur shirt is disiners wich mean u are sinner and u are possess of very terrible demon, @proly u demon of from the pite of hell, a doughter of jezibel bind right now, i command u to go the wilderness  or to the dessert where u come from, since u stand against true may the light of truth roast to u arshes, @proly @proly @proly how many times did i call? leave suger daddy alone, leave people daddy alone, stope frostrating pastors douhter of jezibel!! stope distributing h i v b4 the fire of my pray roast u dont say i dint worn u aganracha, acunacuna i bind u!!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 26-12-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
God take control,i won't judge.

Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mibenne at 26-12-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
abeg make i pass
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 26-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2011 09:36 PM
you are the biggest fool ever

my own dey learn work for where your foolishness dey. yeye boi  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
mad girl
Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jamfraniels at 27-12-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Serves d fake preacher right
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 27-12-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Christianity..the best religion without stains..rflmao
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mark3smith5 at 27-12-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
Herbalist, give it 2 him Cheesy
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mayowa14 on 25-12-2011 09:19 AM
To be honest, the Bible says thou shall not judge but in this case it is wrong for the Bishop to have slapped a woman in front of camera, we are in modern society irrespective of whether the woman in question is a witch craft or not . i have watch this video on youtube on several times.i am quite positive if the woman should have been Bishop oyedepos Daughter,would he have slapped him in front of camera.Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??.Any which way, Gods knows best.
in front of camera or AT AL?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel4 on 25-12-2011 10:18 AM
First of all, I'll like to thank you for your observation. I do not know how u know verses of the Bible oo, but I want u to also go and read that Bible clearly; the book of Genesis, "whoever curses u, I'll curse, and whoever blesses u, I'll bless" "God blesses and He adds no sorrow" "Touch not my anointed and do my prophet not harm"

Anyways... you posed a challenge and you also declared the winner of the challenge. Why is that? You curse him in the name of the God he serves... why not curse him in the name of your orisha... to prove whatever you worship right... You just approved that, the God he serves is more powerful... if not, you should curse him in the name of your god.

Well, I wish u well in this battle... oh, less I forget, I looked up those places u mentioned that u live... they do not exist... except for the naija one... just in case u r wondering who I am, where I live...? I live in Washington, Spokane city 99207... come look for me IF U TRULY EXIST IN THE US. Sucker!!!

sweetie, Peckham exists in london
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evanescence on 25-12-2011 10:31 AM
Wonders shall never end. This man should stop wasting his saliva, if Bishop Oyedepo did wrong by slapping that lady, then its between him(Bishop) and his God. This man is wrong to come and start laying curses and making stupid comments. You dont handle such cases like this.....
really? and if the woman was a witch, it is between her n Oyedepo? I think we gotta b a lil consistent in our approach whatever that is...
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
Has anyone even considered the possibility that the lady in question might be a paid actress or something? I mean from what I've heard, some churches use actors/ actresses in confessions etc....

Just saying
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 25-12-2011 03:26 PM
i knew that with the pace technology is going, Babalawos will benefit from it, now they use Laptops,BB, and now one of them just showcased his skills on youTube. interesting! Grin Grin Grin
yep n they will soon join the cashless society asking for money to b wired into their off-shore accts
lwkmd
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 26-12-2011 07:25 PM
HE slapped his slave-abi mr pastor call u to come his church? anointed man my foot,na poverty and wahala make church become a must with blind eyes,but for you mr ORISHA after finishing your ganja u come dey show your self,well sha i know e don reach 30yrs u become fugitiv from naija,good idea to tell some of your family members wey think say u die for desert -say u still dey  dey swallow your guff,yeye show,
wen he comes bk, he will b a mini celebrity n can sign some autographs to score some ganja  Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 27-12-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Its becoming interested
Posted: at 27-12-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honeyride at 27-12-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago)
Bishop getting violent Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 27-12-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
@Beauti4 and gabinosat
People like u worship men of God and not God, i dont care about what this guy is saying, but the truth is that he can't he slap a witch in America, UK or other countries that practice human right? or ar there no witches in this countries? men of God in Nigeria eat and din with the head of witches and wizard in the  world, and they are our leaders, which leader in Nigerian is not a cultist? how many has he slapped or told to repent? The Bible say judgement will start from they alter, now i know why he said that.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 27-12-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 26-12-2011 09:05 PM
@dickman ur nutn bt real agent of darkness,,,,akataka.......isi ukwa i follow u dey do boyfriend girl friend anuofia onye agu,,,,,anti christ anti christ,,,,,since u dnt want to respect ur old age old fool like u,useless bitch,,,,church rat,onye ara dika,old fool,,,internet 419 very soon ,efcc will deal wit u
u should respect your self..but proly why u dont like truth..so now am agent darkness..am 419,,just because that i told that i dont want u anymore,hear me out..both of us have good time together..and i   told u that i have a girlfriend,so proly go and look for someone to help u out please....i never love u..we just have fun that all..come to talk about the church rat    of a thing..our two week of going out    ..i still brought bar and panty..which u dont have..u eat from the 419 money too,,if u say that am 419..please proly live me alone..is not by force..i have a grilfriend which u know ..and stop using me as your frist comment..u dey waka niked for hotel u dem forget..na now u no say i bi agent darkness.....every time u need helpout..go and look for own boyfriend..i belong to someone....try to understard please......this girl is very bad     ..i pity dey next guy when this girl go gabb..proly please carry go..abeg...ajanni please help me beg her..
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16