this man rained curses on bishop oyedepo for slapping female (Page 14)

Date: 24-12-2011 7:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- cs2368 at 27-12-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-12-2011 12:19 PM

@cs2368 A.K.A  GHOST THIEF .If your body dey pain you say i dey Finland,i dey inside airplane  and i be drug lord or what what ever you call it, listen E no easy if you say i dey easy come try am.I no dey hide my face that why i put my real photo because i be real man.i no dey like you wey be thief,wey dey hide your face,You be fake.If u be real man,put ur photo make we see then we go know who be thief and who be thief.I no wan waste time talking to a mere ghost. U don see airplane before talk of to enter inside. Village boy, Ewu Ohia , blind entity, U no reach.

i pity u because u no sabi where me i dey
na finland there wey u dey you feel say u don arrive
lol. i don give u my email    [email protected]
find me, i no dey hide my identity, i no put my pic cos i no dey too regular here
fool, if u know where +1403......dey, find me come there, u think say to enter plane na big deal.
mumu idiot. u forget say boys and chicks for naija dey enter plane now like water,
u think say na u be d first?
useless goat, if u say u dey proud of urself, show ur facebook id make we continue for facebook
na my facebook id be dis    
[email protected], my name na kelvin gogo, if ur mind reach, follow me come facebook
BASTARD
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 27-12-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cs2368 on 27-12-2011 12:30 PM
i pity u because u no sabi where me i dey
na finland there wey u dey you feel say u don arrive
lol. i don give u my email    [email protected]
find me, i no dey hide my identity, i no put my pic cos i no dey too regular here
fool, if u know where +1403......dey, find me come there, u think say to enter plane na big deal.
mumu idiot. u forget say boys and chicks for naija dey enter plane now like water,
u think say na u be d first?
useless goat, if u say u dey proud of urself, show ur facebook id make we continue for facebook
na my facebook id be dis    
[email protected], my name na kelvin gogo, if ur mind reach, follow me come facebook
BASTARD

No point dragging over a dead corpse full of maggot,if u be real man show ur self full here,why u want run go facebook.i no need ur e mail put ur phone number complete then i go answer u .You no even get photo of urself,you can de talk about photo of plane,dey talk about where i dey Finland.U be idiot u no dey shame,ewu ohia. Go carry ur towel where u baf,non entity
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-12-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 26-12-2011 10:15 PM
@Naijapals, are we here to share opinions and make commentaries, if need be, about Oyedepo and a slapped woman, or are we here to read hot exchange of abusive words?

both oooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rich222 at 27-12-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS INCREDIBLE, ALL I WILL LIKE TO KNOW IS?  DID OYEDEPO CAST THE WITCH OUT OF THE WOMAN THAT DAY HE SLAP HER, CAUSE HE TOLD THE WOMAN YOU ARE A WITCH AND SHE REPLY AM NOT A WITCH, BUT I AM A WITCH FOR JESUS, MAKE THIS WORD THE WOMAN SAID I AM A WITCH FOR........ JESUS, THEN THE PASTOR SLAP HER SAYING THAT JESUS HAS NO WITCHES,, ALL I ASK IS DID HE CAST THE WITCH OUT, THAT MOMENT,
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cs2368 on 27-12-2011 10:27 AM
Ajani abeg no vex, no be you na this mumu finland idiot i mean
no vex.
how far?
how u dey?

worry not my dear , i understand the message quite right that it belongs to me not , even without you notifying me , i will never react to it ----- ok?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-12-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 27-12-2011 11:48 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.... O BOY SEE NAME OOOOOO!!!!!

original vex --------------
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DHash at 27-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 27-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pricho at 27-12-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
if is  easy to slap a witch n live.. Some pple for stil dey alive..
It baffles me to see pple given their whole heart to this..
A local native doc(traditionalist), telling a bishop(xtain) on how to run his race.
Isn't that funny. Wen both dn't worship dsame God. At least d baba said it,he use the name of God u r worship to abuse d bishop...
U r a product of wat u worship. baba, our God dn't have witches..
It is not easy to slap witch n then she comes begging.. Bishop oyedepo God is at work
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steveshegs at 27-12-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooooo this man dey vex seriously...you sure say no be the truth this man dey talk?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 27-12-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 27-12-2011 08:10 AM
@edobaking tell ur poor sisters to leave sugar daddys alone yeh ur telln us wat ur sisters does idiot even u as a person stupid fool olf foll like u,u will sufer till u die,am reay nd out 4 u nd ur useless dickman sufer will kill both of u,i ve my masters ok i choose to write it dat way ok,designers ok am more dan u in all angle,stupid fool,anumanu nkita ala,i will follow u nd dick man to any level u want it,u tink u can cum out here nd be insultn people any hw,at d first instance i didnt mention ur name,if someone refuse to accept ur pal request is it by force,u ve been lookn 4 a way to insult ur sef nt me ,b4 dis oputunity came up bt any level u want it i will give it to,ole si
o yeah!! mad prostitute i can feel ur anger, miss suger daddy meate i dont even  know how to discribe u u are worst than prostitute, u are prostitupror!! and that is how that ur smelling wide pit hole sound when suger dady and fake pastors dey fire am Grin Grin and that is how u found ur name @proly when suger dady dey digg that dirty hole of ur the allowance was so wide that ur smelling thing started making noise like this prorly!! prorly prorly !! tell us the truth, ee is that not where u get ur name from @proly usless she dog go and ang ur self, stope disturbing @dickman leave him, alone or u think i dont know why u are troubling him,  Grin should i say it 4 people to hear? u troubling him becouse u hear dick in is name, u cant do without dick agarancha girl acunacuna ashukuuu, u better go to hell becouse he will have nothing to do with u, i prefare a witch 4 Jesus 4 a wife raither than a prostitute 4 satan  like u @proly doughter of jezibel seducesive demon, u can get me he that is in me is graeter than he that is in the world.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 27-12-2011 07:13 PM
o yeah!! mad prostitute i can feel ur anger, miss suger daddy meate i dont even  know how to discribe u u are worst than prostitute, u are prostitupror!! and that is how that ur smelling wide pit hole sound when suger dady and fake pastors dey fire am Grin Grin and that is how u found ur name @proly when suger dady dey digg that dirty hole of ur the allowance was so wide that ur smelling thing started making noise like this prorly!! prorly prorly !! tell us the truth, ee is that not where u get ur name from @proly usless she dog go and ang ur self, stope disturbing @dickman leave him, alone or u think i dont know why u are troubling him,  Grin should i say it 4 people to hear? u troubling him becouse u hear dick in is name, u cant do without dick agarancha girl acunacuna ashukuuu, u better go to hell becouse he will have nothing to do with u, i prefare a witch 4 Jesus 4 a wife raither than a prostitute 4 satan  like u @proly doughter of jezibel seducesive demon, u can get me he that is in me is graeter than he that is in the world.

@proly You don't enter gwezeee for edobaking and Dickman2 hand.I no fit laugh
Posted: at 27-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoblacky at 27-12-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
i can not belive dis ooooooooooo my god, can u see dis
Posted: at 27-12-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mairo774life at 27-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)

VERY BRAVE INDEED!!! THIS MAN SEEMS VERY CONFIDENT OF WHAT HE IS SAYING(IRRESPECTIVE OF HIS RELIGIOUS DENOMINATION)

AND I AM DEEPLY IMPRESSED!!!   PASTORS AND PREACHERS SHOULD LEARN FROM THEIR EUROPEAN COUNTERPARTS, WHO GO ABOUT WINNING PEOPLE FOR GOD THROUGH KIND WORDS AND GOOD  DEEDS AND NOT BY PUBLICLY HUMILATING THEIR FOLLOWERS INORDER TO GAIN CHEAP PUBLICITY.

BESIDES, DESPITE THOUSANDS OF "PASTORS", IMAMS AND GURUS, THE COUNTRY IS STILL CORRUPT AS HELL , SO WHO IS FOOLING WHO?Huh? :'( :'( :'(!!

PEOPLE, THERE IS NO AND SHOULD BE NO MEDIATOR BETWEEN GOD AND MAN, WE SHOULD LEARN TO SPEAK TO GOD DIRECTLY AND NOT TRY TO FIND GOD THROUGH CHARLATANS  WHO GET RICH AND FAT WHILE THEIR CONGREGATION WALLOW IN ABJECT POVERTY   ........................!   

REMINDS ME OF THE SONG BY MAX ROMEO"  STEALING IN THE NAME OF THE LORD"!
Posted: at 27-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 27-12-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)

IRRESPECTIVE WHAT THIS MAN IS HIGH ON, HE IS MAKING SENSE ( YOU GULLIBLE MILLIONS OF "FOLLOW, FOLLOW PEOPLE SHOULD LISTEN  AND TAKE HEED)  STOP BEING BAMBOOZLED................. HOW MANY OF THIS PASTOR,S CHURCH MEMBERS HAVE SEEN A TARMAC NOT TO TALK OF THE INSIDES OF A PRIVATE JET?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

ANYWAY, I BLAME THE "MUMU"  MAGGAS OUT THERE WHO SWALLOW EVERTHING THEIR "PASTORS" TELL THEM HOOK , LINE AND SINKER!!!
. MAKE UNA CONTINUE TO DONATEOOOOOO, UNA PASTOR GO DEY GROW RICHER AND RICHER AND UNA AND UNA FAMILY GO DE SWIM  IN POVERTY.....HA NIGERIA, EVEN AFTER 51 YEARS AFTER COLONIAL RULE, FOOLS ARE STILL BEING BORN EVERY BLESSED DAY!!!
Posted: at 27-12-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shaft_deeps at 28-12-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
I totally concur with this guy! I absolutely find it hard to comprehend this act by the Bishop, to say the least he is a woman beater and should be arrested and made to answer. But in a place like Nigeria, he is walking a free man. The Gomina of Imo State should really take this up and as the chief security officer of the sate do all within the limits of the law to protect and seek justice for that poor woman.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 28-12-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shaft_deeps on 28-12-2011 01:52 AM
I totally concur with this guy! I absolutely find it hard to comprehend this act by the Bishop, to say the least he is a woman beater and should be arrested and made to answer. But in a place like Nigeria, he is walking a free man. The Gomina of Imo State should really take this up and as the chief security officer of the sate do all within the limits of the law to protect and seek justice for that poor woman.

I agree with you. The fake Bishop should resign in addition to a term of imprisonment Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austinelyon at 28-12-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Who knows the man should ask him what he trying to justified. In ur statement you dont believe in Jesus christ, i wonder why he got connected with who believe in christ. Better go to the river river and swim young man
Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- destinia at 28-12-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago)
Some man of God! Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-12-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: destinia on 28-12-2011 07:42 AM
Some man of God! Tongue Tongue Tongue
very bad man of god ..that bishop is a man of devil..
Posted: at 28-12-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emandy at 28-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Wonders shall never end. This man should stop wasting his saliva, if Bishop Oyedepo did wrong by slapping that lady, then its between him(Bishop) and his God. This man is wrong to come and start laying curses and making stupid comments. You dont handle such cases like this

Sorry ooooooooooooooooooo ma sis. this man is an eye opener to we all. he may not be anything in US, but he just become 1 by doing this. bold people always leave long
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

9. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

12. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

13. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

14. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

15. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

16. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

17. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

18. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife