Quote from: edobaking on 26-12-2011 07:44 PM u see the problem we have in the house of God, u just call people anti christ just like that 4 saying the truth 4 condenming evil, let me worn u stupid doughter of jezibel!! stope paying offering with suger dady money, God is not intrested in ur money give ur life to christ repent now, that my message 4 u, boko aram are having their way bombing the churches any how, no body to see it comming no true vision from the members pastors are spiritualy blind becouse of money, evil money from thief harm robbers and husband snasher like u @proly, i pray God open ur eye to see the light and stope been a fool along the fake pastors. thank u bros..u dey see wetin i dey see..i sorry for the new boyfriend proly go gab..na god go help that guy...the girl is finish..
Quote from: D-two on 26-12-2011 12:01 PM u must be a fool, as old as u are and u dont know the truth and lies a man shows sometimes, is ur type they defraud in the name of God, instead of you to say the truth as this man did here and you are there saying he should all God to jurge, you have made God LIER when he said by their fruits will shall know them, i think the devil has closed ur eyes to see and to know the truth, dont you know that it is an offence for a teacher to slap or beat a student?, i hate when people say 'do not jurge' when they know the truth. dummy, i dont know hu u talkin to n even if God said "by their fruits will shall know them" just as u said He pointed more on thou shall not judge, for judgment is of d Lord, judge n u shall b judged,.. PUNK ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 26-12-2011 05:19 PM NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW!!! so you can as well reason so reasonably atimes? i like that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-12-2011 07:45 PM but why we nigerias no like truth.. i don,t know ooooooooo, but this your thing na?
you this inmyheart of a person ur another stupid and most unreasonable person in this website if you see nothing in what the pastor did u forgotten that we re all men and women of God.... so if you dont know how to condem evil then just keep quiet maybe forever be slient coz i can see that u dont know what is call human right travel out one that day that pastor will slap all your family Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2011 08:01 PM so you can as well reason so reasonably atimes? i like that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Kai this aboki, u tink say i be like u? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
if only he can combat boko haram for us like hes doing now, 9ja for don change.lol Reply
@edobaking is ur useless sisters dat follow sugar daddy,am nt wreched like u,am workin i can feed ur entire world,ur dealn wit poverty,,,,,,,,,,i dnt blame u is poverty datz is distubing u,i can invite u to my office feed u nd ur hungry sisters,anuofia,,,,nkita nti ike,,,,ewu ofia...mkpi,,,,omoburuku,,,,,akika,,,,nkita ara Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 26-12-2011 08:46 PM Kai this aboki, u tink say i be like u? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() imposible , how can you? if you are like me , it mean you are human being? it take a miracle for that your dream to materialise
@dickman ur nutn bt real agent of darkness,,,,akataka.......isi ukwa i follow u dey do boyfriend girl friend anuofia onye agu,,,,,anti christ anti christ,,,,,since u dnt want to respect ur old age old fool like u,useless bitch,,,,church rat,onye ara dika,old fool,,,internet 419 very soon ,efcc will deal wit u Reply
The Christian fanatics should wake up from slumber and reality and do not allow all things to be judged by God. Sometimes I wonder where the Natural God's gifted intelligence of some of these Nigerian so-called Christian-Boko-Haram type-of-believers are! Reply
Quote from: proly on 26-12-2011 08:56 PM @edobaking is ur useless sisters dat follow sugar daddy,am nt wreched like u,am workin i can feed ur entire world,ur dealn wit poverty,,,,,,,,,,i dnt blame u is poverty datz is distubing u,i can invite u to my office feed u nd ur hungry sisters,anuofia,,,,nkita nti ike,,,,ewu ofia...mkpi,,,,omoburuku,,,,,akika,,,,nkita ara ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2011 09:01 PM imposible , how can you? if you are like me , it mean you are human being? it take a miracle for that your dream to materialise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zoe101 on 26-12-2011 08:49 PM if only he can combat boko haram for us like hes doing now, 9ja for don change.lol I reason am like that too ooooooooooooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 26-12-2011 09:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are the biggest fool ever
@edobaking internet 419 idiot like u old fool,,,,,,poor rat,,,,its frustration datz is disturbin u,,,,,,the mopl @the gate wnt even allow u to crooss olodo like u,un tink am like ur hungry sisters,,,,,bitch nkita ara mumu lilipute eskimo common phyukoff,,,,wat will even ve wit someone like u,,,,,,ole kparawo okili dub jushi wakali anshagai,,,,ufukilo judeyewe,,,,iffiogi,,,,,kitikpa,,,,ori defe,,,ose akwo akwo like u,,,ewuofia,,,uku ne vor ,,,in ur nxt world u cnt get 2 my level ok,in all angle,even my younger bros u cnt chalange him nt to talk of me foolish man Reply
Quote from: proly on 26-12-2011 09:42 PM @edobaking internet 419 idiot like u old fool,,,,,,poor rat,,,,its frustration datz is disturbin u,,,,,,the mopl @the gate wnt even allow u to crooss olodo like u,un tink am like ur hungry sisters,,,,,bitch nkita ara mumu lilipute eskimo common fcukoff,,,,wat will even ve wit someone like u,,,,,,ole kparawo okili dub jushi wakali anshagai,,,,ufukilo judeyewe,,,,iffiogi,,,,,kitikpa,,,,ori defe,,,ose akwo akwo like u,,,ewuofia,,,uku ne vor ,,,in ur nxt world u cnt get 2 my level ok,in all angle,even my younger bros u cnt chalange him nt to talk of me foolish man see who is claimming big girl, i can see ur level from that poverty stinking longsleeve that is not even up to 2 euro in chinise store, any way let me leave is like that when litle money enter poverty stinky farmily hand, akata girl, obingo female dog 4 fake pastore, akunakuna, i bind!! @proly u spirite of jezibel u seducing spirite from the pite of hell, i come against u, i command u to shut up right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
chei ----- Reply
@edobaking onye ori afoanu internet wayo,,,,,am beter dan u nd ur sis old fool,ur suferin in china if true dat ur in china,,,,hungry man like u,,ezi ofia nchi oma agu,,,anumanu dika gi,,,,,,,,,,,,wats in china internet wayo dika gi,,,,,i can feed ur entire world,as 4 my shirt is desiners shw urs egene ookuko dika gi,,,,,,mumu,ukutu.....anti christ mgbada,,,,,akpiligwe,,,,,onye ori mad dog Reply
@Naijapals, are we here to share opinions and make commentaries, if need be, about Oyedepo and a slapped woman, or are we here to read hot exchange of abusive words? Reply