Quote from: Essien_dessy on 26-12-2011 04:00 PM A president sounding like an uneducated tout in the street!! how on earth is he a president of a country? and as for what's happening in the country, I think it's about time the country got divided into two....I am from Calabar and I support the Biafra, no more time for all the rubbish....let's revive the great Biafran Republic!! THANK YOU MAN, SOUNDS GOOD
GoodLuck said one thing, the poster report another thing. Pals dey kill themselves here, accusing and judging the president on what he did not say. This fallacy dey work o Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 26-12-2011 04:34 PM YOU YOURSELF ARE A CASTRATED MALOO.....BIG MUMU make una no fight oooooo
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 26-12-2011 04:56 PM GoodLuck said one thing, the poster report another thing. Pals dey kill themselves here, accusing and judging the president on what he did not say. This fallacy dey work o then , you put the record straight now , P R O
HOW I WISH THEY WILL BOMB YOUR BARREN FAMILY AND YOU LIVE WITH IT. GO TO HELL JONATHAN, FIGHT AND DO SOMETHING. THIS IS POLITICAL THING BETWEEN YOU AND THE IDIOT MUSLIM POLITICIANS. OR LET THAT COUNTRY BE SPLITED. I WANT A NEW NATIONALITY AS A BIAFIRAN NOT A NIGERIA. THE NATIONALITY HAS BROUGHT US PAINS IN WESTERN WORLD. Reply
may God help us Reply
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 26-12-2011 05:00 PM HOW I WISH THEY WILL BOMB YOUR BARREN FAMILY AND YOU LIVE WITH IT. GO TO HELL JONATHAN, FIGHT AND DO SOMETHING. THIS IS POLITICAL THING BETWEEN YOU AND THE IDIOT MUSLIM POLITICIANS. OR LET THAT COUNTRY BE SPLITED. I WANT A NEW NATIONALITY AS A BIAFIRAN NOT A NIGERIA. THE NATIONALITY HAS BROUGHT US PAINS IN WESTERN WORLD. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Boko haram wants Gudluck to resign, and what do u want? Reply
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 26-12-2011 05:00 PM HOW I WISH THEY WILL BOMB YOUR BARREN FAMILY AND YOU LIVE WITH IT. GO TO HELL JONATHAN, FIGHT AND DO SOMETHING. THIS IS POLITICAL THING BETWEEN YOU AND THE IDIOT MUSLIM POLITICIANS. OR LET THAT COUNTRY BE SPLITED. I WANT A NEW NATIONALITY AS A BIAFIRAN NOT A NIGERIA. THE NATIONALITY HAS BROUGHT US PAINS IN WESTERN WORLD. SUPPORTED
Thank God that we do not see Him, He would have seen nwiii. I we do not blame Gudluck, who do we blame? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Mr poster, i'll only believe your tomfoolery post if you attach a video. Stop making things up. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Goodluck is our president and am proud of him. Stop insulting the president of the nation. Only God knows everything, Gudluck is doing his best. Where are the leaders under whose leadership boko haram was imported and trained? Reply
This president is a monkey called big joe if na ur mama dem bomb you go endure till its fizzles out abi .... So what you are saying now is that no solution to this than just stand and watch till it fizzles out .... You are bastard president I trust uncle shege good for nothing oooo but he would have flushed out this idiot call boko harams .... Dull like the rams dey eats ...Idiots....mthscew!!!! Reply
open-reality, there doctor-doctor videos. videos are not the truest! Reply
GEJ is a man because he tells the truth. Yes, he acknowledges that there is no security, no electricity, no road, no strong economy etc, and sets out to do something. He inherited a mess. Pray and support him by being the best u can where u are. Reply
,MR PRESIDO.....I DONT BLAME YOU AT ALL.....I BLAME THE WOMAN THAT SHIT YOU GOMOT FROM NYASHI AND THOSE THAT VOTED YOU IN THAT SEAT............MAY THOSE NIGERIANS THAT LOST THEIR LIVES REST IN PERFECT PEACE.AMEN..... ReplyYOU HAVE FALL THE HAND OF ENTIRED NIGERIANS MR BADLUCK ![]()
GOD WILL JUDGE THE PERPETRATORS OF BOMBING ACCORDINLY Reply