Yes, we all know that it wont last forever but you got to do something about this and not relying on it will not last forever. Reply
Is he real? Live with terrorism? Reply![]() ![]()
Everybody is talking as if nothing happend when other president is ruling,anyway please Mr president go in and think about it very well and find a solution about it ok!one more thing Mr president know how you reveal your what you want to do to your so called first class citizen,who knows whether if they hsd from you they will tell so called boko haram people,thats my little suggestion. Reply
Big Mistake...I sorry for Nigeria,woman with penis.. Reply
you are a failed president just like country you govern is a failed state Reply
Badluck Jonthan, How far na? U no dey shame abi, see word wey dey come out from your mouth, But i want make u remember something, if Boko Haram don finish all the people in North remember say na u dem go come for ok, I beg South South i dey beg una with God name make una help us teach boko Haram small Lesson i beg. na only Una we trust for naija Reply
I really wonder who does PR for him and his wife. It's so laughable. They can't find better people to manage their dialogue? What kind of statement is that though? Well...I know my expectations are high so...I'll align this with that. Reply
Quote from: malvin2525 on 27-12-2011 05:30 AM you are a failed president just like country you govern is a failed state
From this day, I disown u as the president of Nigeria. Cannot believe u said this, u should have kept quiet instead of voicing out ur stupidity. Mr so called president, I am not sorry to say YOU ARE STUPID! Reply
GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS JUST A FIGURE HEAD LIKE ZOMBIA Reply
THIS MAN NA BIG FOOL...TO SAY MAKE WE LEARN HOW TO LIVE WITH EMEMY...OGA WAITING BE UR JOD AS NUMBER 1? U BE A DISGRACH TO NAIJA PPL.::ABI U AND THEM DEY WORK HAND IN HAND? Reply
those who are calling the president stupid are the one being stupid for believing this fake news. it shows how closed-minded and gullible you are... an idiot came up with fake news they wont even try to verify the news they re reading only to start using abusing words on someone they can never be like in there entire lives.. u ppl are disgusting geeeez smh Reply
PRO Reply
GEJ was a big mistake Nigerian made Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2011 02:30 PM This man is a big Mistake ! Bt u guyz voted him? Aishababy
u guyz shld nt call him names, cox u all voted him now here is the result ReplyAishababy
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-12-2011 11:11 PM :'( may GOD bless you for seeing things in the right perspective!!. ![]() ![]() The human need to be separated from the human eaters. Uk joined and married different nations and states that have totally different values, cultures, religion... and most importantly different understanding about life and living it as well as life after death. The unification and the name Nigeria, is only but a political mark used by the UK to achieve it`s colonial exploitation goals. Nigeria as a nation-state has never existed and will never exist. And except we recognize that fact and join in the war against Nigerian oligarchy with our ice water of a president is too weak and afraid to embark on, and finally divide up the geographical settlement called Nigeria, along the northern-southern lines, we are yet to see the worst! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-12-2011 02:55 AM it is this mentally amongst Nigerians that got him voted in the first place. Jus cuz his name is Goodluck n he happened to b lucky enuf to get into post thru other ppl's downfall doesnt make him the CHOSEN one. What we need is a hard-working fresh mind in Nigeria that is not afraid to step on a few toes to get things done the right way, one that is unafraid of changes and GEJ is not that man hmmmmn! you're not only beautifull but brainy too!!,talking about stepping on toes,-he should start with buhari,IBB,ATIKU, and those hatefull mad mullahs in the damned mosques!!, who promised to make Nigeria ungovernable.!!