Quote from: mineaccess on 27-12-2011 01:24 PM [color=green]dat statement demands an apology[/color] Study English idiomatic expressions very well, it will help you in decoding the meaning of the statement, that is if he ever made it.
what i a foolsh man and talk. Reply
am yet to understand u mr president Reply
you need a translator? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: parkerchan4life on 27-12-2011 06:20 PM what i a foolsh man and talk.
badluck pls resign let someone take ova...stupid monkey Reply
PRESIDENT JONATHAN THE BOKO HARAM WE ATTACK YOUR FAMILIES,BEFORE THE REST OF US WE KNOW IS A BURDEN WE MUST ALL LIVE WITH. Reply
this man is the weakest point l have ever seen in my life. WEAKLY president. get out Reply
These man is a big mistake happening to Nigeria. Thank God i never cast my vote for him Reply
Hello sir please do not let people loos hope on you, you can do better than this please do so thing our nation is dean... Reply
I must have to confess that am so ashamed of this man seriously.Is he really the president of Nigeria?? Replyinstead of him to beef up his security settings and deploy the nigerian armed forces along nooks and cranny of the threatened regions in the country,he is busy spouting out tommyrot..... ![]() ![]()
Jona u no do well ooo, u no try @all, as i like u reach u con dey fumble for this side Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Because his parents named him "GOODLUCK"Might have been good for them, but that does not necessarily mean that he is a BLESSING TO NIGERIANS............ especially Judging by the way this HARAM ISSUE IS BEING HANDLED! Telling Nigerians that those Haram monsters are a "BURDEN WE MUST ALL LIVE WITH" is simply put, telling us that HE HAS LOST IT ALTOGETHER!!!! Haba!!! Who in God,s name wrote that speech for him??? The person concerned should be sent to KIRIKIRI OR ALAGBON TO "CHILL" AND LEARN TO WRITE BETTER SPEECHES FOR THE PRESIDENT IN FUTURE!!! The masses need A PRESIDENT WHO IS RESOLUTE AND EXUDES CONFIDENCE IN HIS WORDS AND DEEDS!!! OPARI!, SHIKENA!
NIGRIA GOVERNMENT MOUST DO SOMETHING FAST BEFORE THOSE PEOPLE CALLED BOKO HARAM FINISH PEOPLE IN NIGERIA? Reply
THEY KNEW WHAT THEY ARE DOING ONLY PLAYING WITH FIRE,THIS IS THE SYSTEM TO STEAL MONEY WHILE THE BOMBING IS GOING ON MONEY LAUNDERING IS QUAKING AS WELL, BUT GOD WILL JUDGE 'EM ALL CATCH ME IF YOU CAN Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HE IS PRESIDENT RIGHT? HE NEED ANNOUNCEMENT OPENLY TO DECLARE WAR AGAINST BOKO IDIOT SEEMS THAT HE SCARED AS WELL HE BETTER BE CAREFUL B4 ALL NAIGERIAN TURNs BACK TO HIM ALL EYES ON HIM HE NEED AN ACTION NOT DUMMY ACTION PLZ!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nigeria President u dey phyuk up big time Reply
Na wa ooo, mr. president!!! ReplyBe yourself.