The eloquence of the Nigerian first lady has raised major questions about her communications skills and suitability to represent the largest black nation on earth
1. My Husband and Sambo is a good people
2. The President was once a Child and the Senators were once a Children
3. My Fellow Widows
4. A Good Mother takes care of his Children
5. The people sitting before you here were once a Children
6. Yes we are all happy for the effort,it is not easy to carry second in an international competition like this one – Addressing Press men after Female Under 19 Fifa World Cup
7. The Bombers who born them?wasn’t it not a woman? They were once a Children now a adult now they are bombing women and children making some children a widow
8. My Heart feels sorry for these Children who have become Widows by losing their Parents for one reason or another
9. We should have love for our fellow Nigerians irrespective of their NATIONALITY?
10. vote UMBLERRA and press your finger for UMBLERRA
Below is the 2011 complete list.......
Nigeria First Lady Makes Another Bad Grammatical blunder "My husband, Dr Goodluck Jonathan and Sambo is a quiet people" //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,54868.0.html =============================================
at one time , she went to condole the family of the late biafran leader, she was quoted to have said , although , ojukwu was a good man , his manhood lives on chei ---- this woman no get shame at all oooooooo
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
hmmmm,is noy by force to speak english.......it think its better she speaks pure pigin than all these blunders.or get an interpreter, She even said "my fellow Widows" Mr Jonathan should pray against this statement bf it.......................
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
mallorca at 29-12-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-12-2011 08:22 AM
at one time , she went to condole the family of the late biafran leader, she was quoted to have said , although , ojukwu was a good man , his manhood lives on chei ---- this woman no get shame at all oooooooo
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha AJANNI U SABI HOW TO LIE...BORN LIAR
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 29-12-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Posted: at 29-12-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Yeah i got that news. Its good na, dat means Bianca wont suffer to look for another manhood, she continues with the one she knows very well. hahahahahahahahahahh. His manhood lives on to hunt. Tell the husband to allocate more money for training his wife abroad, not only billions for dia food and security. God dey
Posted: at 29-12-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
What can I say? she is the first lady. If she feels she has problem in english she would have sought help from those who can train her. you seek help only when you see that you have a problem. To her she believes she is ok. so lets not take panadol for another man's headache.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha AJANNI U SABI HOW TO LIE...BORN LIAR
you sick , wallahi , you no well at all , na she talkam not me ooooo
Posted: at 29-12-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
Yeah i got that news. Its good na, dat means Bianca wont suffer to look for another manhood, she continues with the one she knows very well. hahahahahahahahahahh. His manhood lives on to hunt. Tell the husband to allocate more money for training his wife abroad, not only billions for dia food and security. God dey
chei ------- see another patience here ooooooooo butBianca abi na biafra her name left already before the death of IKEMBA now
Posted: at 29-12-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master