BUSTED! Attempt To Bomb University Of Nigeria Nsukka, Unfoiled (Page 5)

Date: 28-12-2011 4:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- lanudja at 29-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
May God help us
Posted: at 29-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-12-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
amen oooo
Posted: at 29-12-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 29-12-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
God will continue to expose them all.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ability4all at 29-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
think this is getting out of hand government should do sumtin befor this turn a war
Posted: at 29-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 29-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Nawaaooo Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ginastad44 at 29-12-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-12-2011 09:47 PM
how you dey ?  baby mother
   I definitely believe that you're one of them.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ginastad44 at 29-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-12-2011 01:23 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Bros, I support your talk jare
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ginastad44 at 29-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bbandmy on 28-12-2011 09:46 PM
SAD TO HEAR NIGERIANS ARE TERRORISING NIGERIAN USING THE NAME OFRELIGIONS: YOU ARE ALL COWARDS AND HEARTLESS CITIZENS THAT CHILDREN,WOMEN AND UNARMED HAVE TO BE IVOLVED IN YOUR SECTERIAN WARS. WHY ARE YOU  TARGETING WOMEN, CHILDREN AND BABIES? WHY CANT YOU FACE THE ARMED FORCES BEHIND YOUR ATTACTS INSTEAD OF POINTING FINGERS ON "MOSLEMS OR CHRISTIANS? DO YOU REALY CALL YOURSELVES BELIEVERS after terrorising your own people and saying "AN EYE FOR an  EYE?  cant u guys talk about good things instead war! war!! war!!!.... You guys are not going to escape it if there is war in Nigeria.... At least be positive for your Nation... because there is power in spoken words. If you guys have tasted war like my country.. you will not mention one to come....   which one to believe now? he came out to buy cigarette and did not know the road back to the forest , and yet he took the police to the same place again, tell your story to the morons. Dont let the greedy politicians and the Western World to make you fools of your Nation by instigating a religious war between you just to gain acess to the country`s oil . Be united and and say No to your defeat. Dont be used. I dont believe both Christianity and Islam are religion of oppression neither war to kill innocent unarmed people. Read your Quran and Bible properly and understand what you read so that you cannot missinterpret the words of God in them. Shame on you, and may God punish you who attack the children, women, disabled,the old, Imams,Pastors, worshipers and the unarmed people
   I definitely believed you're one of them... Maybe you have not heard about d  bombed that took place on Xmas day at christian church
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 29-12-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 29-12-2011 04:49 AM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Even if this turn out to be a rumour, pls someone should tell those haram men  to stay up north they are not welcome down south at all. even if they hear that Ojukwu is dead there are still more ppl like him down south, who are willing to start from where he stop.

i dey feel uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ginastad44 on 29-12-2011 06:32 PM
   I definitely believe that you're one of them.
one owho? you must be mad so
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-12-2011 10:24 PM
one of nwho? you must be mad so
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Endowe16 at 31-12-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
may d no try that shit 4 East side.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ejaicksma at 1-01-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
Make un leave ous school 4 us o! Dt una evil plan can neva work in east here
Posted: at 1-01-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 1-01-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago)

The Police said that they did not find any explosives on this man,
so how did they reach the conclusion that he was going to bomb the
University? Why was the story not reported in most newspapers?
Something is not right with this story. We need more proof or info.

dan fulani
Posted: at 1-01-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 1-01-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 29-12-2011 05:01 AM
All have to be on the watch out for any suspicious Aboki in Biafraland.

That have prove unstopaable in Nigerian But they must not be allow to do that on the Biafran soil

GOD Forbid! TUFIA!

Sure, the citizens need to be on the look out for suspicious activities.
People need to help the government by reporting terrorists among us.

I hope we are all safe during this coming year.

dan fulani
Posted: at 1-01-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 1-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 29-12-2011 05:01 AM
All have to be on the watch out for any suspcious Aboki in Biafraland.

That have prove unstopaable in Nigerian But they must not be allow to do that on the Biafran soil

GOD Forbid! TUFIA!

Amen. I too wish for an end to all the violence. Universities, churches,
Mosques and other places where people gather for a purpose should be
safe from violence.  We all need to be very vigilant and watch out for
people who are out to commit terrorist acts. Thank you.

dan fulani
Posted: at 1-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 1-01-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: me2me110 on 28-12-2011 07:43 PM
It is a pity that we still have enough peoploe whom are still local in sense still believing that its was  islam who taught this bad people what they are doing , some even say that  thats what is in their Quran ,and thats what they learnt in THE MOSQUE, all i want the ignorants people to know , its not islam which taught people to behave in a bad way, you also have to learn about what is islam on site ,
and findout what is happening and what behind all this bad characters .

Visit the follow site to know about islam :
www.islamispeace.org.uk

Tell them brother, tell them.

dan fulani
Posted: at 1-01-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- binshehu at 9-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
The Police found no explosives on the man, and he appeared insane, yet all this venom. Not all these bombing are then truly caused by aback Haram. Other perpetrators will soon be fished out
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 10-01-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-12-2011 09:47 PM
how you dey ?  baby mother
i dey kamkpe ........wetin dey shele Cool

Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria