BUSTED! Christian Man Disguises As Mallam To Go Burn Down Church (Page 4)

Date: 30-12-2011 3:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Josseyjessy at 30-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 30-12-2011 04:27 PM
All of these na Stories! he couldn't possibly be a Christian. SSS just dey fake stories make we believe say Christians are killing Christians as against the reality of Religious Intolerance on the part of Muslims..

U 're fcuked up 4 real. All ur comments appear 2 be coming 4rm ur other end. Why shld SSS fake stories. Just because u hv no belief in ur worthless self, don't mistake d sound judgement of some pals here. U are consumed with hatred. U hv a lot of growing up and education to undergo, u delinquent retard.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 30-12-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
WONDERS SHALL NEVER , HOW CAN REHABILITATED MAN TURNS BACK AGAINST HIS REHABILITATORS,
THERE IS NOTHING ONE CAN NEVER HEAR FROM  NIGERIA
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 30-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
thank God he didn't succeed Huh?
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 30-12-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Naija Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iseeku09 on 30-12-2011 07:10 PM
AJANI YOU ARE MAD SOON YOU WILL STOP POSTING COMMENT WHEN YOU ARE DEAD

look at this idiot , congo girl, open roof , shameless girl
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bigsaeed on 30-12-2011 07:21 PM
HMMMM SO NOT ALL ATTACKS COME FROM BOKO HARAM, IF HE SUCCEEDED NO BODY WOULD BELIEVE HE IS A CHRISTIAN. I SMELL FISH IN ALL THIS OOO
[/quote
thats true
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-12-2011 07:37 PM
rubbish post...who is decieving who here.....
ota pr-piri
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lertipha at 30-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
@josseyjessy,I appreciate your comment..y'all are just full of hatred and you are fustrated,I believe if the news read" a man was caught in an attempt to bomb RGGC although he is yet to be identified" I swear down,all of you here would believe its true and you would say he is a muslim. For all of you calling for war,how bout starting from your various homes,maybe when one of you dies as a result of war then you will learn to appreciate peace. Bunch of uncivilised illitrates.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ihinose1 at 30-12-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
 this story is not real at all, is just too fake, nobody is a baby, a christian cannot burn down a church, end of story.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esconspirit at 30-12-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 30-12-2011 07:04 PM
@bachellorette or what did you call ur self,did the redeeem church deny the man?use your common sense ......idiot

bachelorette has no common sense to speak of. He's just a bigot with a cocked mouth ready 2 insult anyone with different opinion from his.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 31-12-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: guffer on 30-12-2011 06:00 PM
See Nigerians, the same reason i always say we are not united, so now because all of a sudden it is found out he is Christian, its " oh he can't be christian, it is a lie and all that". Nigerians we need to understand that good is good and bad is bad, irrespective of the tribal or religious backing of a man. There are bad Muslims in as much as there are bad Christians. Please see beyond things and reason, else there is absolutely no point in us existing as a country. So please when something happens, look beyond religion and tribe, he is simply a bad person, simple. All this religious comment always comes from tribalistic religious fanatics, so if you are sitting down saying the Muslims did this and that, then you are not any different given the chance OBVIOUSLY, AND APPARENTLY YOU HAVE NOT EXISTED BEYOND YOUR ENVIRONMENT AND PEOPLE, Education is not going to school and getting certificates. There is something called life education and you obviously lack it. Learn to live with others, better yet go and leave with others, nobody is a saint.

Very good but will the half-witted tribal and religious bigots reason? From their expressions u can see that most are unrefined and see everything as 'we against them' or 'christain south against muslim north' as if there are no muslims in the south or christians in the North. I am sure that those hiding behind the computers and calling for war will be the first to scuttle under the bed when it comes to war. Thankfully majority of Nigerians are more matured than the gibberish being scrawled on NP here.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 31-12-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
i still dey see danger.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grinblud at 31-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
thank God ,an averted violence...
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 31-12-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 30-12-2011 04:52 PM
So much trouble in this world
Right from Abinitio, the world has not been peaceful.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 31-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
MY PEOPLE DO NOT BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU READ OR SEEN POSTED HERE, ALL WE ARE SAYING IS THAT THERE IS TROUBLE IN NAIJA, OUR HOUSE IS BURNING LET US FIND SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE, ANY ONE WHO THROWS A STONE INSIDE THE MARKET DOES NOT KNOW WHO IT IS GOING TO HIT.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 31-12-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
PLEASE DON'T IGNORE THIS POST!!!
I strongly think i should add my voice to this discussion pals...i have lived with good moslems and good christians alike, what made them good is not their religion practice but their real personality and upbringing....many of the aggrieved people calling themselves christians don't even go to church or understands what christianity means, but they are just religiously affilliated by name or by association...likewise many of  the underfire moslems who are getting the wrath of their christian counterparts because of the christmas day bombing are just fanatics who knows close to nothing about their religion.
Lets face the facts my fellow compatriots (i decided to leave religion out of this now 'cause we are all nigerians even though other things are threatening to divide us), when a certain group of people came up with a name "boko haram" (meaning western education is unclean), then they promised to wipe out whoever is following the western education. my question is that..why are they using western means of communication in announcing their activities?...can they do without western education?...this group tells you what they are planning and they carry them out yet people are still trying to cover up their wrongdoing in the name of religion..please accept that they are the bad eggs in your religion and chose to, as possibly as you can to live differently from their ways of reasoning simple... that they brought the way of God to you doesn't mean they are godly themseves...this applies to christianity too.
so i'm appealing to both the offended and the offender to look beyond this day and pray fervently that the nation experience a new peace in the new year and that the soul of the departed rest in absolute peace AMEN!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abcsima on 30-12-2011 09:29 PM
IT IS TIME WE ALL NIGERIAN STOP READING FROM  NAIJAPALS, BECAUSE THEY OR HE HAVE STATRT POSTING FAKE NEWS AND LIYING AND DECIEVING STORIES , it is only a Big fool that will believe that a christian want to burn down a church, hahaha, wake up, not even any church but the same church that helped him for 2years with his rents and other things, now at this time that there the country is hot, now it is same him who wants to burn down a church, tomorrow you will also post another fake news that is Christan's who killed Christan's on the Christmas day, what a fool you are and those  who believe this stories you post are all so fools,. because there will never and can never, will ever be an igbo man or any reasonable humanbeing that will believe in such stupid fake lies, you are a big FOOL, you can block me if you want because i don't party with fools, you should delete this fake stories now,

Dont mind them,they think say we be mumu
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
A cooked story but e no done well.

If this man is Christian,why is his name withheld? How can a someone plan to burn a church that helped you two yrs ago? Look at this man very,you go see say that man na hausa man,look at how dark he is like someone in the north. No christian even a church goer will accept to burn down a church.Na only muslims can do that.

Even if  him na christian or no be christian,this fake undone story no stop me from killing any aboki wey i see on my way.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 31-12-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
let the war begin, i will come out after the war to celebrate victory  Cool
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 31-12-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-12-2011 01:31 AM
A cooked story but e no done well.

If this man is Christian,why is his name withheld? How can a someone plan to burn a church that helped you two yrs ago? Look at this man very,you go see say that man na hausa man,look at how dark he is like someone in the north. No christian even a church goer will accept to burn down a church.Na only muslims can do that.

Even if  him na christian or no be christian,this fake undone story no stop me from killing any aboki wey i see on my way.

retalliation is not the solution to the problem in Nigeria. the Muslims are condemning Boko Harams while chritians are condemning the present act too so it's apparent that there are evil ones amongs the adherents of both religions. pls let's use our sense of reasoning without been biased.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

10. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)