Why do Nigerian men like cheating.......

Date: 27-02-2008 1:42 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Thonia Slim
- at 27-02-2008 01:42 PM (16 years ago)
Okay, they created a thread why Nigerian women like lying. the women answered.  Grin

I now want to know why Nigerian men can't keep their pants up..... Huh? Huh? Huh?

they could be with the most loving, dedicated, beautiful girl........they tell her she's their world, life and death......but the moment her eyes is not there......they looking at another girl...... Shocked Shocked Shocked

oya....ogas in the house answer.........and please don't start with the same old story.....of we meet the wrong ones......because we all know that......99.9% of Nigerian men......cheat.

Posted: at 27-02-2008 01:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 27-02-2008 02:02 PM (16 years ago)
becoz they wanna taste every meat they can find....

Posted: at 27-02-2008 02:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 27-02-2008 07:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 01:42 PM
oya....ogas in the house answer.........and please don't start with the same old story.....of we meet the wrong ones......because we all know that......99.9% of Nigerian men......cheat.
are you a statistician or who gave you that stats?I dont know that oh so I disagree with your statistics first of all before commenting on this....
it is true that Nigerian men do cheat but I dont see 60% of them doing that....unless you have been cheated on by many men...then you should have the answer to that.....I dont support men cheating on their women....it is really unfair but I feel different people with different views and reasons.....

Proudly Nigerian
Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.

Posted: at 27-02-2008 07:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 27-02-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago)
i beg help me ask her where she get the stat from?

any way back to the Topic........i think the question will have to goes to the men who cheat but sincerely i once ask one of my friends that question and the only think he could say that he is only paying back those girls and sincerely this guy was jilted that someone who mean so much to him, some one who he has given everything to be with and they way the girl left is the most hurting way, they are still dating and the next thing he saw was a wedding I.V...the girl is marrying another man even while they are still dating...it over 3 yrs now and there is nothing u can tell the guy, he is not ready to change, he will tell u, he cant get hurt if his heart is not involve and the best way not to get your heart involve is to play around....so in nutshell, Girls make men cheat

Posted: at 27-02-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 27-02-2008 09:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 07:20 PM
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 01:42 PM
are you a statistician or who gave you that stats?I dont know that oh so I disagree with your statistics first of all before commenting on this....
it is true that Nigerian men do cheat but I dont see 60% of them doing that....unless you have been cheated on by many men...then you should have the answer to that.....I dont support men cheating on their women....it is really unfair but I feel different people with different views and reasons.....

Proudly Nigerian
Simplicity Nurtured by Humility.

Can't you answer simple question without twisting it to refer to another thing. you must know me well to know i have been cheated by so many men..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
My statistics is based on a lot of ladies experiences, you can't be so naive not to know that.
You don't see 60% of the doing it, becus you live in denial.

Posted: at 27-02-2008 09:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thonia at 27-02-2008 09:38 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 27-02-2008 09:03 PM

any way back to the Topic........i think the question will have to goes to the men who cheat but sincerely i once ask one of my friends that question and the only think he could say that he is only paying back those girls and sincerely this guy was jilted that someone who mean so much to him, some one who he has given everything to be with and they way the girl left is the most hurting way, they are still dating and the next thing he saw was a wedding I.V...the girl is marrying another man even while they are still dating...it over 3 yrs now and there is nothing u can tell the guy, he is not ready to change, he will tell u, he cant get hurt if his heart is not involve and the best way not to get your heart involve is to play around....so in nutshell, Girls make men cheat

The fact he was jilted doesn't give him a good reason to cheat on the new girls.  if we were made to pay for the sins of others, every single person would be paying. so thats no good reason.
Posted: at 27-02-2008 09:38 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejavu at 27-02-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago)
thoni,
how often have u heared it's not fun to stay on any one diet for a long time?
Posted: at 27-02-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 28-02-2008 03:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 09:38 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 27-02-2008 09:03 PM

The fact he was jilted doesn't give him a good reason to cheat on the new girls.  if we were made to pay for the sins of others, every single person would be paying. so thats no good reason.

but not everybody have the secret of forgiving you knw

Posted: at 28-02-2008 03:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-02-2008 02:40 PM (16 years ago)

................EGO..................

Posted: at 28-02-2008 02:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thonia at 28-02-2008 08:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Dejavu on 27-02-2008 09:51 PM
thoni,
how often have u heared it's not fun to stay on any one diet for a long time?

not often....i know one diet you should always stay on.....ONE WOMAN....

Posted: at 28-02-2008 08:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thonia at 28-02-2008 08:03 PM (16 years ago)
@deji

still not a valid excuse for him to cheat.....
Posted: at 28-02-2008 08:03 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejavu at 28-02-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago)
women love liars! cheating them makes all d merrier.
a doubtin thomas and an unrelenting judas...
cheating isn't even d right word. doesn't it take two to tango?
Posted: at 28-02-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- eanchaver at 29-02-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago)
Thats plain trash! men and women cheat all over the world! dont single out naija men as stereotypes! i havnt cheated on any girl i ve ever gone out with but they usually do!!! the pot calling the kettle black! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 12:42 AM (16 years ago)
Its in their blood to cheat..just like its in their blood to lie and pretend..that can never change!!
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 03:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on 28-02-2008 08:03 PM
@deji

still not a valid excuse for him to cheat.....

well i guess he is not even ready to listen to anyone about it, seem he like it that way

Posted: at 29-02-2008 03:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 29-02-2008 03:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-02-2008 02:02 PM
becoz they wanna taste every meat they can find....

Right Smiley

Posted: at 29-02-2008 03:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago)
i don't think it is just naija me though men are alway never satisfied and are always looking for free stuff besides it is nto just me i think the proportion between men and women is about the same

Posted: at 29-02-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 29-02-2008 03:59 AM (16 years ago)
Women cheats more than men plus if you are all sweet and nice to a girl she tends to take you for a fool or maybe i just haven't ran across the good ones yet Smiley

Posted: at 29-02-2008 03:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 29-02-2008 03:59 AM
Women cheats more than men plus if you are all sweet and nice to a girl she tends to take you for a fool or maybe i just haven't ran across the good ones yet Smiley

tell us more

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago)
girls are always trying to impress guy cheating

Posted: at 29-02-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac