Quote from: Grease on 29-02-2008 03:59 AM Women cheats more than men plus if you are all sweet and nice to a girl she tends to take you for a fool or maybe i just haven't ran across the good ones yet ![]() how u figure?..so how come ya'll end up on child support for kids that ain't your wifey's or girlfriend?.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 09:30 PM Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 07:20 PM Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 01:42 PM Can't you answer simple question without twisting it to refer to another thing. you must know me well to know i have been cheated by so many men..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My statistics is based on a lot of ladies experiences, you can't be so naive not to know that. You don't see 60% of the doing it, becus you live in denial. I understand you....but I am not into dating so I wouldnt be denying anything here....I live my life simply as I can waiting for the lady God has for me.... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: Thonia on 28-02-2008 08:03 PM @deji I believe you girl....I dont support cheating also...still not a valid excuse for him to cheat..... I would also like to make it known that I dont date because I dont believe in that....whenever I am ready for marraige, I would go for a wife and no need for dating so I wouldnt be living on denial as you said.... but whatever it is....I dont see men cheating more than women do.....Deji just gave an example of a girl not only cheating but double-cheating..... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: Grease on 29-02-2008 03:59 AM Women cheats more than men plus if you are all sweet and nice to a girl she tends to take you for a fool or maybe i just haven't ran across the good ones yet ![]() u just met one........... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Nigerian men dont like cheating, but they cheat coz, Reply(1)Women r nt faithful either (2)They r just men, and (3)Depends on individuals
they are cheatin cos we are allowin them to do tat... Reply
Not really Philo ReplyLike some o' d guys av said here already, the reason men cheat on women always has to with the selfishness dat women exhibit Word of Advice to Women, When a man starts repeating himself about somethin He doesn't like dat u're doing, and u keep saying u like dat thing, the easiest way He can get back at u is to Cheat on u (l don't know if dis is how women think too tho) Secondly, if a man is Faithful to a woman, She either rewards him by "taking him foregranted, and worse, play around on him" or Just simply "Consider him to be Weak and go 4 the next stronger guy,or more exciting guy (as they will put it)" WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2008 05:29 PM Not really Philo Like some o' d guys av said here already, the reason men cheat on women always has to with the selfishness dat women exhibit Word of Advice to Women, When a man starts repeating himself about somethin He doesn't like dat u're doing, and u keep saying u like dat thing, the easiest way He can get back at u is to Cheat on u (l don't know if dis is how women think too tho) Secondly, if a man is Faithful to a woman, She either rewards him by "taking him foregranted, and worse, play around on him" or Just simply "Consider him to be Weak and go 4 the next stronger guy,or more exciting guy (as they will put it)" good hits.. but they are some who just do it wit out any reason .. just cos they like cheatin ...
![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 01:42 PM Okay, they created a thread why Nigerian women like lying. the women answered. ![]() I now want to know why Nigerian men can't keep their pants up..... ![]() ![]() ![]() they could be with the most loving, dedicated, beautiful girl........they tell her she's their world, life and death......but the moment her eyes is not there......they looking at another girl...... ![]() ![]() ![]() oya....ogas in the house answer.........and please don't start with the same old story.....of we meet the wrong ones......because we all know that......99.9% of Nigerian men......cheat. Its nemesis catching up on anyone been cheated......... you must have cheated one way or the other before. so just keep your grieve somewhere else.
iCHEAT Reply![]()
clap for urself.. Reply
Quote from: JEEZY on 10-08-2008 06:40 PM iCHEAT ![]() Good for you..... dont shout when u been cheated
abi Reply
Quote from: tender on 10-08-2008 07:10 PM abi his feeling like a player, but he shld remember suckers also get sucked
Quote from: JEEZY on 10-08-2008 06:40 PM iCHEAT ![]() LOLLLLLLLL, 4give me everyone, for laffin, but l'm jus tryna picture the guys face when he said it.... He's feelin so Kool l sorry for u WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: JEEZY on 10-08-2008 06:40 PM iCHEAT ![]() i can tell ... ![]()
With all dis plenty plenty Yansh wey we dey see sef, How person no go Cheat? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
nigerian men like cheating bcause the women do the same Reply