Nigerian Students In Malaysia Arrested For Scamming Divorced Women [Video] (Page 5)

Date: 30-12-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- boye143 at 31-12-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Helives4ever on 30-12-2011 10:49 PM
To brand a whole nation as scammers is an unacceptable, generic/blanket statement! Scammers/fraudsters are everywhere, regardless of the country.. Yes, even here in U.S. I am by no means endorsing the unscrupulous/wicked act of these thieves, but rather stating the obvious.
To say that Nigerians abroad are giving Nigerians at home a bad name is quite a dishonest statement; Nigerians at home are doing so all by themselves. On the contrary, I believe that Nigerians(few)--with all the killings, insecurity, lawlessness-- are giving diaspora Nigerians bad name. You do not need our help; you're doing it all by yourselves. So, stop looking for whom to blame. When there's an issue with a tree, the root is the first place one should look!
I agree...there r ppl that r criminals all over the world just as there r Godly ppl!!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bahceerat at 31-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
oh Nigeria, May God have mery on Nigeria
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 31-12-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
OH MAY GOD HAVE WHAT ON NIGERIA??? . PLEASE MADAM CORRECT YOUR POST. YOU MAKE ME MAD WITH YOUR POST.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- boye143 at 31-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on 31-12-2011 06:11 AM
all white most suffer....this is pay back time....yahoo guys be very carfull this time...and i have new format on how to scam whitety.....I love 9ja
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked THIS IS NOT A 9CE ATTITUDE @ ALL!!!!!!! I love 9ja too and pay back is not the way to go!!!!!!! God will judge ppl that r greedy, thiefs, liars etc !!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 31-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
nothing much
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 31-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
sorry guyz
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 31-12-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
HOW ABOUT SINNER Huh?Huh? NOT ONLY LIAR, THIEF AND GREEDY??
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legodilaka at 31-12-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
abeg let dis oibo go and rest<wen they came to africa to steal who aressted dem?at their old wrinkled age dem dey find love??BOYS continue!restore all we lost,after all they have killed a lot of my brothers and sisters during APARTHEID..
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 31-12-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
No be only Kidney business dey Malaysia. Corny man die, corny man bury am
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 31-12-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Shake hands with a Nigerian, then you must count your fingers.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugurucandy at 31-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Bastards idiots,Look at their faces ugly apes! God punish u all, poor womam!! see how they spoiling the country's name. Didnt use the money reasonalbly only women n champagnes idiots!!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amy9ja at 31-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Guy don,t go that far to as end life in europe because you promise to marry and later you went on to marry another person,
in most case it,s always the women,who are into that act not the  men, as a 9ja  we dey code when dat kind thing happen but oyibo non dey code because no prove ,
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 31-12-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
LOOK HERE MY DEAREST. YOU ARE MOUTHED. I LOVE YOUR COMMENT HERE. EVEN SOME MEN ARE HERE GIVING SOME HEADACHE COMMENT HERE. YOU ARE BLESSED WITH BETTER HUSBAND LIKE ME. PLEASE COME ALONG WITH ME AND DEEL WITH THESE WHITE BITCH. THEY MUST PAY BACK. THEY HATE US GENERALLY AFRICA NOT ONLY NIGERIA. I REMEMBER SOMEWHERE IS MALAYSIA IN 2010. A CHEAP MALAYSIAN LADY WAS TRY TO COVER NOISE FOR A BLACK AMERICAN GUY INSIDE TRAIN. AND THE MOMENT THE BLACK AMERICA NOTICE THAT THE CHEAP MALAYSIAN LADY SHE TRY TO COVER NOISE FOR HIM. AND THE BLACK AMERICAN GUY BEAT HELL OUT OF THE CHEAP AND SMELLING MALAYSIAN LADY WITH HEY HEAD TIE. WHEN POLICE COME OVER THEY WANT TO BEAT THE GUY. AND THE FLASHED HIS AMERICAN NATIONAL  ID CARD TO THESE FOOL POLICE. I SWEAR TO GOD THE MOMENT THESE POLICE REALIZED THAT HE IS NOT AN AFRICA . FEAR DON'T LET THEM ASK HIM HIS PASSPORT. I WISH THAT GUY IS AN AFRICA GUY THEY WOULD HAVE KILL HIM AND SAID HE IS  A GRUG DEALLER.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ziscky at 31-12-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
You are condemning these guys only bcos u hv not tried to find out what it takes to live in south east aisa,,, did u know that more than 1,000000 black africans living in malaysia and thailand are jobless??? and the worst part of it all is that 95% of that figure are not students, most are degree holders from the best and renowned universities in the world, it may also interest u to know that nigerians constitute 70% of africans living there,,,,u only have to pray for our dear brothers living there, cos the situation of the discrimination has led to many trying to meet up with the demand and expectations back home here and of course no Nigerian will like to come back empty handed in this our hell like economic condition here and  after being duped by the travel agents who will promise getting u the most lucrative jobs in those countries...lets grow up and stop condemning our brothers if u feel u are too innocent, pay a visit to those countries and see how our people are treated!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 31-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
I HAILED YOU BRODA. I CAN FEELING JEALOUS FROM MOST OF THEM COMMENT HERE. SEEMED LIKE MOST OF THEM HAS NEVER CROSS LOGOS BRIDGE BEFORE. COTE ME IF AM WRONG !!!!!!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deetom03 at 31-12-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
NO DOUBTED. YOU ARE ONE OF BOKO HARAM. OR PILITICIAN FRUADSTAR.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 31-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valinetime on 30-12-2011 11:38 PM
BOY MAKE UNA NO FEAR SOME DAYS ARE LIKE THAT NA SO LIFE BE NA OUR LEADERS WA CURS ALL THIS SHIT WA OUR BOYS DE DO NOTHING DO UNA
GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
SAIDS BY TU PAC
OUR COUNTRY NO GOOD NA HIM MAKE GUYS DE DO ROUGH BUSINESS LOOK AT WAT IS HAPPENING IN NAIJJA STUDENT GO FINISH SCHOOL NO JOB THEN WAITING UNA SAY MAKE HIM DE DO
UNA WANT MAKE THEM KIDNAP UNA CHILDREN ,? ANY WAY IS A WAY LIFE GOES ON GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
YOU'VE SAID IT ALL..
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legodilaka at 31-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
asia has much population,dey dont give jobs to us here even in india,and people need to survive,its far more better than armed robbery!abi una wan make we turn to suicide bombers??
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 31-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Its ok , use what you have to gain what you want.
but i don't like that bad  name nigeria scammers
very bad
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14