Nigerian Students In Malaysia Arrested For Scamming Divorced Women [Video] (Page 6)

Date: 30-12-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- CammyWhite at 31-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
I have heard that Romania is Scammer Central when it comes to online credit card fraud and scams relating to EBay and Craigslist and so on, and the Russian bride email scam is well known.

That said, in Australia at least, mention of Nigeria is almost always in the context of 419s, sadly. Case in point; when then-Opposition leader Malcolm Turnbull was taken in by fake emails that put then-PM Kevin Rudd in jeopardy (they'd been written by a Treasury Official whose motives aren't exactly clear), the Chaser show joked that the giveaway should have been that the emails began "From the President of Nigeria" and a cartoon showed Turnbull being taken in by Russian bride emails and a Nigerian scam. It's a shame, but there it is.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 31-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-12-2011 05:31 AM
These boys self,them be amateur. He played an intelligent game but fall at last.The time wey him send the the malay guy to go pick the cash,as the guy no come back at the right time,him suppose sense delay and delay na danger so the next step suppose to be dischargement fast. Him no suppose come around the hotel resident,him suppose dey another coded Conner far from the hotel and monitor the malay guy with phone call.

No go meet Maga for him hotel room or him house,tell him where to come,give him three different location and wrong time then be there at the right time and monitor his movement if he was accompanied with a group.

Guy man no dey register maga phone number for him phone.Give them different number from ur day to day number. No keep papers of money transfer received or send in your home,always trash them after transaction dont use ur name for any transaction from him.Dont let the indigens know ur house.Dont live extravagant life once its not your country .

see bad guy  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ZION7ZION at 31-12-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 31-12-2011 08:27 AM

mumu, call beta county you de call Tanzania, who cares about those people fcuk all of them....my naija abeg una too much.

you can call me any name you want to call me, but you praising evil shows how foolish you are, when other poor african countries starts deporting Nigerians, thats when you will know how Bad our image is in the world just because of  people like you, all the same i wish you well in your Drug/fraud business, but one day your family shall read about your capture on pages of newspapers 
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ologbooo at 31-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
this is aserious crime robbing peter to live.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thinktwiz on 31-12-2011 06:41 AM
for all the people coursing this guys on this web i pity all of you because i know you have some one out side Nigeria do you know what your brothers,relation and relatives are doing outside Nigeria? or did your fathers build any industry or factory for those your brothers and Sisters abroad?but when they come home they becomes the god you people are seeing even the little money you have you will hid it and pretend as if you have never seen money since he or she left you just because your money making machine is back home but you will never bolder to know what he pass through before making that money since he is given you all that you need.my dear country people what i expect to see if advice,try and advice but when you can not just pis off OK because life is not a bed of rosily , 

Wise Comment From A wise Guy thinktwiz.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thinktwiz on 31-12-2011 07:13 AM
Finland guy and embago waiting de laugh una

You know why i dey laugh.After the Roseline don pay the Niaja guy 90,00k and she saw it was a scam,the guy was arrested and they showed her all the evidence and proove that it was a scam,she still enter computer and catch another scam by name Williams and she is still willing to pay the second guy maybe this time no bi naija man him be,maybe na malaysia guy.  Some one is saying i pity the poor woman.Who tell you say is poor? Hahahahah they are now begging here Roseline please turn off the Computer.

This one wey una dey talk,onyibo dey enjoy the game,they see the show as business and they like doing it.Na them bring out computer,na them tell us how to use it.At a time,they said you can do anything from computer,you can buy from computer,you can work from computer,you can steal from computer,you can marry from computer,you can eat from computer,you can kill from computer,you can even shit from computer.

Every thing na them they teach us.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- M-dread at 31-12-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valinetime on 30-12-2011 11:38 PM
BOY MAKE UNA NO FEAR SOME DAYS ARE LIKE THAT NA SO LIFE BE NA OUR LEADERS WA CURS ALL THIS SHIT WA OUR BOYS DE DO NOTHING DO UNA
GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
SAIDS BY TU PAC
OUR COUNTRY NO GOOD NA HIM MAKE GUYS DE DO ROUGH BUSINESS LOOK AT WAT IS HAPPENING IN NAIJJA STUDENT GO FINISH SCHOOL NO JOB THEN WAITING UNA SAY MAKE HIM DE DO
UNA WANT MAKE THEM KIDNAP UNA CHILDREN ,? ANY WAY IS A WAY LIFE GOES ON GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
Aboki Valentime for ur mind u don open ur smelling mouth take talk rubbish abi?faze me if ur parent born u well.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 31-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)

This Video of the Lady weeping bitterly really touched me no end! I AM HEREBY APPEALING TO THE FOREING AUTHORITIES NOT TO JUST END THIS SHAMELESS ACT BY ONLY DEPORTING THOSE PARASITES, THEIR  ASSETST, MOST  ESPECIALLY IN NIGERIA SHOULD BE SIEZED, SOLD AND USED TO SET UP A TRUST FUND FOR THE SCAM VICTIMS!!!

AND FOR THOSE OF YOU OUT THERE SAYING THE VICTIMS ARE FOOLS, WATCH THE VIDEO AGAIN AND SEE HOW THOSE PARASITES CALLED SCAMMERS USE OTHER PEOPLE,S PICTURES FOR THEIR SHAMEFUL ACTS.

A WORD OF WARNING TO SISTERS/ AND FEMALE FRIENDS OF NIGERPALS.COM( IF YOU ARE JUST AS INNOCENT AS I WAS A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO)..........................

PLEASE GOOGLE:   ROMANCE SCAMMERS.COM     AND THOSE OF YOU  THINKING TO FIND GENUINE FRIENDS AT NAIJAPALS  WILL BE SHOCKED TO FIND OUT THAT A LOT OF GUYS ON NAIJAPALS HAVE BEEN OUTED THERE( ESPECIALLY THE SCAM SECTION OF THE US ARMY)!!! THESE GUYS SPECIALISE IN USING US ARMY IDENTITIES  FOR THEIR FRAUDULENT ACTS..........................  SHAME ON YOU ALL!!! MAY YOUR ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH NEVER AVAIL YOU, AMIN!!!

"EVERY DAY FOR THE THIEF, AND JUST ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER"

Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 31-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 31-12-2011 11:45 AM
LOOK HERE MY DEAREST. YOU ARE MOUTHED. I LOVE YOUR COMMENT HERE. EVEN SOME MEN ARE HERE GIVING SOME HEADACHE COMMENT HERE. YOU ARE BLESSED WITH BETTER HUSBAND LIKE ME. PLEASE COME ALONG WITH ME AND DEEL WITH THESE WHITE BITCH. THEY MUST PAY BACK. THEY HATE US GENERALLY AFRICA NOT ONLY NIGERIA. I REMEMBER SOMEWHERE IS MALAYSIA IN 2010. A CHEAP MALAYSIAN LADY WAS TRY TO COVER NOISE FOR A BLACK AMERICAN GUY INSIDE TRAIN. AND THE MOMENT THE BLACK AMERICA NOTICE THAT THE CHEAP MALAYSIAN LADY SHE TRY TO COVER NOISE FOR HIM. AND THE BLACK AMERICAN GUY BEAT HELL OUT OF THE CHEAP AND SMELLING MALAYSIAN LADY WITH HEY HEAD TIE. WHEN POLICE COME OVER THEY WANT TO BEAT THE GUY. AND THE FLASHED HIS AMERICAN NATIONAL  ID CARD TO THESE FOOL POLICE. I SWEAR TO GOD THE MOMENT THESE POLICE REALIZED THAT HE IS NOT AN AFRICA . FEAR DON'T LET THEM ASK HIM HIS PASSPORT. I WISH THAT GUY IS AN AFRICA GUY THEY WOULD HAVE KILL HIM AND SAID HE IS  A GRUG DEALLER.

NICE COMMENT FROM YOUR END, BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY, I STILL SAY, "ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL" IS NOT THE  ANSWER!

BY THE WAY, ASSUMING  WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE, THEN HOW COME ALMOST ALL THE AFRICANS CAUGHT INDULGING IN ONE CRIME OR THE OTHER ABROAD TURN OUT TO BE FROM  NIGERIA?Huh?? OR "COULD IT BE THAT THEY ARE FOREIGNERS USING NIGERIAN IDENTITIES Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin?Huh??
Posted: at 31-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamilla at 31-12-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 31-12-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- totallove at 31-12-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
i must say they are lucky,actually they should spend 10yrs in malaysian jail b4 deportations,what a shame!!greed plus compititions makes naija name jagajaga,but comes a day he will regret doing this,maybe God take off all the heartless animals of this nature,plus those corrupt minds in abuja-airport-police stations.borders!!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 31-12-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
poor woman! dat bitch need life sentence in jail
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 31-12-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 31-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Really I do not comment on this type of post....This scamming has reduced the value of we Blacks/ Nigerians
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukwulo at 31-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
you  people are fool .. there is no work for Nigerian   over there  how can  a student  be paying 7000riget  close to 350000nira   with house rent and food  too expensive  in one 6month  where do you expect  the poor  man  to get that kind of money?.....this  just the beginning   if care doze  not take  to depot  dose people that in prison Nigerian  will turn to death  zone and many thieves.......fool people are saying  what they don't know phyuk u Nigerian   
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mairo774life on 31-12-2011 02:58 PM

This Video of the Lady weeping bitterly really touched me no end! I AM HEREBY APPEALING TO THE FOREING AUTHORITIES NOT TO JUST END THIS SHAMELESS ACT BY ONLY DEPORTING THOSE PARASITES, THEIR  ASSETST, MOST  ESPECIALLY IN NIGERIA SHOULD BE SIEZED, SOLD AND USED TO SET UP A TRUST FUND FOR THE SCAM VICTIMS!!! ---AS CHIEF JUSTICE WEY YOU BE NAAA.

AND FOR THOSE OF YOU OUT THERE SAYING THE VICTIMS ARE FOOLS, WATCH THE VIDEO AGAIN AND SEE HOW THOSE PARASITES CALLED SCAMMERS USE OTHER PEOPLE,S PICTURES FOR THEIR SHAMEFUL ACTS.

A WORD OF WARNING TO SISTERS/ AND FEMALE FRIENDS OF NIGERPALS.COM( IF YOU ARE JUST AS INNOCENT AS I WAS A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO)..........................

PLEASE GOOGLE:   ROMANCE SCAMMERS.COM     AND THOSE OF YOU  THINKING TO FIND GENUINE FRIENDS AT NAIJAPALS  WILL BE SHOCKED TO FIND OUT THAT A LOT OF GUYS ON NAIJAPALS HAVE BEEN OUTED THERE( ESPECIALLY THE SCAM SECTION OF THE US ARMY)!!! THESE GUYS SPECIALISE IN USING US ARMY IDENTITIES  FOR THEIR FRAUDULENT ACTS..........................  SHAME ON YOU ALL!!! MAY YOUR ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH NEVER AVAIL YOU, AMIN!!!

"EVERY DAY FOR THE THIEF, AND JUST ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER"

Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jymz at 31-12-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Am not surprised about that because it happened to one of my colleagues at work but luckily for her, before she went to send the criminal the money she came to me to seek for advice and told me everything. Upon further checks, I found out that the guy was a scammer writing from Lagos but claiming to be one of the wounded US forces in Afganistan.
What a shame, even though the woman know me very well but they all in the office sometime view me as one of them because am Nigerian.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- annotumu at 31-12-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
its really so bad that,where i live in canada(namewithheld),i wanted to send western union to naija&they told mi,'''sori ma'am,we av stopped sending money to nigeria bcos of the high scam rate''..i never knew it was that bad...
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 31-12-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
They have tarnished Nigeria's image and now they want other nations for identity

Professionals lol
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14