Nigerian Students In Malaysia Arrested For Scamming Divorced Women [Video] (Page 3)

Date: 30-12-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- buchiike at 31-12-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: embago on 31-12-2011 04:19 AM
if something like this happen you know the guys had a bad luck..or if you don't have anything to say you better shut a fcuk up...IBB no be scammer tell me niger leader way no be scammer??when they scam all our money they go come here invest am..white  man economy will go be best while Niger own na no go area..what i know is that every body most die where you do good or you do bad..so get a hell on..
NA THE TRUE BE THAT AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 31-12-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quick money!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 31-12-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
YORUBA: Awon omo olori buruku, ode osi, esu ma ba ayeyin je olosi omo.
IBO: Ndi aram umu ajuraju ibereribe na nzuzu juri unu isi. umu ekwensu, nye ojo juru unu isi, tufiakwa unu.
HAUSA: Shaiɗaniyar yara mugu mutane da kunyarsu ta Nijeriya da azaban mutane masu bukata ta'aziyya, Tsatsarta a gidan waƙafi.

Seriously, I feel like beheading these boys. Just look at their faces, able bodied human who can't do the right thing. The rubbish they do in far away Australia is affecting even a gentleman (Nigerian) working hard in Canada or USA  trying to get a good life.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- embago at 31-12-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago)
@buchiike thanks...@onlyGodknows Money making machine..lol.. my brother e no easy Ooo.. the only problem we have is that some of this guys no get ambition.. if you make money you change country or go Niger start up a business ... when some don see the money they go start to make noise and from their spirit of careless go enter them.. and before you know, e don late by them you go start to re grate..but with Almighty God we all make it... Smiley  
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remymartins at 31-12-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
Naija una too dey craze person wey scam somebody force am to give am Money? As my brother Ofuofia sald 419 is not a theif is a game so dont bmae those dudu ok
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on 31-12-2011 05:01 AM
Naija una too dey craze person wey scam somebody force am to give am Money? As my brother Ofuofia sald 419 is not a theif is a game so dont bmae those dudu ok

Not by force
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulantony at 31-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
too bad... that is what our leader leave for the coming youth..we have all most every thing in the world.
nobody cares for the youth...youth need to move on his or her life..this not time to blem any body, whwt we need now.
SOLUTION TO  OUR GREAT COUNTRY THAT IS SCRABBLE DOWN SLOWLY.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauloforjoy2 at 31-12-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
na those white pple be real criminal,,,hw can some one promise u 3million dollars and need 50 thousand dollars from you,,,who is the real criminal here
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sylax at 31-12-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on 31-12-2011 05:01 AM
I don't know if it's an horse brain you have in your head.

Firstly, If you apply for a visa to any foreign country and your visa application is denied, you'll be sad and most time, It's those who are already granted and abusing it that is blocking way for serious people who have better plans with their life.

Secondly, That's why Nigeria is this backward, as human we should be able to trust one another. Because of the higher level of trust that is why the western world is being a little bit more successful than the African part. In Africa even if someone have a good idea to make money and goes to borrow money from family or bank no one will give because of lack of trust and that's why the country/continent isn't developing.

Thirdly, tricking someone is worse than forcing someone to give money, and that's why they hide and do it and it's why no one tells the public what one does if one is a scammer....It's a crime if you don't know dude.

People like you that's degrading moral values.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonjas4me at 31-12-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
not only Nigerians in abroad both people at home are scammers
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
These boys self,them be amateur. He played an intelligent game but fall at last.The time wey him send the the malay guy to go pick the cash,as the guy no come back at the right time,him suppose sense delay and delay na danger so the next step suppose to be dischargement fast. Him no suppose come around the hotel resident,him suppose dey another coded Conner far from the hotel and monitor the malay guy with phone call.

No go meet Maga for him hotel room or him house,tell him where to come,give him three different location and wrong time then be there at the right time and monitor his movement if he was accompanied with a group.

Guy man no dey register maga phone number for him phone.Give them different number from ur day to day number. No keep papers of money transfer received or send in your home,always trash them after transaction dont use ur name for any transaction from him.Dont let the indigens know ur house.Dont live extravagant life once its not your country .
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 31-12-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
To brand a whole nation as scammers is an unacceptable, generic/blanket statement! Scammers/fraudsters are everywhere, regardless of the country.. Yes, even here in U.S. I am by no means endorsing the unscrupulous/wicked act of these thieves, but rather stating the obvious.
To say that Nigerians abroad are giving Nigerians at home a bad name is quite a dishonest statement; Nigerians at home are doing so all by themselves. On the contrary, I believe that Nigerians(few)--with all the killings, insecurity, lawlessness-- are giving diaspora Nigerians bad name. You do not need our help; you're doing it all by yourselves. So, stop looking for whom to blame. When there's an issue with a tree, the root is the first place one should look!

True Talk, Besides If Not For There Stupid Greedy Thy Will Never Get Scammed In The First Place
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 31-12-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: embago on 31-12-2011 05:00 AM
@buchiike thanks...@onlyGodknows Money making machine..lol.. my brother e no easy Ooo.. the only problem we have is that some of this guys no get ambition.. if you make money you change country or go Niger start up a business ... when some don see the money they go start to make noise and from their spirit of careless go enter them.. and before you know, e don late by them you go start to re grate..but with Almighty God we all make it... Smiley  

i beg your pardon to remove the almighty GOD inside this your comment before he gets angry with you.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thinktwiz at 31-12-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago)
please my brothers we all know that some guy are into this game just because of condition of life,all i advice is that once you get money from the game try and look for something good to do with your life let it not be that you have vowed to spend all your life in the  game is not good at all,a good life is wort living bros
Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thinktwiz on 31-12-2011 05:56 AM
please my brothers we all know that some guy are into this game just because of condition of life,all i advice is that once you get money from the game try and look for something good to do with your life let it not be that you have vowed to spend all your life in the  game is not good at all,a good life is wort living bros

At least the guy try send some part of the cash home,i can see them reading docu of the money he send home.Small effizi some home sending to balance the equation.Soon him go come out and go home to think of what to do.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- polos23 at 31-12-2011 06:11 AM (12 years ago)
all white most suffer....this is pay back time....yahoo guys be very carfull this time...and i have new format on how to scam whitety.....I love 9ja
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- odom1 at 31-12-2011 06:12 AM (12 years ago)
may God bless u guys 4 not putting all d blames on d scammers, but our gov. too
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajobe at 31-12-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago)
The issue her in malaysia beyound all of ur comprehension, let me give u a slight, tour of what Nigerians suffer in Malaysia,
1,you pay between 750 for ur school fee, the cheepest house u can get as a nigeria is 15k a month for one room, u pay for everything u use, then it is stamped on your passport u re not allowed to work, who does that, iddleness is a terrible thing , most of the boys her are willing to work but the authorities forbids it, fraud is not a Nigerian thing Even the malaysian are involved saw the guy that went to collect, was he not a Malaysian it is a network, why are they making it look like fraud is nigerian ,i will tell u why, their goverment are racist they hate blacks, why are blacks not allowed to work, they imigration harase u if u re walking on the street , God help u ,u re not with ur passport, the first thing dey do is handcuff u like a common criminal ,them the media video u nd u re tagged illegal foreiner arrested, it becomes worst if ur passport is with the imigration for renewal, the immigration give u a temporal staped document, the same imigration willl arrest u, put in in jail for two weeks, then ur school comes to bail u , off cause ther will not be any apology, nor compensation, by this time u have appered on malaysian channel7 news with a hancuff oh "ILEGAL FOREIGNER NABBED" for the whole word to see, why our enbassy her is filled with incompetent fools that spend their whole day going after philipino prostitute, u report to he embassy the response u get is ,the malaysia authority has not briefed them on the issue, last month a nigerian was killed the police man said he was on the hospital bed cos he was suspected to have swallowed drugs, waiting for him to fisicat, nd he cut the handcuff and attackd him with a metal, look at this critical pls can someone cut a hancuff nd wher did they irion com from in the hospital, offcause our embassy did not hear it, last tree months 2 nigerian girls wher fornd dead on the street, our embassy did not hear it, they sound as if they are holy i am not just blabing follow this links and see for urself what blacks face here. u'll not be quick to judge
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/6228125.stm
http://youtu.be/VWlFDE6FQtY
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GgpezJERPj8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GgpezJERPj8</a>

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=%2F2011%2F4%2F3%2Fnation%2F8407179&sec=nation
http://www.youtube.com/ now he withous sin cast the first stone
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago)
i am not so much suprise ooooooooo, just look at their faces , we knows them even by their faces , cut off rgeir heads
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 31-12-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder why people some people always believe that the only way they can make a living is by engaging in illegality but let me tell you" there is no short cut to success. work hard,engage your self more especially your brain in a very serious constructive thinking and you will find out that the power and ability to make money lies right inside you and then pray hard and GOD will do the rest for you. how much do think that you can make out of scam that will last you your entire life?. but he that have a skill has wealth. you have the opportunity to acquire any skill abroad than naija, why not maximize the opportunity?. i don't like apportioning blames of accusing people in this kind of situations but let us do the right thing. crime will make you lazy.crime will kills your talent. some of the naija guys that is living a life of crime more especially abroad will grow old without knowing how to do any other thing that will see them through their old age or do you think that you will always be lucky every time or that you will forever remain young?. i have seen a lot of people who have spent several years of their life in prison and after that they still did not make the money. life has no guarantee as well as retaining all the monies that has come your way. invest on your brain where you can be sure that you can never be bankrupt.i know a lot of naija guys that will come back to naija with a lot of innovations more especially in area of technology.pls don't envy them when you see them because you have spent all your time abroad thinking about one scam format or the other. be diligent in work and think creatively and GOD will bless you. let me tell you a secret" prosperity is by destiny so if you are not destined to be rich there is no Jupiter that will make you rich,if like dupe all the millions on earth you will still be poor or you will have the money but will not enjoy it.why are you chasing after shadows?. greed and lack of contempt with what we have is evil. i know that some of you will lash out on me for saying this but it is the truth because i know exactly what i am saying and it is an advice too so if you like you take or reject it. forget about our leaders because people are always blaming our leaders for everything even though we all know that they are worst that 419NERS but if we continue to talk about them we will not fight for our futures as well as our children yet unborn. GOD bless you as you read this comment and have a change of heart.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14