Nigerian Students In Malaysia Arrested For Scamming Divorced Women [Video] (Page 4)

Date: 30-12-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- embago at 31-12-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
guys i just receive control No as i day type this comment..thank God with me..for making my day..and to hell with you haters cos you are noting but sons of bitches...stupid folks...  
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thinktwiz at 31-12-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
for all the people coursing this guys on this web i pity all of you because i know you have some one out side Nigeria do you know what your brothers,relation and relatives are doing outside Nigeria? or did your fathers build any industry or factory for those your brothers and Sisters abroad?but when they come home they becomes the god you people are seeing even the little money you have you will hid it and pretend as if you have never seen money since he or she left you just because your money making machine is back home but you will never bolder to know what he pass through before making that money since he is given you all that you need.my dear country people what i expect to see if advice,try and advice but when you can not just pis off OK because life is not a bed of rosily , 
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
Roseline Pls Turn off the computer ohhhh laugh wan kill meeeeeee
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- embago at 31-12-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
DORIS TURN OFF MY TOO I NO FIT SHOUT.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thinktwiz at 31-12-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Finland guy and embago waiting de laugh una
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hardlongthing at 31-12-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Please you guys should leave them alone because they copied from the best like,Obasanjo,Atiku,Tinubu,Chimaroke,David Mark,Goodluck Jonathan,Bankole,Alamesighe,Abacha and the rest of them.Why blame these guys when Nigeria government can't provide even a menial job for a masters degree holder back home ? the rich is getting richer and stronger while the poor are dying of hunger and negligence.If they must do yahoo yahoo to survive let them do it after all no one does it better than our government officials ! As for the Australian women,they love African prick die so whatever they see they must take even an 80 year old Australian maye still wan phyuk daki of 20 year old so what do you expect ?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 31-12-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Please you guys should leave them alone because they copied from the best like,Obasanjo,Atiku,Tinubu,Chimaroke,David Mark,Goodluck Jonathan,Bankole,Alamesighe,Abacha and the rest of them.Why blame these guys when Nigeria government can't provide even a menial job for a masters degree holder back home ? the rich is getting richer and stronger while the poor are dying of hunger and negligence.If they must do yahoo yahoo to survive let them do it after all no one does it better than our government officials ! As for the Australian women,they love African prick die so whatever they see they must take even an 80 year old Australian maye still wan phyuk daki of 20 year old so what do you expect ?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 31-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mediaexcell at 31-12-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
you ppl should try change lets not blame everything on the government or poverty.. this is greediness and wickedness. did anyone see the quality of sneaker that guy is wearing? y dont u work hard and get a life instead of scamming and blaming it on the govt?? my judgement, they should face the law!  
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 31-12-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
bye bye
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 31-12-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 31-12-2011 08:27 AM

mumu, call beta county you de call Tanzania, who cares about those people fcuk all of them....my naija abeg una too much.
u re an idiot, u will never listen to anybody cos scamming is wat u do..here it from me that, u shall be caught and pay for ur crime. baga
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 31-12-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 09:24 PM
This is sad for everyone. What does the Nigerian government do to the scammers when they return to Nigeria?

They should face imprisonment
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 31-12-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sylax on 31-12-2011 05:18 AM
I don't know if it's an horse brain you have in your head.

Firstly, If you apply for a visa to any foreign country and your visa application is denied, you'll be sad and most time, It's those who are already granted and abusing it that is blocking way for serious people who have better plans with their life.

Secondly, That's why Nigeria is this backward, as human we should be able to trust one another. Because of the higher level of trust that is why the western world is being a little bit more successful than the African part. In Africa even if someone have a good idea to make money and goes to borrow money from family or bank no one will give because of lack of trust and that's why the country/continent isn't developing.

Thirdly, tricking someone is worse than forcing someone to give money, and that's why they hide and do it and it's why no one tells the public what one does if one is a scammer....It's a crime if you don't know dude.

People like you that's degrading moral values.

WHAT DO U REALLY KNOW ABOUT THINGS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD OF TODAY, NIGERIAN ARE SUFFERING TODAY BECAUSE THE WORLD SCAMMED US, EVEN OUR COLONIAL MASTER DID MORE MORE INJURY THAN ANY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD. OK LISTEN, IN THE MIDDLE OF THIS YEAR A GERMAN MAN CAME TO NIGERIA,HE TOOK A NIGERIAN LADY AND MADE HER FALL IN-LOVE,AFTER HE GOT HER PREGNANT HE RAN AWAY. HOW FAR DID THIS NEWS GO, DID NIGERIA LABEL GERMANS AS EVIL PEOPLE. DIFFERENT PEOPLE COME TO OUR COUNTRY TO DO ALL MANNERS OF ILLEGAL BUSINESS  AND GO.

(PEOPLE LIKE U THAT'S DEGRADING MORAL VALUES) GOOD FOR YOU BRO,I ADVICE U,TAKE UR STAND AS A MAN AND STOP WORSHIPING ALL THESE WHITE PEOPLE,U BELIEVE THEY HAVE MORAL VALUES,EVEN WHEN THEY PEA ON UR FACE U WILL PRAISE THEM
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 31-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
THIS ARE THE RESULTS OF BAD LEADERS WHICH RESULTED BAD FOLLOWERS, GOD HELP AFRICA ESPECIALLY NIGERIA.  
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 31-12-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 31-12-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
IT'S INSANE TO A WHITE WOMAN OR MAN TO FALL IN LOVE WITH COMPUTER.  STUPID HUNGRY PROSTITUTE HERE SAID SHE PITTY THAT POOR WOMAN. DID THIS WOMAN TELL YOU THAT SHE POOR. THE WOMAN THAT PAY A LOT OF MONEY THAT'S ENOUGH FOR YOUR NEXT GENERATION TO LIVE. . AND YOU ARE HERE GIVING phyukING COMMENT THAT YOU PITTY THE POOR WOMAN. DID YOU SEE THE LIVING OF THAT WOMAN. DID YOU EVER LIVE THAT KIND OF LIVING IN YOUR LIFE. AND YOU ARE HERE TELLING THAT YOU PITTY THAT POOR WOMAN. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF AND PITTY YOU YOURSELF AND YOUR GENERATION. IF THESE GUYS USE THEIR OWN BLACK PICTURE TO SEND MESSAGE TO THESE BITCH WHITE WOMAN THEY WE IGNORE THE MESSAGE. THESE WHITE ARE PAYING FOR  WHAT THEY PRICE SINCE THE SLAVE TRADE. THEY USE OUR FATHER FOR SLAVE WITHOUT PAY. THEY RAPE OUR MOTHER. THEY WE CONTINUE TO PAY TILL THE END OF THIS WORLD LOL. COME TO THINK IF IT. BLACK ARE THE FIRST PEOPLE IN AUSRALIA MANY YEARS AGO BUT THESE AUSRALIA CHASE BLACK AWAY FROM THAT PLACE AND TAKE OVER THE LAND. LIKE WHAT WHITE PEOPLE IS TRY TO DO IN SOUTH AFRICA. THEY DONT HAVE EMBASSY IN NIGERIA BECAUSE THEY KNOW THAT A TIME IS COMING THAT BLACK WE LIKE TO FIGHT BACK THAT'S WHY THEY WE NEVER GIVE THEIR VISA TO ANY BLACK ANYHOW. AUSRALIA  ARE  ONE OF THE BEST RACIST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD. SO THESE BITCH COMMNTATOR HERE. BECAREFUL DON'T GET MAD HERE. DON'T CALL THAT BITCH A POOR WOMAN. AND STOP COMMENT HERE THAT THESE JOB MAN ARE GIVING BAD NAME TO NIGERIA. OUR LEADERS TEACH US THIS KIND OF THINGS. MANY OF THESE JOB MAN ARE GRADUATE WITHOUT JOB.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stan4stan at 31-12-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
So the so called 51 year old dat wants to marry a younger dude is dat nt scamm also this thing is vice versa she wants a young guy n d guy wants her money so it all abt the game who wins is the bad person!!!what if she had succeed in marrying the guy it won't b a scam abi? All this are greed
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- madgurl at 31-12-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS ARRANT NONSENSE . WHY IS IT THAT ANY THING THAT CONCERNS NIGERIANS DREW MORE ATTENTION THAN ANY OTHER CRIME  ? THIS IS JUST A MINOR CRIME THAT IS NOT AN ISSUE IN THE UNITED NATION SECURITY COUNCIL . THOUGH, AM NOT A NIGERIAN BUT I HAVE TO SAY THE TRUTH , THE AMERICANS AND THE EASTERN EUROPEANS ARE THE ARCHITECT OF THIS ACTS . BUT WHENEVER A NIGERIAN IS INVOLVED , IT BECOMES A PUBLIC ISSUE . HERE IN SENEGAL IT IS A FAMILY BUSINESS . 60% OF SENEGALESE HERE ALL DEPENDS ON THIS . IS NOT JUST FOR FUN, IS A REAL BUSINESS . THEY ( THE WHITES ) DID IT AND ARE STILL DOING IT TO OUR GOVERNMENTS , SO I SEE NO REASON(S) FOR ALARM .
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilfrednedum at 31-12-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
This is SICK!! I feel for the lady Roslyn.  very soon.. this video wil go Viral and add another name to Nigerian people! This is how greediness kill everyone! this is stupid!!! We keep tarnishing our own image while we complain people hate us! This is why its difficult for people to trust us, with all what these foolish people did, they will generalize Nigerians as evil doer! Let them be deported and rot in jail fools!!! This is a Total Disgrace!!!!
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14