Nigerian Students In Malaysia Arrested For Scamming Divorced Women [Video] (Page 9)

Date: 30-12-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14
- CammyWhite at 1-01-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-01-2012 01:13 PM
Cammywhite Old woman sometimes i wonder wetin you dey do for this site.Unfortunate onyibo wey miss road like you.No dey cry yet,this na 4.30am,time still dey,una go hear am.Una think say na before wey una dey manipulate us like toy,una go use us develop ur country finish,con bring us back like fools.That generation don pass,na our olden days father father father father father.This generation now go show una paper this is just the beginning una think say una wise hahahaha.

Make sure say u no enter my way,because if u do,hmmmmmmmm i go crew ur ass.Stupid old stinking dirty white pusssy wey dey hungry for black dick.Next time go and wash ur ass properly before u come talk to me,because ur stinking ass and dirty pusssy keep smelling.Ewu ohia

You speak fluent gibberish, Finlandguy, but I won't stoop to your racism. I will point out that since smell doesn't carry over a computer, what you're smelling is likely the shit you shovel in all your life.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 1-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-01-2012 01:52 PM
Thank you Jare,i no know wetin that old uslees good for nothing cammywhite or whatever she say her name bi ,they do for this site.Na so she go carry her stinking pusssy around looking for black dickk we an't fuccking anymore.Black is beautiful,na them talk am.

You can dream all you like about white honeypot, Finlandguy, but you wouldn't have a hope in Hel of even knowing how to get any. And FYI 'black' is no more beautiful than 'white' (stupid, meaningless terms anyway, clung on to by fools and idiots like you who could never have an original thought if your lives depended on it).
Posted: at 1-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezesunny at 1-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
we are what they called us, easy money is too sweet for us, many nigeria guys that is out side the country are lazy, what are we need all those money for, is for womens and cars notting again we are thinking
Posted: at 1-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-01-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  1-01-2012 02:13 PM
You can dream all you like about white honeypot, Finlandguy, but you wouldn't have a hope in Hel of even knowing how to get any. And FYI 'black' is no more beautiful than 'white' (stupid, meaningless terms anyway, clung on to by fools and idiots like you who could never have an original thought if your lives depended on it).

I don dey watch your comment here all the time,you always dey talk about racism,but u 4get say na onyibo like you raises pass.Your own racism enter reach your bone and ur brian.They take black dick swear for una,if una see black dick una want die put head.I get una plenty begging for sex,we aint fuccking any more.Carry ur stinking pusssy find way go to Australian pal.In Finland i don give a damm to a fuccking white man or woman becos all of una go pay one by one.hahahaha.

if ur not understanding what i am writing,that means u dont belong here,go and hang ur self where u belong ewu ohia.BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL AND YOU CANNOT CHANGE IT. IT IS ALREADY IN ONYIBO DICTIONARY AND NA UNA WRITE AM PUT AM THERE NOE WE WRITE AM AND YOU CAMMY WHITE CANNOT CHANGE IT.

If u like go and hang ur self,if you enter way i go crush you.Idiot oto nnegi there. Carry you stinking dirty smelley pusssy and go way from here. Una go hear am one by one.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  1-01-2012 02:10 PM
You speak fluent gibberish, Finlandguy, but I won't stoop to your racism. I will point out that since smell doesn't carry over a computer, what you're smelling is likely the shit you shovel in all your life.

Time don pass when we dey worship una,this time is payback time.Go tell ur brothers and your sisters,broadcast it for news,mugu still dey,they still dey pay and will continue to pay forever because una too gready.51yrs old woman wey surpose dey her house and respect her self,still want phyukk.Still wan marry young boy which scam pass that one.Idiot.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- julgret at 1-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Heartless
Posted: at 1-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- victorobi94 at 1-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
chairman  na helsinki, why u de waste ur time talkin to that junky dat calls herself cammywhit or camera white. maybe guyz don wound am, she sounds like a wounded client, hahahha. they want a black d..k , u know say thir whit guys  d..k takes 2 hours to ris after  the long sucking to rise it.

Magas full for net and dem still de pay wella. men de confirm steady.

u are too much broda
Posted: at 1-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mountaingabriel at 1-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Scamming scums
Posted: at 1-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 1-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on  1-01-2012 03:17 PM
we are what they called us, easy money is too sweet for us, many nigeria guys that is out side the country are lazy, what are we need all those money for, is for womens and cars notting again we are thinking

You no well Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 1-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
watn you do me and how you do am i no know..... Embarrassed EmbarrassedI no fit get you out of my head Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Perpetual23 at 1-01-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
its very sad what a person can do to destroy someone life. Is this how Nigerian guys can be??. :'(
Posted: at 1-01-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 1-01-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
A BIG BIG THUMB UP FOR THE AUSTRALIAN INVESTIGATORS. PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. I WISH THE MALAYSIA AUTHORITY WOULD USUALLY GO THIS FAR TO CATCH OFFENDERS AND PUNISH THEM APPROPRIATELY INSTEAD OF RAIDING AND ARRESTING A FEW INNOCENT ONES WHO ARE NOT COMMITTING CRIMES OR BREAKING THE LAW.

I LIVE IN MALAYSIA AND I KNOW HOW THIS SCAMMERS TREAT SOME OF THAT WANT TO KEEP CLEAN OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY, THEY SAY WE'RE FOOLS, NOT WISE AND WOULD SPEND YEARS IN MALAYSIA AND RETURN HOME EMPTY HANDED. BUT USUALLY MY RESPONSE IS SIMPLE: GOD MADE POSSIBLE FOR ME TO BE HERE AND WOULD MAKE AWAY FOR ME TO LEAVE SATISFIED AND WITHOUT RAKING SOMEONES LIFE IN ATTEMPT TO MAKE MINE BETTER.

AM HAPPY TO READ HOW MANY FELLOW NIGERIANS BACK HOME CONDEMN THIS EVIL ENDEAVOR AND THEREBY ENDANGERING THE NAME AND THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS AT LARGE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEY STEP UP THERE EFFORT BY EDUCATING NIGERIAN AND COUNTRIES AROUND THE WORLD ON HOW TO CATCH SCAMMERS. NIGERIA IS REALLY BETTER THAN WHAT SOME UNPATRIOTIC NIGERIANS AROUND THE WORLD AND BACK HOME HAVE PAINTED IT TO THE REST OF THE WORLD. NIGERIA SEEM TO BE FOUND WANTING ON ALL THE BAD THINGS, IF NOT INTERNET DEFRAUDING IT WOULD BE TRADING IN DRUGS AND DRUGS RELATED ACTIVITIES.
ONE CAN NO LONGER WALK WITH HIS/HER HEAD UP HIGH JUST BECAUSE OF WHAT THIS GOD FORSAKEN HUMANS HAVE DONE TO THE IMAGE OF THE A GREAT AND HISTORIC WELL RESPECTED COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA.

I CALL ON WELL MEANING NIGERIANS WHO VIEW ACTIVITIES OF THIS INDIVIDUAL AS DETRIMENTAL TO THE IMAGE OF OUR COUNTRY TO CONTINUE TO CONDEMN THIS ACTIVITIES AND SOME DAY WE WILL COME TOTALLY CLEAN.  
CHARGE THIS PEOPLE AND SENTENCE THEM 15YRS BEFORE DEPORTATION. COUNTLESS LIVES ARE BEING DESTROYED AROUND THE WORLD, PEOPLE COMMITTING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF ONE ACT OF KINDNESS THE WAS WRONGLY CHANNELED. BUT PLEASE LET IT BE KNOWN THAT SCAMMERS  ARE CITIZEN OF MANY PROMINENT COUNTRIES AROUND THE WORLD, PLEASE EXPAND YOUR NET AND DO PROPER BACK GROUND SO AS TO CATCH PEOPLE WOULD CLAIM TO BE NIGERIANS.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barise at 1-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
this guys de fuk up, how u go de work on client we be say u and the woman de in love for the game as u tak the  work her. and all this long she de send the money to u direct and com turn around to tell u sey person go bring the bill we she de to u in person that means face to face. u we be guy man u no de tink? na u fuk up my guy. client we be say u no de work her any other thing just love and trust/ marriage. my man na u fuk up well well. u guys we de 4 that Malashia de fall this job and we go begin to fuk una up 4 that Malashia. fuk up guys we no sebi job. una tink say na only Niger de 4 this Game. my guy whitee de 4game if u no no.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- manasi at 1-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
this thing is bad
Posted: at 1-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PreciousA at 1-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-01-2012 01:13 PM
Cammywhite Old woman sometimes i wonder wetin you dey do for this site.Unfortunate onyibo wey miss road like you.No dey cry yet,this na 4.30am,time still dey,una go hear am.Una think say na before wey una dey manipulate us like toy,una go use us develop ur country finish,con bring us back like fools.That generation don pass,na our olden days father father father father father.This generation now go show una paper this is just the beginning una think say una wise hahahaha.

Make sure say u no enter my way,because if u do,hmmmmmmmm i go crew ur ass.Stupid old stinking dirty white pusssy wey dey hungry for black dick.Next time go and wash ur ass properly before u come talk to me,because ur stinking ass and dirty pusssy keep smelling.Ewu ohia

This fellow sounds like someone who has no business posting on a public forum.
Has the cold in Finland frozen your manners and English, FinlandGuy?
Maybe you should ask the owner of the internet cafe where you 'work' to turn up the heat.

Posted: at 1-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on  1-01-2012 09:13 PM

This fellow sounds like someone who has no business posting on a public forum.
Has the cold in Finland frozen your manners and English, FinlandGuy?
Maybe you should ask the owner of the internet cafe where you 'work' to turn up the heat.

Precious A ashawo pikin,you no go close ur stinking mouth idiot and face your wrinkled life.If no understand my english then piss off,i get people wey dey understand am well.Go and hug a transformer.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: victorobi94 on  1-01-2012 05:05 PM
chairman  na helsinki, why u de waste ur time talkin to that junky dat calls herself cammywhit or camera white. maybe guyz don wound am, she sounds like a wounded client, hahahha. they want a black d..k , u know say thir whit guys  d..k takes 2 hours to ris after  the long sucking to rise it.

Magas full for net and dem still de pay wella. men de confirm steady.

u are too much broda

My guy na true talk,no need to be talking that good for nothing cammywhite and Precios A.They say i dey write wonded grammer,hahahah i dey laugh them,if they no understand my kind english,e mean say they no belong here.There are people wey dey understand am well.

For their info,maga go still pay,and we go dey chop them dey go,one by one.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-01-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Barise on  1-01-2012 08:20 PM
this guys de fuk up, how u go de work on client we be say u and the woman de in love for the game as u tak the  work her. and all this long she de send the money to u direct and com turn around to tell u sey person go bring the bill we she de to u in person that means face to face. u we be guy man u no de tink? na u fuk up my guy. client we be say u no de work her any other thing just love and trust/ marriage. my man na u fuk up well well. u guys we de 4 that Malashia de fall this job and we go begin to fuk una up 4 that Malashia. fuk up guys we no sebi job. una tink say na only Niger de 4 this Game. my guy whitee de 4game if u no no.

Good Talk Broda.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 1-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-01-2012 03:24 PM
I don dey watch your comment here all the time,you always dey talk about racism,but u 4get say na onyibo like you raises pass.Your own racism enter reach your bone and ur brian.They take black dick swear for una,if una see black dick una want die put head.I get una plenty begging for sex,we aint fuccking any more.Carry ur stinking pusssy find way go to Australian pal.In Finland i don give a damm to a fuccking white man or woman becos all of una go pay one by one.hahahaha.

if ur not understanding what i am writing,that means u dont belong here,go and hang ur self where u belong ewu ohia.BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL AND YOU CANNOT CHANGE IT. IT IS ALREADY IN ONYIBO DICTIONARY AND NA UNA WRITE AM PUT AM THERE NOE WE WRITE AM AND YOU CAMMY WHITE CANNOT CHANGE IT.

If u like go and hang ur self,if you enter way i go crush you.Idiot oto nnegi there. Carry you stinking dirty smelley pusssy and go way from here. Una go hear am one by one.

I mention racism because you keep bringing in race in a nasty and arrogant way, and I call you racist because that it what you are. You talk up 'black' people, you put down 'white' people, and that makes you racist and you can't deny it.

You're obsessed with idea of a woman's private parts smelling badly - that's something sick and twisted; and the way you go on about your 'sex life' convinces me more and more that you don't really have one - you may have a rich fantasy life, but that doesn't count.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 1-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Barise on  1-01-2012 08:20 PM

Semi-literate and sociopathic - now there's a nasty combo. I'm glad we'll never meet.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14