![]() I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Buy your donkey and camel here... Reply![]() I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Abeg I too love my Country...Anyhow WE MUST SURVIVE... ReplyI Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
i will go for the urine or prayer option because that is the only free items on the list Reply
Funny pics but not a funny thing they have to go through Reply![]()
Quite funny pictures. It is well Insha Allah Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 3-01-2012 05:00 AM @ wisexy,.......u sabi english abi? professor!............no be ur mate deh invent facebook?...u deh here deh correct pple grammar! gramarian!. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww! na fight?? Hahaha ![]() Some fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
funny Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
jaw crushercone crushertracked crushermobile crushermobile crushercrawler crusherstone crusherore milljaw crusherquarry crushertrack mounted crushermobile crusherМобильная дробилкаМобильная дробилкаtrituradora móvil Reply
mehn guys i na no kill me with laughta Reply
una try Reply
WE ARE NIGERIANS! Louder!! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
WHAT A WAY Reply
i think the removal of fuel subsidy will lead to alot of inventions Reply![]()
naija 4 u.. Reply
anyhow we nigerians must always look for a way out. That is why i love naija, we no dey carry last at all... Reply
GOD WILL HELP US, FOR ME I ONLY PITY FOR THOSE WHO THIS FUEL PROBLEM WILL KEEP BACK IN THE VILLAGE BECAUSE IS NOT EVERYONE THAT GO HOME FOR CHRISTMAS WILL SEE THE MONEY TO RETURN. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
laffing Reply
Lwkm4h ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!