20 Killed Igbo Town Meeting In Adamawa State (Page 10)

Date: 06-01-2012 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- MAKAVELLY24 at 7-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
wat is boko haram luking 4,dis war dy need.y is it dat its only churches dat dere always bomb dis boko haram r hausas and i beliv its division dy need cos we can not continue livin lik dis always bombing,d hausas do not knw any other way to be killing people so dy formed dis group wich call dy self boko haram pls pals lets put an end to dis rubbish act dat dere have started cos if noting is done we will everly remain lik dis nd b tretened by dis group tanks pals.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-01-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2012 09:36 PM
i am really fed up now with all this daily increasing kiling and killing , how would i fac will i e so many of my friends amongst them now? what will i said went wrong? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
since that time...na naw you come tire.....happy to see you feeling like a human being for ones.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-01-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-01-2012 09:45 PM
This is just the beginning!!!,most igbos are fools, but claim to be wise, even the world greatest dullard should have realized by now that it's the Hausa man's ultimate ambition to destroy the igbos!,most of this killings are done by ordinary people masquerading  as bokoharam,those who still live in the north are getting what they deserve.
you are absolute right mr..........some of this killings are being carried out by none boko idiots....
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Babyberry8 at 7-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Oh God!what is the hope of this nation. 
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 7-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
hnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm God oooo please don't forsake us oooo,we need yu more than ever,forgive Nigerians and every evil deeds,have mercy and restore to us a peaceful nation.Grant our president the wisdom you granted Solomon to pilot the affairs of this great nation.We are a blessed people,let the devil not take away our peace.Bless our handworks and keep war far from us,in Jesus name i pray,Amen. :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 7-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
What actually bleeds my heart is that this people still would find time for meeting instead of getting out of the North. What dead brain thickos people can be!!?? You can't continue to be blatantly stupid and say, ' oh God help us" Its shame God doesn't listen to such. You're standing on ticking bomb and what God expect you do with the brain He's given you is run for your life and get to safety first. I hate to hear that people are still this stupid because of financial gains.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-01-2012 12:44 AM
If it is for the oil, then let the country be divided. At least north can provide the basic need of human life. WE CAN FEED OURSELVES while others will either drink oil or buy food. Hw much is a bag of rice, beans, onions etc up there? LET THE COUNTRY BE divided, I have no fear on that. Most of the countries enjoying in this world does not have oil. In fact, oil made Nigerians lazy, reluctant and indifferent. It is the source of most of Nigeria's problems. MAY THE COUNTRY BE DIVIDED so that everybody will go his way. That will be a better solution to Nigeria's problem>>>>>>>>>>> Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
your mama there....ashawo pikin.....where do you belong in the first place,,,,,dont push me to rain insults on you....
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 7-01-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
People on Naijapals should be able to reason beyond what they see in news flashes or headlines. Enemies of Nigeria are at work here. Some of the victims have lived and bred among the populace but for some mischief of enemies of Nigeria. We should stand together and deal this mutual enemy a mortal blow.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwayokwu at 7-01-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
It's always same news everytime malam kill people. We keep hearing the news, we will fight to make sure it does not happen again. we will retaliate, etc. At the end of the saga, Malam will cool down and regroup for another attack in future. I tell you, our people will be killed and killed and nothing will happen. Only by mouth. The Biafran war that we lost have effect on us because many families don't want to loose another young men in the same manner. The yorubas are not to be trusted. They only insult Igbos yet, they cheat you in everything. When you complain they shout, Igboman sense. We are really relegated to the bases. I would want them to attack the yorubas like they did in Jos few years ago. The yorubas did nothing. Hahahahaha
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Gwayokwu at 7-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
It's always same news everytime malam kill people. We keep hearing the news, we will fight to make sure it does not happen again. we will retaliate, etc. At the end of the saga, Malam will cool down and regroup for another attack in future. I tell you, our people will be killed and killed and nothing will happen. Only by mouth. The Biafran war that we lost have effect on us because many families don't want to loose another young men in the same manner. The yorubas are not to be trusted. They only insult Igbos yet, they cheat you in everything. When you complain they shout, Igboman sense. We are really relegated to the bases. I would want them to attack the yorubas like they did in Jos few years ago. The yorubas did nothing. Hahahahaha
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 7-01-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gwayokwu on  7-01-2012 07:54 PM

My guy, we are trying to cool things down and you are agitating for more killings of the yorubas? Do you hate yorubas that much? No good will come out of killings or implosion of Nigeria.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-01-2012 07:00 PM
since that time...na naw you come tire.....happy to see you feeling like a human being for ones.

i am always a human , you know that your self , despite our difference ideologies , i am never a criminal like you and your brothers , you know this ---right?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on  7-01-2012 05:16 PM
Sorry for the igbo people o
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
too much on them really
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-01-2012 07:29 PM
your mama there....ashawo pikin.....where do you belong in the first place,,,,,dont push me to rain insults on you....

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , idiot , maybe she never know yet , that even the said OIL, we have OIL right now in FOUR of the northern already , even the SUPER GRADE TYPE , more over , the IBOS will feel hell in the hands of the stubborn NIGER/DELTA terrorist boys, i will seat down and watch
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 7-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 08:12 PM
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , idiot , maybe she never know yet , that even the said OIL, we have OIL right now in FOUR of the northern already , even the SUPER GRADE TYPE , more over , the IBOS will feel hell in the hands of the stubborn NIGER/DELTA terrorist boys, i will seat down and watch

Don't mind them. Nigeria will forever remain one. Anyone who doesn't like it can pack up and leave - maybe to cameroun or Ivory Coast Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
i never trust this criminals called westerners....they are the brain behind all this mess..........they have already done with both east and north african.......now...their nest destination is west africa NIGERIA.....how can african be united.....they are bussy creating PROBLEM in the whole world just to sale their espired ammunitions and also to steal and creat jobs to their jobless westerners.........they the america and europe are evil and should be treated as one............they can only use this useless hausa to carry out their mission in nigeria but not an igbo man....igbo man will collect from them their billions and will still disappoint them.........shame to you westerners..........shame to you hopeless hausas that find it funny killing your fellow nigerians for no good reason....you peoples life will be worse than that of the dead....na tipper wey carry stone you people go jam.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
i never trust this criminals called westerners....they are the brain behind all this mess..........they have already done with both east and north african.......now...their nest destination is west africa NIGERIA.....how can african be united.....they are bussy creating PROBLEM in the whole world just to sale their espired ammunitions and also to steal and creat jobs to their jobless westerners.........they the america and europe are evil and should be treated as one............they can only use this useless hausa to carry out their mission in nigeria but not an igbo man....igbo man will collect from them their billions and will still disappoint them.........shame to you westerners..........shame to you hopeless hausas that find it funny killing your fellow nigerians for no good reason....you peoples life will be worse than the dead....
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 7-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- poloscally at 7-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-01-2012 07:05 PM
you are absolute right mr..........some of this killings are being carried out by none boko idiots....

@otagermo. You look and sound like a gay porn! Are you?? I think and a clueless thicko.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 08:12 PM
old fool...who cares if you hausa fools get oil or not......tell your blood sucker brothers to stop the killing of innocent people b4 thunder go blast you and your entire genaretions.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13